My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Jelle V. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2012
Location

Location
8
i can't really say anything about this hotel, because we were booked into another hotel because they've had problems with water in 10 rooms.
Sharifah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
hotel menarik.

servis bagus.
9
Saya gembira memilih hotel ini. Lokasi yg bagus utk org muslim atau melayu. Berhadapan dgn 3 kedai makan halal yg bercakap melayu. Dkt ben than market dan pasar malam. Servis yg bagus, staff hotel tolong saya print saya punya boarding pass, sediakan international charger, gosokkan baju serta menyewakan motor utk kami meronda sekitar bandar dgn harga harga rm30.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cuba urutan vietnam. Lain dari yg lain. Jgn naik beca, mereka suka menipu. Nak lebih adventure, sewa motor.
Janet S. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Great location

Nice clean rooms, freat location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel, the location was great and staff very helpful.
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Good location, friendly staff.

Good clean hotel for Muslim travelers.
7.7
I enjoy my trip to Vietnam. Good hotel near to Ben Than Market and HALAL food just door step away.
Shopping Tip: Barging the price down to 60% when you do shopping.
Norlia M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Cosy and convenient

Steps away from the famous Ben Than Market
8
Since we came with 2 teenagers, we booked two rooms. The only setback was that we were not able to get a room with twin beds for our kids on the same floor. But it is not a big deal. Service is good, staffs are helpful and polite. Location wise, very convenient. For muslim travellers, halal food is just across the street. We would not hesitate to come back again in the near future.
Naasa M. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location, value for money.

The room is clean n the staff are very helpful.
7.7
The hotel located very near to ben thanh market in district 1. It's about 50 meter walking dinstance. The hotel room is very clean and quite comfortable for a long stay. The hotel location is very strategic and it's easy to catch a public transport. Ie. Near to bus station n taxi service. I would like to stay there if i have chance to go to Ho Chi Minh again near future.
Hoey M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great Service, Smiley Staff, & Convenient Location

Location
9.3
Me and my hubby have stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. As soon as we arrived via taxi to their frontdoor, 2 bellboys came up and helped us with the backpack although we told them we dun need since it wasnt too heavy afterall. Superior room was clean thou TV was a bit too small. Front desk staff are helpful and English not too bad, able to communicate. There is this one young, handsome man wearing black jacket (too bad forgotten to see his name tag, should be manager perhaps) speak good English and helpful. Hotel is 2 mins walking distance to the famous Ben Thanh market.
Nuraishah M. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
very strategic location, luxury but affordable

clean, nice design and strategic
9.3
I was there in November 2012 for 3 days, holiday trip with mother and sister in law. The hotel is very strategic, near to Ben Thant, opposite Muslim restaurant. The hotel design was very good, luxury design yet affordable. I booked Deluxe room, with additional bed. The room was clean, and comfortable. toilet was clean. Breakfast also not bad, with many choices. The staff was friendly and nice, good English skill.
Noraznita M. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2012
clean, great location & good services

strategic & comfortable
9.7
Its very clean and comfortable. The location is very strategic. In front of halal food restaurant and about 3 mins walking to ben tanh market and pasar malam. Very convenient stayed here because easy to get vinasun taxi. Good scenery. Looking at people with different culture is a bliss. And for those shopper its a right place to stay because u can load ur things when ur hands is full with plastic bags and continue shopping again.
Swen N. Couples India, October 28, 2012
Good location, decent accomodation

Location, sumptious breakfast
6.7
This place is quite conveniently located near Ben Thanh market giivng you good opportunities for food and shopping. The have free WiFi and breakfast. The breakfast looked more like a lunch or dinner as the spread was quite extensive and heavy, however the Pho was mediocre at best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06