or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Koi F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Have a blessing trip with family

Near to shopping area, historical area and also casino. Much more suitable for Bumi to stay in this hotel as it near to famous halal restaurant.
8.7
Comfortable stayed and walking distance to town like casino, market, shopping area, historical area and near to many of the famous travel places. Hotel services was good enough and very helpful as well. Nightlife was happening as it have some restaurant and market beside the hotel which opened until the clock turn to 12am or even until 1am.
Christina S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
What you paid for is what you get.

Friendly staff (but F&B staff need more training), location close to Ben Thant Mkt & Pho 2000
6.3
We paid for superior twin bedroom, however, upon check-in we were told they ran out of superior twin bedroom. After 15-minutes of "arguement". They upgraded us to a "suite" room with twin beds.
Zijian X. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
budget hotel.

friendly staff, good wifi, near market.
5
Pleasant stay Staff very helpful Good wifi Minor renovation going on thus dusty
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
preferred hotel for shopping in hcmc

clean, value for price, centrally located
7
One of my preferred joint every time i had a short visit to hcmc, nearby shopping area and many muslim food outlet is available just round the corner, to top it off, the hotel workers are very courtious.
Bangyul K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 17, 2013
soso hotel

friendly staaff, shopping mall, night bazzar
6.7
nothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing special
Patrick C. Solo travelers Belgium, September 14, 2013
clean hotel , friendly,helpfull staff

centrally located,fast internet and very freindly staff
7.3
the room was clean,but the bathtumb was really too small and nearly no pressure on the shower.the window also had no window and it was very noisy at night till 3 am,even after we calle d the reception twice.
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Great location & English speaking staff

English speaking front office, friendly snd helpful
8
Felt welcomed and appreciated by staff. Food, shopping, tours and other related touristy items are near or easily made available.
Seng H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
nice but extra bed is below average

friendly staffs,breakfast ,near to ben thanh market
7.7
Uncomfortable extra bed,hard and make a lot of noise sounds ,complaints but no action taken ,very disappointed .
Carol S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
good good good

clean comfortable and centralise
8.7
very very good , will go9 back there again if i will be there
Patrick C. Solo travelers Belgium, September 13, 2013
centrally located,but too noisy

centrally located,fast internet and very friendly staf
6.7
the room was ok,but there was no window.internet was fast and the staff very helpful,fast check in/out.however I would not stay there again,too noisy at night,as you can hear the nearby rooms all the noise and there were drunken people really making lots of noise,we called the reception twice but they did nt tsop to make moise till around 4 am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03