Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Nazita B. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2013
Awesomely good

Good area for shopping and tailoring
9
Yuliati Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Great City Hotel

Cheap, easy access to many tourist attraction
8
I like the location of this hotel as it is in the city center of HCM City. I can go by foot to many tourist attraction. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. However, this time me and my sister got a bit smaller room from my previous stay.
Vanessa V. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Centrally located

Conveniently located, comfortable, value for money
8.7
Clean room, close to shops & eateries. Staff were friendly & helpful.
Huay K. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable Stay

Clean, centralize location, and friendly staffs
8.7
Overall I have a pleasant and comfortable stay. Clean, centralize location, friendly staffs, easy access to places of interest. Great service too (they upgraded my room to Junior Suite as their Superior Rooms were fully booked).
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
just ok

clean, location
5
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean, value for money, Near Ben Thanh Market,
6
A value For money hotel. Just beside Ben Thanh Market, with night market after 7 pm. Prices in Ben Thanh Market are much higher than Saigon Square, or any other market areas. Many different restaurants and food outlets in the area. Clean room with clean bath room. With good WIFI in the room... Breakfast is so so only... could be better! Overall, It's still a value for money hotel to put up...
Ruth D. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2013
Dissatisfied

friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
4.7
Quite dissatisfied with the service especially on the buffet breakfast. Food is not good, slow service. Wifi internet is poor in our room. Hotel is not well lighted especially outside facade. It looks dark, quite far from the night market area. Has not enjoyed my stay here.
Azmi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Very near to shopping area. Near to muslim restaurant. Friendly hotel staffs.
8.3
Very pleasant stay. The hotel located close to shoppping area, easy to commute. Nice clean room and very friedly staffs.
Chaiwat S. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2013
Near Ben Then Market.

Near market Center in Ho Chi Mint, Breakfast is very nice.
9.3
The Hotel is 3 stars hotel which is very nice in Ho Chi Mint. The guest can walk to Ben Then market and very easy to go to Ho Chi Mint Landmark. Hotel officer is very beautiful working and kindness. The room on 1st and 2nd floor don't have windows please ask hotel to reserve high floor. All floor have free wifi to serve.
Shopping Tip: near ben then that you can walk to. easy to find number one coffee shop in ho chin mint (thung ngient), recommend thung ngient dipp 8, very very excellent coffee.
Rasyidah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Great Location with Halal Breakfast

the location
10
Very close to Ben Thanh Market. Very easy to find Halal Restaurants. Efficient and friendly hotel staffs. Our 2nd time staying at the hotel and will definitely stay here if we go to HCMC again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04