or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2011
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Good breafast buffet.
8.3
The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. It is very near the market where you can go shopping for clothes, shoes, bags. The hotel have a good and wider lobby compared to other 3-star hotels in Vietnam. Hotel rates are reasonable. Breakfast buffet is very good. This is the best feature of the hotel because we enjoyed the choices of food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to those who love to travel but spend just right.
Phek L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2011
great location but small rooms

easy registeration not fussy with the reception.
8
hotel is all the same but the standard is ok for the price we pay.
Nightlife Tip: around the corner you can find makan and the market is very near.....go for fixed price shop if you cannot bargain in the nite market.......the price is very high can be double or thriple .....so beward of the market price......but eating place is ok cos they have a meu book with price stated ...but careful of the peddle seller especially the young peanut seller they will cheap....i got cheapted for a small tin of peanut to a cost of 50,000 don.
Rini H. Groups Afghanistan, March 27, 2011
Great value for budget traveller

Nice clean room, public computer with internet access
8.3
Walking distance to major sights, very convenient, no need to take taxi.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market is very much overpriced, interesting to see inside the market. Better to go shopping in different place if you are not good in bargaining. The restaurants at the night market are not as good a they look like on the neon menu picture. You can find good street food vendor away from the night market. There is a tasty Pho street vendor at night across the street away from the night market, you can tell it's a local's favorite by the long strech of seating on the sidewalk to its right and left.
Lea V. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2011
Great location

Right next to the market, clean and comfortable
7.3
Enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was close to market. Situated in old part of town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Street night market sets up when day market closes. Lots of life and hussle and bustle. Restaurants and bars close by.
John K. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2011
Clean & Quiet, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms

Great location, very nice rooms
9.7
The room is well equipped and nicely appointed, spaceous. The staff is courteous and arrangd a city tour for us, as well as tickets and pick-up for Mekong Express to Phnom Penh. Full breakfast is included. Overall, great value, highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Just a few steps to the market. Offer one half of the asking price and you will be close!
Peter J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2011
Basic, decent but good!

Friendly staff and accesible
8
i got their basic room which is a bit small and had no windows. but with the rate i paid for it, i guess it was all worth it. friendly staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast, accesible. also, the wifi speed is ok.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2011
Good hotel, great location

clean, modern, good location
8.7
Hotel was good and value for money. Breakfast was very good
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2011
Good location and excellent value for money

Very nice location, good breakfast, modern
8.7
Overall good stay, great location with most major attractions nearby within walking distance. Good breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most attractions nearby.
Henk V. Couples Australia, March 25, 2011
Nice Suite Room

Good central location
7.7
Selection of breakfast was very poor. Listed restaurant on top floor not open at night time.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants within walking distance.
Becky K. Groups Australia, March 25, 2011
Quaint hotel in a great location

clean rooms, great wifi
9
this hotel was in a great location and very cheap - only a night for a deluxe room. i would recommend anyone wanting to stay at this hotel to ask for a room on the lower levels.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the Ben Thanh markets and walking distance to everything in district 1. There is quite a few massage places in this street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03