or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Krisda N. Groups Thailand, April 2, 2011
One of the best !!

Location and service
9.3
this hotel is completely sufficient for anyone want to explore ho chi minh from its heart. location is just few steps from ben than market. at night you can enjoy night market just below your hotel. breakfast is sufficient and delicious. i forgot my mobile phone on the bed when i checked out. the hotel's staff managed to give it to me at the airport, that's very cool service !!
Ishamuddin A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2011
clean hotel with great location

very very near to ben thanh and night market
7.7
very clean and kept up hotel with great location,very near to ben thanh market,where you can see many malaysian shopping arounds using ringgit. make you feels like being in jalan tar.
Shopping Tip: bargain up to 50% from the price offered
Quynh L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2011
Great room and location

Clean room and friendly staff
8.7
very good quality 3* hotel. decent size and clean room. only a few steps away from ben thanh market. very good buffet breakfast.
Susan G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2011
Lovely new hotel.

We had a suite room. We could not have been more happy.
9.3
it was a lovely new hotel. we have been to vietnam 6 times and this is the first time we have stayed here. we would definitely stay here again. we have already recommended this hotel to friends who have just booked to stay also. the staff were very friendly.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is in a great location being only about 80metres from the best market in Vietnam.
Fatimah H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Clean hotel, Great Location But Small Suite Room

Strategic Location
8.3
A good stay, clean , good service except for the smal suite room as compared to the rate. very near to Ben Thahn Market and Night Market. Infact we can just walk back to the hotel room, send back our things, take a rest and walk again a few times to Behn Thahn in a day.Very Convenient.
Trang D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 29, 2011
great location

walking distance to Ben Thank market, clean and reasonable
7.7
frankly, it's right behind ben thanh market, so it's perfect for xome one who love shopping in the market (where fruits are awsome). the hotel is clean and tidy with quite big room ( i booked a suit for my family with 2 little girls). the hotel is nice. deffinitely stay for 2 time if i'm in sai gon.
Nightlife Tip: there's a spa call "Bang Lang" which is great for relaxing with reasonable price and nice facility.
Julius C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2011
Good location

Near Ben Thanh market
6
price was reasonable considering it's proximity to the market, front desk speaks good english but we had to surrender our passports which is a bit different from the other hotels we went to. air-conditioning in our room was a bit hot which we think needs cleaning. our room was on the 8th floor directly below the dining area which was on the 9th floor . as early as 5 am we were already awake because of the noise coming from the kitchen preparing for breakfast.
Francoise M. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2011
Perfect Location, Superb Service

It's very near Ben Thanh Market.
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. The front desk was a big help and provided us a map so that we can easily roam around the streets of HCMC without getting lost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For cheap group tours in Vietnam,check out www.thesinhtourist.vn
Catherine D. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2011
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Good breafast buffet.
8.3
The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. It is very near the market where you can go shopping for clothes, shoes, bags. The hotel have a good and wider lobby compared to other 3-star hotels in Vietnam. Hotel rates are reasonable. Breakfast buffet is very good. This is the best feature of the hotel because we enjoyed the choices of food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to those who love to travel but spend just right.
Phek L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2011
great location but small rooms

easy registeration not fussy with the reception.
8
hotel is all the same but the standard is ok for the price we pay.
Nightlife Tip: around the corner you can find makan and the market is very near.....go for fixed price shop if you cannot bargain in the nite market.......the price is very high can be double or thriple .....so beward of the market price......but eating place is ok cos they have a meu book with price stated ...but careful of the peddle seller especially the young peanut seller they will cheap....i got cheapted for a small tin of peanut to a cost of 50,000 don.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08