or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Izuan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
centrally located, halal foods served

centrally located, affordable price, halal foods served
7.7
it was a pleasant stay
Izuan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
a pleasant stay

location, halal foods
8
a pleasant stay at a centrally located hotel
Izuan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
it was great

location, food, cleanliness, price
8.3
it was great, nice location, food was ok, but the air-condition very bad
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Easy to access to shopping area

Easy to shopping, near to Ben Than Market, easy to get Halal Food and teksi
5.7
Nice place to stay for shopping, nearly located with halal restaurant
Emma B. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Shooping heaven

Location middle of city, near to ben than market
7.3
The hotel staff very helpful
Saladdin M. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Fitted for the occasion.

LocationGood serviceFriendly staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Only thing is that the staff should make aware to the visitors of the trishaw ride. Big dissapointment..being con n cheated
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Location was great but staff/service were lacking

Location, Location, Location
6.3
We were a family of 8 who booked 4 rooms (1x Superior Twin & 1x Superior Double Rooms). During my booking and a few days before we were due to arrive (I called), I had already stated that I would prefer all the rooms to be on the same floor. When we arrived, they could only provide us with 2x rooms on the same floor, while the other 2x rooms were on different floors entirely. While I understand that the hotel will try their very best to accommodate us, I don't think they tried hard enough. My booking was made months in advance and I even called them to remind them. But that's not all, after we complained, instead of helping to rectify the situation, they instead told us that we will be moved to other rooms (all on different floors). They're excuse was that the rooms we were originally in were Deluxe Rooms and we only booked Superior Rooms but if we wanted to pay the extra, we can stay in those rooms. When I mentioned to them why we were not told this in the first place when we checked-in, they said because there were technical issues with our originally booked rooms. If it's the hotel's problem in the first place, then the customer shouldn't have to pay for it. After making a big fuss, they finally allowed us to stay where we were. Not graciously, mind you. We were really put off by the staffs' lack of professionalism. I would only ever recommend this hotel for its location and not much else.
Hakim O. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
ok

late 30 minit checkout they will charge children they charged me extra US 75. They don't allow us to check in early , we seat at the lobby from 8am till 2pm not like.not like other hotel.
5.7
not happy with the hotel regulation...check in time and also check out time.
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Very good

Near to shopppin
8.7
Very nice and very helpfull staff
Nurashikin M. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Worth while stay

Friendly staff, good security and clean room
8.3
The reception counter open for 24 hours. We checked out at 5 in the morning and still there are staff there to complete my check out and call a taxi for us. Overall, the hotel room is clean but a bit smelly when I first came as I was given a room without window. Plus, the air-cond was not functioning that well. Eventhough it was adjusted to 16 degree Celsius, I still feel hot. The advantage of this hotel is it is very near to many Halal Restaurants and like few steps away from Ben Than market and night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01