or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Carol S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
good good good

clean comfortable and centralise
8.7
very very good , will go9 back there again if i will be there
Patrick C. Solo travelers Belgium, September 13, 2013
centrally located,but too noisy

centrally located,fast internet and very friendly staf
6.7
the room was ok,but there was no window.internet was fast and the staff very helpful,fast check in/out.however I would not stay there again,too noisy at night,as you can hear the nearby rooms all the noise and there were drunken people really making lots of noise,we called the reception twice but they did nt tsop to make moise till around 4 am
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Shopping was so easy here.

centrally located, friendly staff, easy to get food
10
We enjoy our shopping at Ben Thant Market due to hotel's strategic place, easy to get Halal food, staff was so friendly.
Marie L. Groups New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Great place to stay at begining and end of trip.

Close to Market. Great staff. Great Location
8.3
Recommend the Suite room, as other options are very small
Albert G. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, Value, Privacy
8.3
Azlina O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Strategic Location yet affordable and clean hotel

location, affordable price and high speed wifi
6.7
everything is good, free high speed wifi, location wise which is very near to Ben Thant market and other shopping outlet ( Saigon Square, night market) halal food stalls is just a stone throw, room was clean and comfortable and value for money.
Mok W. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Affordable and Acceptable

Staff can speak basic English Language, which is absolutely essential. Staff was attentive towards guest's needs and good wi-fi connection speed.
8
Our stay during the first night was not very pleasant because the ceiling in the toilet in Rm 104 was leaking and by morning, the toilet was flooded. However, the staff responded to our needs efficiently and have our room changed within 2 hours (Which i think was acceptable) consider that it is a small hotel. Exchange rate from USD to VGD was also pretty good. If you have insufficient dong, change at this hotel. Breakfast choices was average, could have add a little more variety.
Aidatul I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Definitely will stay again

Good language skills (English) at front desk, staff are friendly, good internet connection
8.3
Nik F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nearby shopping area

Many halal restaurants, nearby shopping area, walking distance to most places
6.3
Good, but our Deluxe Double room is too small compare to other hotels nearby.
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Centrally located near to Ben Thanh market

Location, Easy public transport and lots of halal food outlet and restaurants
8
Smooth check in and has guest lift. Breakfast was provided but selection is quite limited. Near to Ben Thanh market - 150 meters Surrounded by shopping streets and easy to get Halal food Room (deluxe) was cosy and bath tub in bathroom. TV selection channel was good. No issue with room facility and window facing side of hotel. Provide airport transfer from TSH airport to hotel for 8 of us. Only charge USD 30 from airport to hotel and USD 25 from hotel to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07