or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Chi M. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2015
Mr

location. food. good staff
9
Happy
Ong K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Book a window room however the view was block.

Location, friendly staff & Food.
7
I booked a window room however the view was block by a brick wall which is just about 30CM. I was staying at room 406 even though. I believe all the room no. with 06 is all block by the wall. No point select a window room & pay a higher price unless you select a city view room which is room no. with 02. But the cons is a bit noisy if you are staying in the low floor.
Loan T. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
Friendly staff, great location

Staff, location and asmophere
8.7
Friendly staff and so convenient to walk around the city. Five minutes to Ben Thanh market, ten minutes to the Pham Ngu Lao area etc. Will be back for sure!
Leefaisal R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
The room is small

location
4.7
Room too small....if compare with other hotels with the same rate or less
Alfred T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Near Ben Thanh Market, location is good!

Location within D1, near Ben Thanh Market, easy to walk around from this area
8.7
The stay was pleasant, the staffs were competent in English and show urgency with my request. No complains about the service rendered, and of course the location which matter most. It is pretty conveniently located within D1, so getting around was a breeze. Very friendly area for our Muslim friends too as they are a few Halal eateries just footsteps away from the hotel. Will come back again when i'm in Saigon.
Muhammad A. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Saigon

central location, close to market and halal restaurants
6
It was ok staying at Hoang Hai Long 2 hotel. it was so close to Benh Than Market, and many food stalls are around. Halal restaurants are just a few steps. Even though the hotel is located within the crowds of Saigon central market, there is still a problem for the taxi to find the hotel. We cant really be sure whether the taxi driver does not know the hotel location.
Muhammad A. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Saigon

central location, close to market and halal food
6
It was ok staying at Hoang Hai Long 2 hotel in Saigon. The hotel staff are ok and friendly, even though sometimes they are over friendly... Benh Tanh Market is just a few meters from the hotel and many halal restaurants are just across the streets.
Mariana Y. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
My stay In Ho Chin City

Helpful, go all d way the way to help n wigi atvd loobyvwas good7
2.7
I request for the room with view when i booked the hotel but was not given when I checked in. But the reception managed to give us the room we wanted the next following day.I hope we willing be given the requested booked and save us d hassel of changing rooms.The wifi is not working in the room we are in eventho we were given specil password.
Rosman M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Great Location near to Ben Than

Location, staff performance and value for money
8
Great location. Walking distance to Ben Than market and halal restaurants.
Kayls H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Value the money

Breakfast was good. Perfect location for shopping, near the market. Staff was friendly eventhough got some issue the first day.
8.7
It was great. The hotel room was clean. Everything was awesome as i can view from the windows hotel, the vendors walking around selling their things and try convince people to buy at the best they can. Except for the one bed, its making noise when try to change position. There are many channels to watch on tv also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08