or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Hoey M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great Service, Smiley Staff, & Convenient Location

Location
9.3
Me and my hubby have stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. As soon as we arrived via taxi to their frontdoor, 2 bellboys came up and helped us with the backpack although we told them we dun need since it wasnt too heavy afterall. Superior room was clean thou TV was a bit too small. Front desk staff are helpful and English not too bad, able to communicate. There is this one young, handsome man wearing black jacket (too bad forgotten to see his name tag, should be manager perhaps) speak good English and helpful. Hotel is 2 mins walking distance to the famous Ben Thanh market.
Nuraishah M. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
very strategic location, luxury but affordable

clean, nice design and strategic
9.3
I was there in November 2012 for 3 days, holiday trip with mother and sister in law. The hotel is very strategic, near to Ben Thant, opposite Muslim restaurant. The hotel design was very good, luxury design yet affordable. I booked Deluxe room, with additional bed. The room was clean, and comfortable. toilet was clean. Breakfast also not bad, with many choices. The staff was friendly and nice, good English skill.
Noraznita M. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2012
clean, great location & good services

strategic & comfortable
9.7
Its very clean and comfortable. The location is very strategic. In front of halal food restaurant and about 3 mins walking to ben tanh market and pasar malam. Very convenient stayed here because easy to get vinasun taxi. Good scenery. Looking at people with different culture is a bliss. And for those shopper its a right place to stay because u can load ur things when ur hands is full with plastic bags and continue shopping again.
Swen N. Couples India, October 28, 2012
Good location, decent accomodation

Location, sumptious breakfast
6.7
This place is quite conveniently located near Ben Thanh market giivng you good opportunities for food and shopping. The have free WiFi and breakfast. The breakfast looked more like a lunch or dinner as the spread was quite extensive and heavy, however the Pho was mediocre at best.
Alyssa G. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2012
clean, good, and well located

excellent service
9.7
hhl 2 was flooded when i got there so they put us in hhl 1 - which was quite functional, clean, and nice for a travel hotel.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
8
this hotel location is good as is near to everywhere like night market, massage, food street and stall. unfortuately when we reach the hotel, they say our room is flood and they transfer us to their another hotel which is further away from the attraction. overall the staff is nice and the pp there is nice too.
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location and Service with a smile
8
This is probably the 7th time (past 2 years) we are staing in this hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff; Reception desk staffs do speak reasonably good english, at least you could communicate in english with out much trouble. Location wise, it is just a couple of minutes away from the BenThanh Market. The breakfast is getting simpler and simpler over a period of time. It would be nice to see wider selection in breakfast.
Gregory M. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
lovely hotel with very friendly, helfull staff

excellent location
9.3
our stay at the hoang hai long 2 hotel was made more enjoyable by the friendly curtious staff who went out of there way to assist us with any quires we had and recomended interesting places to eat, i was extremely impressed by there service from the room cleaning staff to reception, doormen, all were a delight to deal with
Shopping Tip: you have to stay here if you like shopping as it is 5 minutes walk to the main market and at night the street becomes a night market and the food is good and try the prawns at the night market.
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2012
Great location, good price

Perfect location, efficient services
8
Good location, walking distances to most of the tourist spots, although I went there for business. Service is efficient. Price is good. Just the room is a bit small with no window. Cleanliness is good.
Pattanapong K. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Service with heart

Comfort and easy to travel around
8
Good hotel worth to every penny, close to Ben Than market and many attraction in Ho Chi Minh by walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01