or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2222 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Lakhsmi C. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff are cooperative and Great location
7.3
We really, enjoy our stay in Huang Hang Long Hotel 2. This is, my third visit to HCMC and, I always stay in HHL 2. My tips only for breakfast need to be improved on the menu.
Shopping Tip: Be careful with your belongings and bag.
Lakhsmi C. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location very close to ben than market.
7.7
We have a great time staying at Huang Hang Long 2.
Shopping Tip: Be careful of the pickpockets
Maria L. Families with older children Canada, February 7, 2013
Good location and great staff

Location is excellent.
7.3
Good location and great staff. Sights and shopping are all walking distance. Day and night shopping galore.
Roque Y. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
Great location

Steps to Ben Tahn Market; very close to main attractions in Ho Chi Minh City
7.3
Our Superior room was small. We upgraded to Deluxe. Staff was warm, friendly and most importantly - dependable. They had a decent selection of dishes for breakfast, both Asian and Western. It is very close to Ben Tahn Market. It is also within walking distance to main attractions in District 1 in Ho Chi Minh City such as City Hall, Opera House, Notre Dame and Post Office, etc.
Shatrah S. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nearby almost everything
7.3
the room was very nice and we felt comfortable right away. room service was quick and the food delicious. the price was very competitive for what we were offered. room included a radio alarm .neat feature that makes waking up a tad easier free wifi is included but the password and username system is not working very well. the hotel is close to a benh than market and easy to get taxi there. also not far to the parkson digi mall shopping center.
Nur N. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Good to stay

Convenient,near to attraction places,friendly staff and great facilities
9.3
I had a good 3 nights stay,the wifi is superb too Only that i had reserved deluxed double room which facing the city view they gave me the correct room but with backyard view. Maybe because i request early check in,but overall i'm very satisfied during my stay. Will surely stay here again..
Restaurant Tip: Many halal restaurant around the area and within walking distance.
Ahmad R. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location & service but small room

Near Ben Thanh Market, Money Changer, Shop & Go, & Halal Food Restaurants
9
Arrive early (noon) on the first day, one of the rooms was ready but the other was being clean by the hotel cleaning staff. The friendly hotel staff try his best to make sure that the other room is ready for me A.S.A.P. Great location near to Ben Thanh Market, 2 Money Changer, Shop & Go (24 hours convinient store), & 2 Halal Food Restaurant. Friendly staff (always with a smile on their face), accomodating & helpful staff (always ready to help & attends to your needs). Clean hotel, clean room but small & the wall of the room are quite thin. The room aircond is not that cold for my standard. Will recommend to others & I will definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: You will save a lot of time buying from the fixed price shop in Ben Thanh Market. Not much difference in the price if you compare with the other stores in Ben Thanh Market.
Jaliha M. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Good service

Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Convenience place because very near to shopping centre. For Muslim guests, there are Muslim restaurants infront of the hotel. However the light in the room is less bright.
Shopping Tip: Need to bargain the price on the items to be purchased.
Liyana N. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great Location

Very near to Benh Thanh market and halal food
8
Excellent location in District 1. Walking distance to Benh Thanh market and across the road from halal restaurants. Also near to night market and various shops selling "baju kurung" and "telekung"
Phuoc N. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2013
great location but small room

next to ben thanh market
7
Room are clean and tidy but it wad a bit small for a family of 4. The shower bath tub needs to be fixed. Water always leaked out to the bath floor.
Shopping Tip: You need to bargain to ben thanh market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06