or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Fatimah A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good and comfortable place to stay

Location, Easy access to shopping places & friendly staffs
8
Overall it was a good and pleasant stay, would definitely come back here next time
Lisa I. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
not many problem

centrally located, friendly staff
7.7
The service was ok and room was clean. i just dislike the breakfast.
Ruslan F. Solo travelers Russia, November 15, 2013
A nice hotel in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City

central location just near Ben Thanh Market, relatively low price, reasonably good services
8.7
I stayed in Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel only for one night. So, I may not have noticed everything. The hotel is located just a 3 minutes walk from Ben Thanh Market in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and wi-fi worked. One problem - there was no windows except of one small window in the bathroom. The breakfast was a standard buffet, nothing remarkable. In general the hotel was good, in my opinion. So, I would recommend it to anyone seeking an inexpensive hotel in the middle of HCMC's nightlife.
Abdul R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 13, 2013
very good

good quality hotel very near to banh tanh market
9
good very near to banh tanh market and very easy to find halal food,like to stay this hotel again
Abdul R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 13, 2013
very good

clean,good quality hotel and very near to banh tanh market
9.3
very good,breakfast good and very near to find halal food and very near to banh tanh market,like to stay this hotel again
Stephen S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2013
Just bearable. Photos on web misleading

Central.
4.3
Not a pleasant stay. Very noisy rooms. Poor breakfast.
Koo W. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable staying

All the staffs are very friendly & attentive, they recommended quite a number of good dining places which me & my family really enjoy it! The location is strategic and close to attractive tourist spot
8
I enjoy the service and meal provided here! Thumbs up to all the staffs.
Mastura J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Great Hotel

Surrounding with shopping area, in front Muslims restaurant & fast internet
10
Warm welcome by all the staffs, very near to shopping area, easy to find Muslim foods & confortable room and fast internet access
Mohamad I. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2013
Shopping spree !!

Location, clean and great breakfast
8.3
Great location. Just stone away to Ben Than market.Walking distance to Saigon square. Must try the Vietnam coffee outside of the hotel. Metered taxi easily available.
Nendell H. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Close to shopping areas.

Clean, comfortable rooms and near to shopping areas.
8.3
It was ok. Clean and comfortable rooms and great for shopping because the hotel is located very near to shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05