or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
James M. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2011
Great location and accommodations

Location, room, bathroom, staff
9.3
two day stay. great location with shopping market down the street. great food with in close proximity.
Anita P. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2011
Great location and value for money

Clean rooms and good location
8.3
the rooms are very clean and the hotel is in a good location, within 2-3 walk from ben thanh market. we also enjoyed the breakfast provided by the hotel, as it offered a reasonable array of choices. whilst not all staff appeared to speak english, they are always keen to help (with luggages etc).
Hoa P. Groups Australia, May 11, 2011
new hotel in a good location

Very nice staff, they are friendly and helpful when I need their advice on food, map, where to buy things etc.
7.7
the room is quite small. there's no sound proof so i can hear people talking outside of their rooms. good points about this hotel are it's located right in the centre of ben thanh market and the staff are really nice and friendly.
Randal J. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2011
very nice, clean, quiet hotel, best location

location and very quiet
8.3
We have stayed here several times and will continue booking this hotel in the future. It is 1/2 block from the market and very close to center city. It is also 30 minutes from the airport, which is nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The access to computer and many tv stations are nice. We walk to the park and resturants. The shopping is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like quiet, this is it. The beds are also comfortable.
Panuwong S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2011
Small room in good location

Location
8
This is one of the best location in Ho Chi Minh if you go to travel. It is near Ben Thanh market so I can go to most attractive places easily. It is also the luxurious hotel in cheap price. The staff is smiley and welcome very well. However the room is very small so I think it's not suitable for any family. There is some problem about electricity, I found that the electricity had been shut off for several times.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Night market
Hardiana N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2011
hotel with great location and nice rooms

only a step away from ben tham market
8
considering location, clean&well-furnished rooms, this hotel is at a great value. had a nice stay with my mom and brothers for 4 nights. reunification palace,post-office,cathedral,museums,,are all in walking distance.though i also encountered most complaints posted here(like how thin the walls, i could basically hear water heater turned on next door and staff that speak little English),they also charge 50% of the room rate for 5hours check-out extension.
Travel tip: for those who can't bargain (like me) maybe fixed price part of ben tham market more enjoyable. also there's good place for souvenirs next to the hotel with reasonable price (not like most in ben tham market) where u can also bargain
Nurul J. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2011
Efficient Service

Respond to requests very efficiently.
8.3
The hotel location is very good and very near to Ben Tanh market. The service which the staffs provided is a "two-thumbs-up". Somehow our feelings were cheated. We were given a Suite yet the room is kinda small for a suite. The space is kind of constraint. However, overall is very good. =) Keep it up!
Roman Z. Families with young children Slovakia, May 7, 2011
Great location in central Saigon

Clean room, tasty brakfast, well-trained staff
9.3
We were quite happy with this hotel, because it was very close to Ben Thanh market and we could easily walk to Phan Lao area. The hotel itself was very well maintained, quiet with a helpful staff. The only thing we were missing was a pool.
Shopping Tip: Visit Ben Thanh market and bargain for interesting goods
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2011
Nice

Great location
6.3
Good location. Room small but all you need. Clean and tiday.
Norazah A. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

location and rooms condition
9.3
this is my second visit to hcm. the hotel i choose for this time is lovely with good services. staff always polite and smile make us feel warm and welcome. rooms also great even a bit smaller than expected. breakfast okay but do hope can have various choice of bread as opening menu. overall stay is very good. have a great time here.
Shopping Tip: hcm is popular for the historical and shopping as well. is very important for the first time comers come here for sight seeing as well beside of shopping. to do so minimum 3 night stay is enough to cover all the interesting places for tour such as city tour, chu chi tunnel and mekong river.back from the tour, we still have time for shopping. shopping here is very interesting. you have try your bargain skill as here all price can be bargain up to 50-60% from the original price the seller ask. different places sell different things however chinatown market and ben thanh have same material but chinatown is more cheaper than ben thanh. but if you look for ready muslim baju kurung with sequin, don't surprise as night market got very much beautiful design than hong anh...russian market also not bad. the shoes or sandal is very nice design and very good in price as well. saigon square - selling clothes, t-shirt, shoes , immitation branded bag, woman accessories, handphone and accessories, electrical goods and etc..everything you need you can find here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02