or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2103 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2103)
Sort by:
Kweok C. Groups March 15, 2011
Great location short walking distance to shops

location & good spread of breakfast buffet
8.3
everything is great except the sound proof between rooms.
Thi M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2011
Small but nice & clean room in a good location

Clean hotel with Polite & helpfull staff.
9
the hotel is just 2 minutes walk to ben thanh market. the superior room we stayed in is quite small with no proper window (just a small ventilation window); however, it was nice and clean and has all the basic ensentials. the staff were very polite and helpful. overall, hoang hai long 2 provided good value for the price we paid.
Siim V. Couples Estonia, March 14, 2011
Decent hotel

location
10
Overall it was ok experience, could have been much worse. Night market was just next to the hotels. After 7PM plenty of decent places to eat on the street.
Anneli J. Groups Sweden, March 13, 2011
convenient location

location, rooms, shower
7
ok rooms with ok bathroom and lovely shower. many tv-channels. convenient location, just a few mins from market and bus station. ok service and 2 computers with internet access in the lobby.
Fatimah G. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very near to Ben Than Market & VN Halal restaurant
8
The hotel location is very near to Ben Thanh Market and VN Halal Restaurant.
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2011
Value for money

Good location; friendly and helpful staff; clean and well appointed room
8
stayed eight nights. impressed with quality of this budget hotel. good breakfasts with wide range of available food. clean and well appointed room. helpful and friendly staff. hotel is not far from downtown and an excellent market is very close at hand as well as some great value local restaurants. recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Try either of the two noodle restaurants around the corner: Pho 24 and Pho 2000 [where Bill Clinton ate on a Presidential visit to Saigon. His photo is on the wall].
Sharryn O. Couples Australia, March 11, 2011
Good Location

Location
6
Nice hotel in great area close to everything ,no probs at this hotel.Rooms not as big as stated as we had a suite not big
Travel tip: Be very careful as even after settling on taxi price before leavong when thy finish they try get 3 times more money and lock you in taxi.A bit scary but stand your ground
Jack N. Couples Canada, March 11, 2011
Fantastic hotel in a great location

location
8
Nice hotel in a centralize location, literally steps away from the famous public market. Rooms are clean and tidy. Breakfast is average. In the evening, outside of the public market becomes a vibrant night market with plenty of great food vendors.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Great location but room is too small

clean beds
5.7
Towels are old and when we were there and the lift was under repair. We were unable to checkin until after 5pm as such we had to take a nap at the lobby. Further, internet was off connection for two days.
Hiromi H. Groups Japan, March 10, 2011
great location for the ben thanh market

nice breakfast at the top 9th floor.
7
nice location for the ben thanh market and the night market. it costs dollars to go to the hotel from the airport by taxi, for about 20 minutes. if by bus, it takes 1 hour. once you get to the hotel, nice walking distance.
Shopping Tip: There is a kind of national supermarket at the 2nd floor of Thuong Xa Tak Building along Le Loi Street. Cheeper price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04