or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel

56-58 Pham Hong Thai Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - City view room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath room Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2012
Great location, nice breakfast.

Friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast.
9
I have stayed at this hotel several times because of its convenient location. Ben Thanh Market is only a short walk away. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast is great. A great value for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is located within walking distance of many downtown Saigon attractions.
Chan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
Convenient location

Nice staffs , descent breakfast
8.3
This is my third time to stay at this hotel, I like it because it is located at the center of city .I can enjoy all kinds of food nearby. Room are clean and quiet that I personally like it . The staff are helpful, they do book for me a long-trip bus with all the information written down for me. I will recommend this hotel for value of money.
Michael L. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2012
Good location. Close to centre of downtown.

Helpful staff
7.7
i stayed at this hotel twice while in the area. no problems and recommended. staff helpful and friendly. great location close to tourist sites.
Suzie F. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2012
great location and offers great tour package.

eat all you can breakfast
6
One bad thing i noticed during our stay was when the receptionist got our passport for safekeeping until we check out. honestly, i am not comfortable with this. this is also the reason why we checked out immediately when we woke up the following day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong River
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2012
great location

clean and nice hotel
8
hotel is clean and very convenience place. hotel staff is very helpful and nice. they will give a good recomandation on food, shopping areas, nightlife. feel save to stay here.
Nightlife Tip: got goodnightlife nearby the benh than market.
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2012
great location

clean and nice hotel
8.3
nice hotel nad clean. hotel staff is very helpful and nice. from airport to hotel will cost you abt usd8 . the distance is not too far. sometime there is a traffic jam too.
Chang H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great location but hotel facilities not good

Easy to access to Benh Than Market
6.3
Opposite new world hotel. Few types of rooms which you can select. Prices are reasonable. Easy to access to Town areas and get the taxi. Nearby the hotel you can easily find some delicious foods. At night you can walk to Benh Than Market to have dinner.
Jow S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
small room and reception slow service for check in

location is good
4.3
Good location but very noisy in the afternoon due to renovation works
Michael L. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2012
Great location

Price
7.7
i stayed here three seperate times while travelling in vietnam. good value, and great location. staff friendly and helpful.
Michael L. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2012
Great location

Price and location
7.7
I stayed here three seperate times while in Vietnam. Great location and price. There are three seperate hotels associated togther. They are all equally good. Staff very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - City view roomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath roomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath roomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GYMHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08