or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Roslinda M. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2011
Hotel with strategic location

very near to most of hcmc shopping area..
7
Room is just nice for both of us,
Restaurant Tip: Very near to the muslim restaurant.
Ronny K. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2011
Great Location Hotel

Great Location, clean n friendly staff
8.3
This is my 2nd time staying at hoang hai long 2 hotel, the location is great just 2 min walks distance from hotel to ben tanh market. the staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Shopping Tip: bargain 40% from the price they gave to you, if they don't give the best price just leave them, and then they will call you and give you the price that you want :)
Goh K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2011
Hotel with great service

Clean room and friendly staffs
7.7
Location: Is 5 mins walk to the Ben Thanh Market. Very convenient, easy to move around. We travel abt 80% on foot to the other attraction site. Staff: Very Friendly and helpful Room: Clean but a little small. Air-con cools the room at a very fast rate. Breakfast Buffet: Wide spread of breakfast buffet and the food are very delicious. They change their menu almost everyday. Overall, we are very happy with this hotel:) Will be back to this hotel if we ever come back to HCM again.
Jezrael D. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2011
So so hotel, nothing impressive

accesibility just to Ben Thanh
3.3
think of a hotel near a messy market, that's hoang hai long 2. if you want to shop with the mafia vendors in ben thanh then this hotel is recommended. the hotel structure itself is good but the location makes it unluxurious. the room is good but i stayed in the 5th floor which still uses a key to open the room. be ready to talk to friendly hotel staff who speaks very poor english and also bring you sign language skills.
Birshalinder V. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2011
Great hotel for Business Traveller

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8.7
I will strongly recommend for all business traveller and to each member of Wockoliver International group whenever they are travelling for business in Hanoi , its one of the best place to be in .
Birshalinder V. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2011
Very Good location and value for money ,

Cleanliness, Location, friendly staff
9.3
Each day in this hotel was wonderful for me, at this cost I cant imaging anything better in a city like Ho Chi Minh . I will strongly recommend this for each staff of Wockoliver ltd.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2011
Great Location & Affordable Hotel in Ho Chi Minh

Nice, Big & Confortable bed. Good selections for breafast. Friendly front desk staffs.
10
Chosen to stay in Hoang Hai Long2 as it is just 2 minutes walk to famous Ben Thanh Market. We have stayed in Hoang Hai Long 1 in our last trip & decided to stay in Hoang Hai Long2 because of the friendly staffs & nice set up of the hotel. It was very convenient for us to move around Ho Chi Ming City as the location is very centralized in the city. Even late at night, we have no problem finding food outside the hotel. The staffs are very helpful & friendly. They help to arrange for the local city tour to the Water Puppet, Cyclo & Dinner on board Saigon River cruise. The whole family is so satisfied & will plan a return trip to Ho Chi Minh. For sure, will make booking in the same hotel.
Shopping Tip: Just 2 minutes walk to famous Ben Thanh Market. Lots of local food available.
Frank R. Groups Australia, May 22, 2011
all round fantastic, great room, great service!!

the breakfast buffet
9.7
we stayed one night as a saigon stopover - we have since stayed again and will go back tomorrow to stay another two nights!!
Nightlife Tip: keep away from the western bars - go local drinking!
Jezrael D. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2011
Small hotel with limited amenities

Wi-fi
6.7
Food is the same for breakfast during my 3 day stay there. Hotel is near Ben Thanh Market so it is a bit noisy. I was surprised that they took my passport for safekeeping during my stay there. So for first time traveller in Vietman, don't be surprised if they asked for your passport. Spoken English of hotel staff is terrible!!!
Lakhsmi C. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2011
Great location

Clean and very near to the market
7.3
We have a great time during our stay in Huang Hay Long 2 Hotel. But, as a Muslim we prefer "HALAL FOOD" for Breakfast provided by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07