My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Toon F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 8, 2013
Good budget hotel

Location, breakfast, ben than market
8.3
Nice clean rooms, located right next to ben than market
Rohimah Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and tourist friendly hotel

Central location, easy access to halal restaurant/eatery and clean/comfortable hotel
8
I have an enjoyable experience at the hotel. It is very near halal restaurant/eatery and shopping place like Bent Than market and other small shops. It is also within walking distance to tourist spots like Riverfront, Post Office, Reunification. We manage to do city tour on foot within 2 hours using a map as guidance. Overall, had a good stay at the hotel. The only negative thing about my visit here is that we we cheated by taxi driver (white taxi S.A)from airport. End-up paying Dong 630,000 for four passenger from Airport to the hotel. This particular taxi always out to cheat people and they are the taxi that always around in the airport. Caution to other visitors to Ho Chi Minh, always choose Vinasun taxi, don't take the white taxi.
Maxwell M. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Well Situated to markets, clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, good helpful staff
8.7
Very Pleasant and in the heart of an interesting area
Julie K. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Great for price , close to everything

brekky, proximity to market and surrounds
8.3
good clean hotel with friendly staff close to all the attractions and markets, great restaraunts close by
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Hotel near Behn Tan Market

Clean, big room, great staff
7.7
Hotel located near by Benh Tan market and night market. Easy to get food.
Rosli B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Strategic location for shopper

Very fast check -in, comfortable bedroom and halal breakfast.
7
If you are going for shopping at Ben Tahn, this hotel is just a minute away from the market. There were a lot of halal restaurant nearby. You can taste original vietnam coffee just outside the hotel. Inside the hotel, the room we occupied very small. We book for twin room but unfortunately they have only queen bed room available. So, users of Agoda have to ensure you got what you booked.
Irene G. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Centrally located

Location, Services and Strong Wifi
7.3
Overall good though we did request for early check in and it is not avail when we reached there at 11am. The room is pleasant and not too small as I expected it to be.
Yew S. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Normal Hotel, Nothing special

Near Ben Thanh Market, low cost and clean
6.3
Overall is acceptable, only down side is the check in part, they can only allow me to check in at 1.30 pm which I understand because I check in on Saturday and it is maybe packed. Their latest check out on a weekday is 12.30 pm which i don't really like. Room service is slow, it take 15 mins to deliver additional set of towel which they give me only one when I check in with my girlfriend.
Koi F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Have a blessing trip with family

Near to shopping area, historical area and also casino. Much more suitable for Bumi to stay in this hotel as it near to famous halal restaurant.
8.7
Comfortable stayed and walking distance to town like casino, market, shopping area, historical area and near to many of the famous travel places. Hotel services was good enough and very helpful as well. Nightlife was happening as it have some restaurant and market beside the hotel which opened until the clock turn to 12am or even until 1am.
Christina S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
What you paid for is what you get.

Friendly staff (but F&B staff need more training), location close to Ben Thant Mkt & Pho 2000
6.3
We paid for superior twin bedroom, however, upon check-in we were told they ran out of superior twin bedroom. After 15-minutes of "arguement". They upgraded us to a "suite" room with twin beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07