or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Haslina H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
very satisfied

affordable, satisfaction, friendly staff
8
good
Suzana B. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
5 mins walk to Ben Thanh market.

Clean room, polite staff and affordable price.
8.3
I have a great stay with my children. Love the shopping at Siagon Centre and Ta Tax. Halal food can be easily found around the hotel. Though fried rice is expensive (USD10)in restaurant but I love the halal Vietnam chicken noodle and ice coffee shake at 20,000.00 dong in front of hotel, vendor on bicycle.
Nick I. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
GREAT!

clean, good breakfast, best location
8.7
the staff are very friendly and speaks english well. The breakfast was good. less than a minute walk to ben tahn market and the night market. just a few minutes taxi (please take only the VINASUN TAXI as recommended by the staff and other locals that we talked to.) ride to all the major city attractions.
Noraini M. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Enjoy,happy

clean, affordable, central located
7.7
It is centrally located in District 1. The hotel is located nearby the tourist market,walking distance to Ben Thant market and surrounded by warm and helpful staffs.
Noraini M. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2013
nice, happy & enjoy

clean, affordable, central located
7.7
It is centrally located in District 1. The hotel is located nearby the shopping centre within walking distance to Bn Thant Market and surrounded by warm and helpful staffs.
Ismail B. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Paling dekat dengan Ben Than Market & pasar malam

Bersih dan selesa serta dekat tempat membeli belah dan restoran makanan Islam
8
Nurul H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near shopping market
8.3
Darliz Z. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Awesome Experience

The staff is very friendly and helpful
8
The hotel is located nearby ben than market, shops n halal restaurant. I am very impress with the staff because even their english is not so good they try to help us when we need something. They like to smile n one of the receptionist is very helpful. For sure if I come back to vietnam, I will book again this Hoang Hai Long 2 again.
Sok H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good location and clean room

Location, price and size of room
7.3
We booked a total of 3 Junior Suite with City view but was given 2 rooms on Level 2 and 1 on Level 8. The room on Level 8 was great. Spacious, clean and with City view, true to booking description. The other 2 rooms on Level 2 weren't so lucky. They differed greatly in terms of size and view to Level 8. It is not on higher level, smaller and overlooked locals’ housing/flat. Most importantly, the room smelt of bad sewage. We alerted the staff and chased them again on the 2nd day and managed to change our rooms to Level 6 after staying 1 night in the badly smelt room.
Sok H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good location and get the bigger rooms

Location, reasonable price and breakfast included
7
We booked a total of 3 Junior Suite with City view but was given 2 rooms on Level 2 and 1 on Level 8. The room on Level 8 was great. Spacious, clean and with City view, true to booking description. The other 2 rooms on Level 2 weren't so lucky. They differed greatly in terms of size and view to Level 8 room. It is not on higher level, smaller and overlooked locals’ housing/flat. Most importantly, the room smelt of bad sewage. We alerted the staff and chased them again on the 2nd day and managed to change our rooms to Level 6 after staying 1 night in the badly smelt room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03