or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Emrizan M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Very interesting hotel location

1. Location near to major shopping area
7.7
Kalayanar K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
just wonderfull

friendly staff, clean room & good wifi service
8.3
was really good totally enjoyed my stay hopefully would return back soon.
Bee H. Families with older children Maldives, October 15, 2013
Easy excess to market. Cleaness of the hotel room.

Clean room, varierty breakfast, and friendliness staff
8.7
It was a pleasent trip for me n my parents to stay in Hang Hai Long 2. We found very convenience in term of restaurant, shopping, especially the market is jz 100 meter away. We will recommend friends and come back to Hoang Hai Long 2 again .
Rachael H. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Nice breakfast, nice staff
5
This is a nice budget hotel. Nothing flash but its good value for what you pay. Breakfast is good but get in early or you miss out!
June K. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Value for money

It's close to Ben Thanh Market.
6.7
Altogether a pleasant place to stay. It's near to the market and eating places. Shopping is great. The hotel could perhaps provide irons in the rooms and not charge for ironing services. Breakfast is nothing to talk about.
Minh N. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
room too small...has to upgrade and pay xtra..

none
4.7
Bad experience...upgrade room pay extra and ac needs repair 3 times...still dont work.
Aziz S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Vey convenient to Ben Than Market

Near to shopping area
7
Nice and clean hotel, easy for shopping, near to Ben Than Market, easy to get Muslim food
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Pleasant.

1) friendly and helpful staff. 2) Ben Than market and shopping area is practically at the door step. 3) safe and clean hotel..
8.3
Pleasant. Hotel staff upgraded us to junior suite for one nite when one of our room was not ready upon checking-in and gave us good rate when we decided to take the suite for the whole duration of our stay. I would definitely stay in this same hotel if i have the chance to visit HCM again.
Toon F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 8, 2013
Good budget hotel

Location, breakfast, ben than market
8.3
Nice clean rooms, located right next to ben than market
Rohimah Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and tourist friendly hotel

Central location, easy access to halal restaurant/eatery and clean/comfortable hotel
8
I have an enjoyable experience at the hotel. It is very near halal restaurant/eatery and shopping place like Bent Than market and other small shops. It is also within walking distance to tourist spots like Riverfront, Post Office, Reunification. We manage to do city tour on foot within 2 hours using a map as guidance. Overall, had a good stay at the hotel. The only negative thing about my visit here is that we we cheated by taxi driver (white taxi S.A)from airport. End-up paying Dong 630,000 for four passenger from Airport to the hotel. This particular taxi always out to cheat people and they are the taxi that always around in the airport. Caution to other visitors to Ho Chi Minh, always choose Vinasun taxi, don't take the white taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07