Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Izuan I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
reasonable hotel, reasonable price, good location

the location, reasonable price.
6.7
Evangelion M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Value for money only

Near Benh Tanh market,, good staff
7.3
First day arrive wasn't a good day cause we actually booked for 3 person but they only gave us 2 person/ room. To avoid any argument, I have to pay extra 800K +VND just for 4 day on that person. When arrived in room, the room was dark and no window! When I ask why there is no window, the staff replied cause it is not a deluxe room. I feel so conned. First a person and now the room.I really upset with it. I been go to nearly 7-8 hotel in my 12 day journey and no hotel said that!! Second, there is too much beggar on the street as I walked out. That really creep/freak out some of my friend cause we have no issue walked out from hotel in Hanoi, Danang and even some area in Saigon. Third, 2 of my friends had some food poison on 29 August after eating breakfast at hotel. I did not cause I only ate bread and milk. Wondering how hygiene is this hotel. Hotel is near to Beth Thanh market and only need 1-2 minute walk and around corner the lots Malaysia shop available. I not going in that shop cause my reason is simple " I came to Vietnam to enjoy Saigonist life-style" I will not come to this hotel
Zahari A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good

restauran,market n easy to shopping
7.7
good
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Good and friendly staff

Staff ,breakfast,location
8.7
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Raymond T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
a nightmare
3.3
nothing good about it. - no lift connect entrance to lobby, unfriendly to wheelchair user - the noise of building construction started in day time until midnight at 3am - attitude of reception staffs need to be improved
Edward A. Solo travelers Canada, August 21, 2014
Good value and a decent place to stay.

Good central location, helpful staff, good wifi
8
4 nights
Seang C. Business travelers Cambodia, August 20, 2014
Worst night experience in HCM

Location, location, location
4.3
I travel a lot to HCM for the last 10 years and that was the worst experience I have. There were a construction site just behind my room, making super loud noise late at night that I cann't even sleep. I call the staff to change the room and was told they couldn't change the room for mewhich is completely nonsense. I request to talk to manager and one guy come to talk to me, again because I didn't book directly from them, they reject to change the room for me. Only when I told them I'm going to call the police to deal with the issue, they agree to change the room for me. The new room is better (no crazy noise). The next morning when I check out,
Dang D. Business travelers Belgium, August 18, 2014
Location

Location
4.7
Unsecured, small room than in the website, poor breakfast
Yuying S. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
great location good room space

location, room space and fast check in/out process
8
everything went smoothly and were excellent. staffs understand English and bell boys were helpful in providing advices on eating and shopping places. late check out extension of 5hr to pay usd$30. taxi to airport cost about $130,000dong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07