My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Abdullah H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Amazing hotel

Good value for money, excellence base in Central Saigon (near to Benh Thanh) and Fast internet
9
Susan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Just apposite with a few halal retaurants.

The WIFI was superb since my room next to WIFI port.
7
Everything you had to pay here. I was booking 2 rooms. The one that I booked for my in law family was the superior which is stated in Agoda web could occupied for three an more person. unfortunately, when we are there, they are requesting me to add another 20USD/night because of my in law family members are 3. Another issue was, you will be not able to iron your own cloth at your room. they will pick your cloth and iron for you with charged. and that service will subject to 16% of tax. total that i have to pay for the iron service for 3 days was 19USD.
Eva S. Couples Slovakia, May 22, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Location, staff, good size room
8.7
We we very pleased with our hotel, it was in great location, easy access to restaurants and going out in the evening. The only downside was that even if i sent them email to book and airport taxi didn`t turn up. So my first day in Asia was a little bit more stressful than i would like. They have immediately upgraded us to better room which was nice.Breakfast was ok, nothing special but kept us going whole day.all in all I`m happy I have booked this hotel as it is good value for money.
Salamiah F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Comfort and clean room, friendly staff

Nearest with shopping centre, muslim foods restaurant and public transport
9
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Great location, easy to find halal food

Near to Ben Thanh market, night market, a few halal restaurant nearby
8.3
Teo J. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great escape while centrally located

Bed, Room, Staff
7.7
Fantastic! Good location with friendly staff. The room is clean and the bed is super nice. The restaurant which serve international breakfast and some Vietnamese dishes is just right below the hotel. There is a bar which serves up till 2am.
Sabrina Z. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
great hotel location and opposite Halal Resto

clean room - location is great - friendly staff and centrally located
7.7
was a OK .. but staying at level 8 is not advisable. you can hear people walking here and there during breakfast .. annoying.
Rohani A. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
location, friendly staff, very near to ben tanh

clean, very good internet access/wifi, helpfull staff
7.3
it was my second stay. i like the location. very near to shopping areas s. a ben tanh, night market. easy to get public transport. the vanisun taxi always available outside the hotel. the staff was very helpful and friendly. they even kept my dress which was sent by a local tailor fr my first visit. it was also easy to get the 'halal food' nearby the hotel.
Riduan B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
VERY GOD LOCATION

Location, price and Halal Food
8
Good location. Very near to Bhen Thenh.they also provide the Halal Food during the breakfast. Please be carefull with 'Kereta Kuda'. very expansive price
Syed M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Similar hotels nearby the area

few steps away from Ben Than Market, Near the central bus terminal, lots of halal restaurants nearby
6.3
I feel like i am in Malaysia. Most of the occupants are Malaysian. Nearby shops accept and are willing to transact in RM. You are better off taking a taxi from the road outside the hotel than arranging it thru the hotel's counter. It is almost half the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07