or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Nik F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nearby shopping area

Many halal restaurants, nearby shopping area, walking distance to most places
6.3
Good, but our Deluxe Double room is too small compare to other hotels nearby.
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Centrally located near to Ben Thanh market

Location, Easy public transport and lots of halal food outlet and restaurants
8
Smooth check in and has guest lift. Breakfast was provided but selection is quite limited. Near to Ben Thanh market - 150 meters Surrounded by shopping streets and easy to get Halal food Room (deluxe) was cosy and bath tub in bathroom. TV selection channel was good. No issue with room facility and window facing side of hotel. Provide airport transfer from TSH airport to hotel for 8 of us. Only charge USD 30 from airport to hotel and USD 25 from hotel to airport.
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
With Agoda discounted prices it is value for money

English speaking friendly front office, location and Agoda room rates
8
Great service and good breakfast. However they could still improve in the cooking if we are not asking too much. Perhaps could have other Asian styles cooking instead of just Vietnamese tastes. After the third time, can't quite take the breakfast anymore.
Seng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good location for shopping for muslim

clean , clean and clean
5.3
The best thing about this hotel was the staff who couldn't have been more helpful. I stayed at this hotel twice in a very short period of time. The first time I had the smallest room possible and the second time it was a better size. The best things about the hotel were: 1. The staff 2. The hotel location...
Lian G. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2013
Great stay, it was our first trip to HCM

Centrally located, friendly & attentive staff, great breakfast
9
Like the location as most of the tourists' interests are available within walking distance or just a short ride by taxi. Eg. Ben Thanh market, money changer, restaurants, sightseeing places. The hotel staff is friendly, attentive and very efficient. Breakfast is great with many varieties. Will definitely recommend to friends or family members when they visit Ho Chi Minh.
Adinan R. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Closely located to the shopping areas ,clean and

Close to shopping areas,clean and freindly staffs
8.7
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Great value for money

friendly english speaking staff, central location, no frills
8.3
Check in was rather smooth, except that the receptionist wanted to hold on to our passports, which we weren't very comfortable with. It was a very straightforward stay for me: breakfast in the mornings (the selection wasn't exactly extensive), bed and bath in the evenings, all necessities delivered, no nonsense. Like what some reviewers said, soundproofing was poor in the building but I'm not too fussy about that. Overall very decent quality, great value for money.
Fadzlin S. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
comfortable,neat to the ben than market

location, halal buffet, clean & comfortable room
6.3
We stayed 1 night. It was a pleasure since the location is very near to the ben than market. Buffet was halal food. Staff are attentive to our request.
Phuoc T. Groups Australia, September 3, 2013
Best Location in Saigon!!

Location, Breakfast, Free Strong Wifi
8.3
If you want to be in the best location - this hotel is it! It is tucked away, off a busy street - two streets from the world famous market, great food options literally a street away from the hotel. My parents have returned to Saigon many times and despite normally staying at 5 star hotels, they always choose to return to this hotel when in Saigon because of the location. At night the locals set up food and market stalls down the street so its quite pleasant and lively to walk around and buy some street food. I must say that the coffee included in the buffet breakfast was great. Both two rooms were adequate in size, however, the lighting is very dim, always creating an awkward mood, however, if you're not intending on staying in the room for long, then it shouldn't be a problem.
Abdul G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Excellent city hotel

Location, service, friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04