or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Melor M. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
The Best Location Hotel

The cleanliness of the hotel
9
This is the 5th time we stay in this hotel...nothing to complain. ..
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2012
a comfortable hotel in a great location.

a very helpful staff at the reception as well as restrauant.
9
the hotel is situated in center of shopping areas and very close to the market as well as eating outlets. The staff were very friendly always willing to help you with information and as there are a few tour company's around the corner it's very convenient to book all tours from these places. The food at the restaurant was also good and breakfast was excellent with many varieties to choose from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were able to walk to the opera house, cathedral and the post office which was a 10 min walk from the hotel. kuchi tunnels can be organized with the tour desk at the hotel or the touting company just beside the hotel.
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Impress Hotel

Smile from the worker
7.7
I was so surprised when i reached the hotel. The hotel is well decoration with christmas environment. The receptionists were polite and helpful. They did explain to me what is the main attraction in HCM. They gave me the brocher with detail. The room was clean and comfort. In the morning, the hotel prepared delicious food to us.
Shopping Tip: Remember to go to Ben Thanh Market to buy clothes and bag
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Impress Hotel

Smile from the worker
7.7
I was so surprised when i reached the hotel. The hotel is well decoration with christmas environment. The receptionists were polite and helpful. They did explain to me what is the main attraction in HCM. They gave me the brocher with detail. The room was clean and comfort. In the morning, the hotel prepared delicious food to us.
Shopping Tip: Remember to go to Ben Thanh Market to buy clothes and bag
Zhi H. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
Friendly hotel staff

Clean, spacious room, convenient
9
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel is a great place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City. The place is conveniently located beside the Ben Tanh Market but not so near such that you be disturbed by the street sounds. The hotel room is clean and spacious and the hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Small hotel good service

Clean beds great service
10
The hotel itself is at a convenient location because it is near to popular tourist attraction and most importantly restaurants. The receptionist has even recommended us a great place where we can have all the famous Vietnamese dishes at one place. The rooms are clean. The hotel staffs are friendly. Definitely will stay here if visit the next time.
Sandhya K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with service oriented staff

Good breakfast
10
Room was clean and smell-free. Check-in/out was efficient. Was upgraded to the junior suite so that came as a nice surprise and made my money worth. Breakfast spread was good. Service staff were nice and helpful. We stayed on the highest floor, which was directly below the breakfast cafe. As the cafe is not carpeted, you could hear the preparation of breakfast starting from 5a.m. Hence, we woke up early daily although we didn't want to. Would not recommend their massage place at the basement as I hate forced tipping policies and massage was not so great.
Shopping Tip: Located right in the Ben Thanh market, so convenient to just go down at night to shop. Remember to bargain, they mark up more than 50%!
Caryl I. Families with older children United States of America, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

Near the bustling market but quiet inside, clean & attractively decorated
9.3
Walking distance to a number of the city's features: Reunification Palace, cathedral, opera house, Ben Thanh market/night market. The hotel has friendly staff & an "extra bed" for the third person is a real bed not an uncomfortable cot or rollaway bed. Breakfast is adequate but not as delicious as other food we had in restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Pho 2000 is nearby, across from the market. Delicious pho, inexpensive.
Zarinah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location with affordable price

Confortable room for family
8
The excellent service provided from the receptionis, tour desk officer and the potter. The pickup service arrangement was good and very punctual. The hotel is clean and save to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good for the Muslim Group Tour because this hotel is near to halal's food restaurant and Ben Then Market.
Jelle V. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2012
Location

Location
8
i can't really say anything about this hotel, because we were booked into another hotel because they've had problems with water in 10 rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02