or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Sok H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good location and clean room

Location, price and size of room
7.3
We booked a total of 3 Junior Suite with City view but was given 2 rooms on Level 2 and 1 on Level 8. The room on Level 8 was great. Spacious, clean and with City view, true to booking description. The other 2 rooms on Level 2 weren't so lucky. They differed greatly in terms of size and view to Level 8. It is not on higher level, smaller and overlooked locals’ housing/flat. Most importantly, the room smelt of bad sewage. We alerted the staff and chased them again on the 2nd day and managed to change our rooms to Level 6 after staying 1 night in the badly smelt room.
Sok H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good location and get the bigger rooms

Location, reasonable price and breakfast included
7
We booked a total of 3 Junior Suite with City view but was given 2 rooms on Level 2 and 1 on Level 8. The room on Level 8 was great. Spacious, clean and with City view, true to booking description. The other 2 rooms on Level 2 weren't so lucky. They differed greatly in terms of size and view to Level 8 room. It is not on higher level, smaller and overlooked locals’ housing/flat. Most importantly, the room smelt of bad sewage. We alerted the staff and chased them again on the 2nd day and managed to change our rooms to Level 6 after staying 1 night in the badly smelt room.
Seri A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Great shopping access

Very close to shopping ben tahn , easy access to Halal food
6.7
Overall pleasant
Azmi M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
nice and very goodg hotel for shopper..

the staff will assist until the problem settled
8
Malisa H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Strategically located, Value for money

The deluxe twin rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. For muslims travellers, halal breakfast is available. Shopping is very convenient.
9.7
My family and I had a great time staying at this hotel. We have no complaints abt the rooms. The breakfast is good for Muslim travellers. It's strategically located for shopping and halal restaurants are just opposite the hotel. Ben Thanth market is just 2 minutes away and at night it's convenient to shop at the night market. Staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Zahid R. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
clean and efficient

location, room and the surronding food
8.3
location is very good. shopping haven and the food stalls are everywhere
Abdullah H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Amazing hotel

Good value for money, excellence base in Central Saigon (near to Benh Thanh) and Fast internet
9
Susan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Just apposite with a few halal retaurants.

The WIFI was superb since my room next to WIFI port.
7
Everything you had to pay here. I was booking 2 rooms. The one that I booked for my in law family was the superior which is stated in Agoda web could occupied for three an more person. unfortunately, when we are there, they are requesting me to add another 20USD/night because of my in law family members are 3. Another issue was, you will be not able to iron your own cloth at your room. they will pick your cloth and iron for you with charged. and that service will subject to 16% of tax. total that i have to pay for the iron service for 3 days was 19USD.
Eva S. Couples Slovakia, May 22, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Location, staff, good size room
8.7
We we very pleased with our hotel, it was in great location, easy access to restaurants and going out in the evening. The only downside was that even if i sent them email to book and airport taxi didn`t turn up. So my first day in Asia was a little bit more stressful than i would like. They have immediately upgraded us to better room which was nice.Breakfast was ok, nothing special but kept us going whole day.all in all I`m happy I have booked this hotel as it is good value for money.
Salamiah F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Comfort and clean room, friendly staff

Nearest with shopping centre, muslim foods restaurant and public transport
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01