Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Ethelwilda P. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
good hotel

near shopping area
10
great hotel...friendly, warm, efficient and helpful staff.... clean hotel.....will recommend definitely to others....
Shopping Tip: near ben thanh market....shopping is great...
Jareth T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great location and good service

Conveniently located near ben thanh market, and a few minutes drive away from the museums. Decent breakfast buffet spread. Staff were accommodating and spoke english.
8
Arrived very late on the first night, and found that there was no hot water when showering. Told the staff in the morning, and the problem never occurred again. Room had a bathtub. The walls of the room are quite thin so you can hear people talking in their rooms from the corridor. Room service was done daily around 12 noon.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are money changers in that area, with one just several metres away from the hotel. Ensure the hotel makes a copy of your passport unless you want them to keep it for you.
Ethelwilda P. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2013
great hotel

near ben than market
9
hotel has the best feature... near in the famous ben than market.the staff speaks english, efficient, courteous, and warm.... highly recommended..... will definitely go back to vietnam and stay at this hotel again...
Elaine S. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2013
Great Location and Service Deluxe

Convenient and clean
9.3
I like the hotel, its convenient,clean,the staff are hospitable and warm,and lastly the rate of the hotel is reasonable
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great and beatiful room

Room cleanlines and good decoratice.
9.7
I like this hotel for all thing...staff good and services is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is Good in all thing....services,cleanlines good,location near for shopping and halal restaurant.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
great location but small room

very beutifull hotel
9.7
the hotel is very nice location is very good but the room is small.easy to get muslim food it just infront of the hotel but the price is quite expensive.for shopping is walking distant to ben than market the most popular market in city of ho chi minh expscialy vietnam silk price is quite cheap and you have to negotiate with the trader.at night its was are night market where you can buy all the souvenir from vietnam.but you have to be carefull with the beca guys the charge is very expensive.overall is are good hotel near to everywhere in ho chi minh.
Shopping Tip: better ready with vietnam money dong
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Great location, Clean and comfortable

near to Ben Thanh Market, easy to get taxi and near to find place for food
8.7
it is my forth time staying at this hotel. i always choose this hotel because its cleanliness. although the room is small, its clean and have a very clean toilet! the room facilities are okay. the breakfast was pretty good also and they provide halal section for muslim. this hotel near to ben thanh market. just a walking distance. in front of this hotel, there's a small shop selling muslim food. everything are just walking distance from this hotel. very easy. if you want to get a taxi, vinasun taxi station is just beside this hotel. you can also ask the bell boy to get a cab for you.
Shopping Tip: You must bargain until half of the price they offer to you when shopping. Also becareful of your belonging. Don't buy any coconut drinks coz they will cheat you.
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Disappointed Of Service I will not comeback again.

Near to market but very disappointed Hotel.
2
Very Disappointed service. And i sure i will not comeback again to your place i will find better hotel and very good service.
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Nice but very dissapointed

location that near to mall and restaurant.
4
The staff performance is very slow and im not satisfy..
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Okey

Near to market and money changer
4
Staff service im very dissapointed and im sure i will fine other hotel when i go to vietnam again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07