or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Noraini M. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2013
nice, happy & enjoy

clean, affordable, central located
7.7
It is centrally located in District 1. The hotel is located nearby the shopping centre within walking distance to Bn Thant Market and surrounded by warm and helpful staffs.
Ismail B. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Paling dekat dengan Ben Than Market & pasar malam

Bersih dan selesa serta dekat tempat membeli belah dan restoran makanan Islam
8
Nurul H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near shopping market
8.3
Darliz Z. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Awesome Experience

The staff is very friendly and helpful
8
The hotel is located nearby ben than market, shops n halal restaurant. I am very impress with the staff because even their english is not so good they try to help us when we need something. They like to smile n one of the receptionist is very helpful. For sure if I come back to vietnam, I will book again this Hoang Hai Long 2 again.
Sok H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good location and clean room

Location, price and size of room
7.3
We booked a total of 3 Junior Suite with City view but was given 2 rooms on Level 2 and 1 on Level 8. The room on Level 8 was great. Spacious, clean and with City view, true to booking description. The other 2 rooms on Level 2 weren't so lucky. They differed greatly in terms of size and view to Level 8. It is not on higher level, smaller and overlooked locals’ housing/flat. Most importantly, the room smelt of bad sewage. We alerted the staff and chased them again on the 2nd day and managed to change our rooms to Level 6 after staying 1 night in the badly smelt room.
Seri A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Great shopping access

Very close to shopping ben tahn , easy access to Halal food
6.7
Overall pleasant
Azmi M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
nice and very goodg hotel for shopper..

the staff will assist until the problem settled
8
Malisa H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Strategically located, Value for money

The deluxe twin rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. For muslims travellers, halal breakfast is available. Shopping is very convenient.
9.7
My family and I had a great time staying at this hotel. We have no complaints abt the rooms. The breakfast is good for Muslim travellers. It's strategically located for shopping and halal restaurants are just opposite the hotel. Ben Thanth market is just 2 minutes away and at night it's convenient to shop at the night market. Staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Zahid R. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
clean and efficient

location, room and the surronding food
8.3
location is very good. shopping haven and the food stalls are everywhere
Abdullah H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Amazing hotel

Good value for money, excellence base in Central Saigon (near to Benh Thanh) and Fast internet
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08