or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Rozita M. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
near to ben than market and other shopping places.

clean and nearby shopping places and muslim food.
8.7
easy and relax stay where we can just drop in after shopping. for muslim, the staff will inform us where the qiblat are. except for thr lighting in our room, i found its very dim.
Jessica L. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
It was ok.

Friendly staffs & centrally located.
6.3
We have stayed there 4 years ago and it was very good, new and clean but on returning this time, it was a dissapponitment. We actually got the same room that we had 4 years ago but this time the room was dark, smelly and old. Overall, it was ok but not as good as other 3 stars hotel in HCMC.
Liyana N. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Very close to Benh Thanh market

Close to shopping area, easy access to halal food, clean rooms
6.3
Siti B. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Comfort and strategic location

Strategic, nice staff, easy to get halal food
8
The room is clean but not expect than when we get extra bed that makes the room become narrow.
Mohd E. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Good, Nice and Clean

located at hot spot area, easy access to halal food, shopping area
8
comfortable, walking distant to Ben Thanh Market and other shopping area
Zuliani S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good experience

Clean room, Located close to Ben Thanh Market & helpful staff
8.3
Good experience. staff was helpful. Room is clean, price is cheap and check in fast
Cristie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
It's fun in Hai Long

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean room at a very reasonable price.
8.7
Agoda was right in its description about Hai Long 2 and have rated it well. Thank you Agoda for introducing Hai Long to us. Me and my two kids had fun. The place was safe and staff were accommodating.
Zambery D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
centrally located, good staff and value for money

location, friendly staff, easy access
9
centrally situated in district 1, is the perfect place to experience saigon and its surroundings. from here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city/shopping centre has to offer to malaysians. the hotel will offer total renewal just steps away from the city's numerous attractions such as ben than market, night market etc. you have to for extra person usd10.you will get extra towel and breakfast, no extra bed provided.
Nurjaimi A. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Walking distance to shopping area

1. 100m to Benthan Market (day time)
7.7
Nurjaimi A. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
walking distance to shopping area/halal restaurant

centrally located (shopping & halal restaurant), served halal food for breakfast, very efficient/helpful staff
7.7
good things: 1. 100m to benthan & night market where you can buy gift, vietnam clothes, coffee, vegetables 2. 400m to saigon market where u can buy cheap clothes eg korean style dress, t-shirt, shoe, jeans, bag 3. served halal food for breakfast though not much variety food bad things: 1. problem during check in coz i have one additional adult to stay which require me to pay. 2. hotel was part of the shop building, thus so small that it can accomodate only 7rooms per level (lvl 2-8) 3. need to climb stair from level 8-9 to go to breakfast area coz they only hv lift up to lvl 8 4. only family & jr suite rooms have window and slightly bigger than the rest (though still extremely small for me)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06