or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
just ok

clean, location
5
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean, value for money, Near Ben Thanh Market,
6
A value For money hotel. Just beside Ben Thanh Market, with night market after 7 pm. Prices in Ben Thanh Market are much higher than Saigon Square, or any other market areas. Many different restaurants and food outlets in the area. Clean room with clean bath room. With good WIFI in the room... Breakfast is so so only... could be better! Overall, It's still a value for money hotel to put up...
Ruth D. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2013
Dissatisfied

friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
4.7
Quite dissatisfied with the service especially on the buffet breakfast. Food is not good, slow service. Wifi internet is poor in our room. Hotel is not well lighted especially outside facade. It looks dark, quite far from the night market area. Has not enjoyed my stay here.
Azmi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Very near to shopping area. Near to muslim restaurant. Friendly hotel staffs.
8.3
Very pleasant stay. The hotel located close to shoppping area, easy to commute. Nice clean room and very friedly staffs.
Chaiwat S. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2013
Near Ben Then Market.

Near market Center in Ho Chi Mint, Breakfast is very nice.
9.3
The Hotel is 3 stars hotel which is very nice in Ho Chi Mint. The guest can walk to Ben Then market and very easy to go to Ho Chi Mint Landmark. Hotel officer is very beautiful working and kindness. The room on 1st and 2nd floor don't have windows please ask hotel to reserve high floor. All floor have free wifi to serve.
Shopping Tip: near ben then that you can walk to. easy to find number one coffee shop in ho chin mint (thung ngient), recommend thung ngient dipp 8, very very excellent coffee.
Rasyidah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Great Location with Halal Breakfast

the location
10
Very close to Ben Thanh Market. Very easy to find Halal Restaurants. Efficient and friendly hotel staffs. Our 2nd time staying at the hotel and will definitely stay here if we go to HCMC again.
Rasyidah Z. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Clean and value for money

best location to go shopping
10
Great location to the popular Ben Thanh Market, less than 3 minutes walking (the road crossing with a large number of motorcyclists is a bit scary). Overall, satified with the hotel room condition, the toilet is clean and free WIFI in the room.
Fatimah B. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Do not expect too much.

centrally located
4.7
Not good. We were put at Hoang Hai Long Hotel when we arrived and had to move to Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel the next day. Staff are not fluent in English and communication is difficult. While doing the massage, staff keep on asking for tips.
Liem T. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2013
Great and affordable hotel

Big and clean room
8
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel was very pleasant to in. They provided all the necessary amenities as well as large comfortable beds. The hotel is situated very close to Ben Thanh Market which made shopping a breeze. Hotel staff were also very friendly and willing to help where they could. A highly recommended hotel to stay in
Maylene C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
Clean and friendly

Good breakfast
10
Clean room. Change breakfast menu daily. Friendly staff. Safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02