or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
Ethelwilda P. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2013
nice hotel in the city

very near to ben tanh market, superb breakfast, efficient staff
9.3
always a nice experience with this hotel, its my 4th already..... highly recommended.....
Ethelwilda P. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2013
still a superb stay, even on my 4th.....

shopping, food, fast wifi inside our room.....
10
Adrian L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
comfortable with the value of money..

friendly staffs, centralized of location, comfortable and clean environment.....
7.3
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Relaxing

Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market
6.7
First time stay in this hotel. The staff can able to communicate in English and also very polite. Good location for shopping and many restaurant served different kinds of food. Very near to Ben Thanh Market and 10 minutes walk to Saigon Square Shopping Centre. You have plenty of money exchange around the corner of the hotel.
Tracy U. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
Very conveniently located hotel

Nice location, affordable price, good food
8.3
Gemma A. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Pleasant and Friendly

Buffet breakfast, location, helpful staff
7.3
Pleasant stay: decent room (twin) but no windows. Also a few flies on the bed but nothing serious. The staff were lovely and the hotel is in a great location for seeing the sights of HCMC.
Michael J. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Very enjoyable, stress free

Close to Shopping , very helpfull staff, easy access to attractions
9.3
Very enjoyable, staff went out their way to help, room was cleaned every day. Buffet Breakfast variety and options changed every day. Hotel is close to shopping, coffee shops restaurants and attractions.
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 4, 2013
Comfortable, clean & budget hotel

Very close to Ben Thanh Market (about 100 meter), 3 muslim restaurant accross this hotel & clean/comfortable room.
8.7
Great stay. No complain about the room as it is very clean, comfortable & air conditioning are very-very cold.
Lisa A. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Price, location, staff

Lovely staff. Great value. Location.
7.7
great value, clean hotel with lovely staff.
Tianhao K. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2013
a pleasant stay

frendly staffs, acceptable clean room and tasty breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06