or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Rafidah H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Superb Location, near halal restaurant

Location, spacious bathroom with bathtub and helpful staff
7.7
I book 8 family rooms with 1 extra bed. During check in, I was given only 6 families room and 2 deluxe room with extra bed. The staff said that my original booking was deluxe room, but he upgraded me to families room. But I remember that I booked for family room. the reason he gave me the 2 deluxe room because there were walking customer who also wanted the family room. so he gave it to them. That was not appropriate since I have book the room earlier. but I don't want to create such a big problem because all of the tour group member already tired. I hope next time the staff should be more professional and threat the customer equally.
Zahid R. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Amazing and fun

location, location and location!
8
great. the hotel room is clean and tidy.
Stanley A. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Exciting short stay

Location, staff,location
7
The hotel was disappointing regarding food especially breakfast. The staff were helpful and the location great. The walk up stairs to the dining area from floor 8 to 9 was bad and impossible for anyone with a disability. For those with able body and not expecting too much in the way of bar food or relaxation it's an affordable hotel right in the middle of everything and very close to markets.
Suginah S. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2014
it was a fantastic stay.. room was superb n clean

Comfortable bed.. clean.. big room
9.7
The room is big n clean.. but the wall between e rooms is quite thin as we can hear ppl from the next room talk.. but overall it was a good stay.. staffs very friendly..
Ezrina S. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
good location

location is great, near ben than market, spacious room
8
overall satisfied. saves transportation money as its near to ben than market and nearby tailor shops. Muslim stalls also available just across the hotel.
Norliana Z. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
superverb

high room standard, friendly staffs and convenient location
8.3
entrally located at the heart of District 1, just a walking distance to all major tourist attractions such as: Ben Thanh market and only 20 minutes away from Tan Son Nhat International Airport.
Minggu A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
good

staff, location and clean
7.3
This hotel is located near the Ben Tanh Market where cheap goods such as bags, Vietnamese coffee, souveniers and all sort of things are available. It is a good place for Muslim who are particular about halal food as there are a few halal food outlets available within walking distance, in fact just across the road which is not busy. there are many Muslims especially from Malaysia, Indonesia and Brunei stay and shopping around the place. While the staff are friendly and the facilities are good, there is one weakness. In my room, the cold and hot water plumbing have a problem. Whenever I use the shower, i wil have hot water coming out even if I wanted cold water. No matter how you swich on the tap, it is hot water. Another thing is that they provided a pot to boil hot water but not working. The electrical socket is limited to one..However, overall it is good and reasonable
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2014
great hotel with reasonable price

centered, clean, friendly
6.7
it was great time. only 1 min to the ben thanh market and other landspace
Maimunah A. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2014
Seeing is believing. Surpass all our expectations!

1) Staff are attentive & efficient 2) Great location 3) Close to local muslim restaurants
8.7
Superb, we had a great unplanned vacation! We had our fun moments. Thank you, Herbert (reception area) and colleagues for being wonderful, attentive and helpful. We will be back again next time.
Puaso M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Unpleasant

Near halal food stall,shopping,public transport easy to get
6
Our 3 nights stay was unpleasant due to water spill around the bathroom.The bathroom became all wet after we took our bath.The floor condition quite slippery and it's dangerous for my parents which are senior citizen. We've make complaint once and the staff did come and mopped the floor,but it happens all over again.I suggest the hotel management need to do something with the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06