Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Zambery D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
centrally located, good staff and value for money

location, friendly staff, easy access
9
centrally situated in district 1, is the perfect place to experience saigon and its surroundings. from here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city/shopping centre has to offer to malaysians. the hotel will offer total renewal just steps away from the city's numerous attractions such as ben than market, night market etc. you have to for extra person usd10.you will get extra towel and breakfast, no extra bed provided.
Nurjaimi A. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Walking distance to shopping area

1. 100m to Benthan Market (day time)
7.7
Nurjaimi A. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
walking distance to shopping area/halal restaurant

centrally located (shopping & halal restaurant), served halal food for breakfast, very efficient/helpful staff
7.7
good things: 1. 100m to benthan & night market where you can buy gift, vietnam clothes, coffee, vegetables 2. 400m to saigon market where u can buy cheap clothes eg korean style dress, t-shirt, shoe, jeans, bag 3. served halal food for breakfast though not much variety food bad things: 1. problem during check in coz i have one additional adult to stay which require me to pay. 2. hotel was part of the shop building, thus so small that it can accomodate only 7rooms per level (lvl 2-8) 3. need to climb stair from level 8-9 to go to breakfast area coz they only hv lift up to lvl 8 4. only family & jr suite rooms have window and slightly bigger than the rest (though still extremely small for me)
Zuhaidy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
very good

closed to ben thant market, halal food, stafff is good
7.7
very good.....nice room...good staff (helpfull)....close to shopping ( ben thant market)...halal food
Hong-Oanh N. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
High standard buffet breakfast & prime location

location, convenience & staff communication
9.7
Overall great experience with a convenient location right at the centre of Ho Chi Minh city (Sai Gon). One of the common issues in Vietnamese hotels is English proficiency of hotel staff. This does not appear to be the case for Hoang Hai Long 2 hotel. We really love having breakfast buffet, which in our view, is of a high standard. Wifi internet access is available. The hotel was very well built and the bathroom is also of a high standard. The only thing was that we had to wait for an hour or more for the room to be ready. After a long trip from overseas, this is certainly not a great experience. Despite this, the hotel is very highly recommended.
Syamimi K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
good hotel

near to shopping area
8
Ishak A. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
nice

near to shopping mall
9.7
staff named Duc Huu was very friendly and helpful.
Fatimah A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good and comfortable place to stay

Location, Easy access to shopping places & friendly staffs
8
Overall it was a good and pleasant stay, would definitely come back here next time
Nazatulaidah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
simple, easy & encourage

Near to halal food restaurant, breeze walk to ben thanh market and dual shower head.
9
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Vey noisy hotel with shifty staff

None
5.7
I was sick when I got to hotel. Changers room twice to get quiet room to no avail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04