Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Small hotel good service

Clean beds great service
10
The hotel itself is at a convenient location because it is near to popular tourist attraction and most importantly restaurants. The receptionist has even recommended us a great place where we can have all the famous Vietnamese dishes at one place. The rooms are clean. The hotel staffs are friendly. Definitely will stay here if visit the next time.
Sandhya K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with service oriented staff

Good breakfast
10
Room was clean and smell-free. Check-in/out was efficient. Was upgraded to the junior suite so that came as a nice surprise and made my money worth. Breakfast spread was good. Service staff were nice and helpful. We stayed on the highest floor, which was directly below the breakfast cafe. As the cafe is not carpeted, you could hear the preparation of breakfast starting from 5a.m. Hence, we woke up early daily although we didn't want to. Would not recommend their massage place at the basement as I hate forced tipping policies and massage was not so great.
Shopping Tip: Located right in the Ben Thanh market, so convenient to just go down at night to shop. Remember to bargain, they mark up more than 50%!
Caryl I. Families with older children United States of America, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

Near the bustling market but quiet inside, clean & attractively decorated
9.3
Walking distance to a number of the city's features: Reunification Palace, cathedral, opera house, Ben Thanh market/night market. The hotel has friendly staff & an "extra bed" for the third person is a real bed not an uncomfortable cot or rollaway bed. Breakfast is adequate but not as delicious as other food we had in restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Pho 2000 is nearby, across from the market. Delicious pho, inexpensive.
Zarinah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location with affordable price

Confortable room for family
8
The excellent service provided from the receptionis, tour desk officer and the potter. The pickup service arrangement was good and very punctual. The hotel is clean and save to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good for the Muslim Group Tour because this hotel is near to halal's food restaurant and Ben Then Market.
Jelle V. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2012
Location

Location
8
i can't really say anything about this hotel, because we were booked into another hotel because they've had problems with water in 10 rooms.
Sharifah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
hotel menarik.

servis bagus.
9
Saya gembira memilih hotel ini. Lokasi yg bagus utk org muslim atau melayu. Berhadapan dgn 3 kedai makan halal yg bercakap melayu. Dkt ben than market dan pasar malam. Servis yg bagus, staff hotel tolong saya print saya punya boarding pass, sediakan international charger, gosokkan baju serta menyewakan motor utk kami meronda sekitar bandar dgn harga harga rm30.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cuba urutan vietnam. Lain dari yg lain. Jgn naik beca, mereka suka menipu. Nak lebih adventure, sewa motor.
Janet S. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Great location

Nice clean rooms, freat location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel, the location was great and staff very helpful.
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Good location, friendly staff.

Good clean hotel for Muslim travelers.
7.7
I enjoy my trip to Vietnam. Good hotel near to Ben Than Market and HALAL food just door step away.
Shopping Tip: Barging the price down to 60% when you do shopping.
Norlia M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Cosy and convenient

Steps away from the famous Ben Than Market
8
Since we came with 2 teenagers, we booked two rooms. The only setback was that we were not able to get a room with twin beds for our kids on the same floor. But it is not a big deal. Service is good, staffs are helpful and polite. Location wise, very convenient. For muslim travellers, halal food is just across the street. We would not hesitate to come back again in the near future.
Naasa M. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location, value for money.

The room is clean n the staff are very helpful.
7.7
The hotel located very near to ben thanh market in district 1. It's about 50 meter walking dinstance. The hotel room is very clean and quite comfortable for a long stay. The hotel location is very strategic and it's easy to catch a public transport. Ie. Near to bus station n taxi service. I would like to stay there if i have chance to go to Ho Chi Minh again near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06