or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Norliana Z. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
superverb

high room standard, friendly staffs and convenient location
8.3
entrally located at the heart of District 1, just a walking distance to all major tourist attractions such as: Ben Thanh market and only 20 minutes away from Tan Son Nhat International Airport.
Minggu A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
good

staff, location and clean
7.3
This hotel is located near the Ben Tanh Market where cheap goods such as bags, Vietnamese coffee, souveniers and all sort of things are available. It is a good place for Muslim who are particular about halal food as there are a few halal food outlets available within walking distance, in fact just across the road which is not busy. there are many Muslims especially from Malaysia, Indonesia and Brunei stay and shopping around the place. While the staff are friendly and the facilities are good, there is one weakness. In my room, the cold and hot water plumbing have a problem. Whenever I use the shower, i wil have hot water coming out even if I wanted cold water. No matter how you swich on the tap, it is hot water. Another thing is that they provided a pot to boil hot water but not working. The electrical socket is limited to one..However, overall it is good and reasonable
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2014
great hotel with reasonable price

centered, clean, friendly
6.7
it was great time. only 1 min to the ben thanh market and other landspace
Maimunah A. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2014
Seeing is believing. Surpass all our expectations!

1) Staff are attentive & efficient 2) Great location 3) Close to local muslim restaurants
8.7
Superb, we had a great unplanned vacation! We had our fun moments. Thank you, Herbert (reception area) and colleagues for being wonderful, attentive and helpful. We will be back again next time.
Puaso M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Unpleasant

Near halal food stall,shopping,public transport easy to get
6
Our 3 nights stay was unpleasant due to water spill around the bathroom.The bathroom became all wet after we took our bath.The floor condition quite slippery and it's dangerous for my parents which are senior citizen. We've make complaint once and the staff did come and mopped the floor,but it happens all over again.I suggest the hotel management need to do something with the bathroom.
Cartaz N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2014
friendly staff,nice ang comfortable

faster internet,friendly staf and satisfy
8
Cartaz N. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2014
comfortable, nice staff and high speed of internet

high speed of internet, comfortable room and good hotel service
8
satisfied hotel service with nice staff.closed to shopping area and halal restaurant.comfortable room and room very clean.
Roy C. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Shopping area, Acceptable buffet breakfast
4
It a very disappointing stay this time at Hoang Hai Long 2 hotel. It been more than 10 times i have been staying put the Hoang Hai Long group of hotel for it outstanding service but not this time. I have arrange for 4 rooms of the junior suite room but it turn out that 1 of the rooms are facing with some sewage problem, it turn out the rooms stink real bad. I did a complain and yet they just spread some air refreshener without solving the root cause. 2nd day came out as the same, the rooms stink so bad so we intended to ask them to change a rooms for us. Turn out that they give us a smaller room without even compensating the outstanding amount i paid for the suite rooms. Sad to say, if hoang hai long is not interest in servicing people, then i must say this is my last stay with them.
Mohammed B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
relaxing

value for money, good view from the window, helpful and friendly doormen
8
Good Service from everyone! Would gladly recommend and stay here again next time.
Leng X. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2014
Good location

Good location, close to major attractions, many restaurant nearby.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06