or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Don P. Couples Australia, February 23, 2011
Good location next to main market Place

Central to most tourist areas.
6.7
Overall not a bad motel central to most tourist destinations. Breakafst menu not too bad but not a huge range of products. Cereals also limited. Tea was not strong and when you ask for an extra teabag to make it stronger you have to pay for it. Funds are tight in Vietnam so be aware that you will be charged for any little extra. Rooms are adequate.
Shopping Tip: Right next to large market place, clean tidy and convienient. Remember to barter.
Edward M. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2011
Good, Clean, centrally located hotel

Location
7.7
Good hotel for money paid,
Nadia S. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2011
Lovely, inexpensive hotel with a great location

Great location, inexpensive, clean, modern
9
this hotel is in a great location close to everything. it's clean, modern and very inexpensive for what you're getting. that staff was nice and the room was huge. the breakfast is just ok, other than that we were very happy with our stay.
Chan P. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean and great location
7.7
overall is good, great location and it was just near to the night market and ben tahn market. many restaurant around the hotel. hotel breakfast also have many variety and the food are very tasty also. room is clean. staffs are very helpful...
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2011
Great Location

Convenience walking distance to Ben Thanh
6.3
Rooms clean. Housekeeping did a good job.Front Desk must improve on their English and public relations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you have enough small change when taking taxi. Without fail they always say they have no change tht can be really annoying.
Barbara W. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2011
Great location but watch out.

Beside a night market with tent restos, and good Pha and other restos close by. Within waking distance of puppet show and revolution museum. Great breakfast buffet.
7
Generally, good econo hotel. The manager (skinny petite mid-aged woman lurking in background) tried to trick me into paying double for my room twice. This is characteristic of aggressively entrepreneurial Saigon. This atmosphere and the incident with the hotel spoiled my time in this city. Watch out. Have your dukes up and fight for a fare price, and be alert to attempts at cheating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everyone says the Mekong River delta tours are great (tho I didn't do it) and someone recommended the 2-day thing from HCM City to Pnom Penh that features a few worthwhilesightseeing stops. In the HCM City center, the museums, water puppets and temples are must-sees. You should anticipate heavy haggling with keen and creative attempts at trickery. Be on your guard. Wiki travel guide is good.
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2011
Fantastic Location

So close to the BenThan Markets
7
This hotel is in the perfect location for those that want to go out and do market shopping.. Its only 50 mtrs away from BenThan Markets, and a mere 15 min walk into the Cbd center. The hotel itself is perfect for those that arnt planning on been in there rooms for too long, but even if you do - the rooms all have basic amenities, but the room is of a smallish size, with only a tiny window in the deluxe rooms
Kanitta V. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2011
great location but small rooms

near interested point
7
hotel location is good ,near many tourist attractions but room a bit small. staff were friendy and helpful.
Shopping Tip: very close to benthan market the famous market in Saigon
Helen E. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2011
Good location and near to market, church and shops

Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel because it is near to many shops, church, bus terminal, restaurants and the market. It is very accessible. The hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good enough buffet breakfast.
Siu C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2011
Helpful staff and central location

central location
8
staff are willing to help and polite. it locates central to attractions, shopping centres and cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02