or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Danielle K. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2012
Great service and location but rooms need facelift

Stone throw to market! And staff amazing!!
5.7
We stayed here for two nights on arrival we where greeted with a smile and a glass of water this was nice. Our room was ok in need of a coat of paint and some sound proofing. We could not hear the street noise but everything that goes on in the hotel. Lucky we where tired. Apart from that was a good stay I think for the price. All the staff spoke great English also witch is a great help when booking tours!!!
Nightlife Tip: The Rex rooftop bar has a great view!!!!!
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The service always with a smile
8.7
It was my great stay in hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel. The staff always service their customer with a lovely smile. I was Staying not once but was number of time, I like to stay there because is a good location and the price range is fair.
Restaurant Tip: Is just a few min walk you can reach the lion city restaurant of singapore food.
Ting K. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Another lovely stay.

Value for money
7.3
Ive been to this hotel the past couple of times in vietnam. I am pleased to say it continues to be one of the best location and value for money hotel there is. While there is nothing exceptional about the hotel. It meets all the normal necessities of a traveller. Reception is helpful. I will come back again next time.
Shopping Tip: Go to Saigon Square instead of BenThanh Market to save some money
Asila F. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
best hotel in ho chi minh, nice & friendly staffs

nice big room, good food and friendly staffs
10
Nurul H. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2012
great location, good service

good service, the staff is very friendly and helpful
7.3
this is my 3rd visit to ho chi minh and this was the 2nd time i stayed in this hotel. even though the room is not that spacious but it still acceptable for travellers like me who only need the room to sleep and rest. the location is about less than 5 mins walk to the famous ben thanh market and the night market outside of the ben thanh market. there are halal restaurants just in front of the hotel, so no worries to the muslim. i am satisfied with the service. the staff are very helpful and friendly. overall, this hotel will be my favorite hotel when i come again to ho chi minh.
Cherrygil A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Such a nice stuff...

Great food.
9.3
They have such a nice stuff there, very friendly and accomodating. Food is very nice. Hotel is clean and nice. Great price. Great place, just few steps to Benthan Market. The hotel Chef is great, i love their food. Waitress is very friendly. Thanks to her. Bell boy is so kind and friendly. Will surely back again together with our whole family.
Travel tip: They have such a nice stuff there, very friendly and accomodating. Food is very nice. Hotel is clean and nice. Great price. Great place, just few steps to Benthan Market. The hotel Chef is great, i love their food. Waitress is very friendly. Thanks to her. Bell boy is so kind and friendly.
Zam Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2012
A 'convenient' hotel

Location is close to Ben Thanh market, good for shopping. Staff very helpful, always available when help needed.
7.3
A pleasant 3 nights stay with the breakfast provided. The Ben Thanh market within walking distance and halal eating places right in front of the hotel.
Noranida M. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Clean hotel and Freindly workers.

Cleanness,friendly,near to shopping area.
8
Hotel located at center of Saigon.Easy access to everywhere.Hotel also nearest to Halal food Restaurant for muslim.Easy to find out public transport,ecspecially bus station.Just walking distance to shopping place like Saigon Square(Russian Market),Ben Tanh Market and Ben Tanh nite market,Saigon Center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk away in district 1 and take bus once go to district 5. much more cheeper, taxi driver there cannot communicate in English. Eventhough we show them picture still bring to incorrect place
Gemma D. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Service was excellent

Air con, massive bed, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, English tea and milk, fridge and safe in room
9.3
excellent stay, i would highly recommend it. it is very central to the ben market also and the staff are great, full of smiles and so helpful. the porters are also fab with taking your luggage and opening the doors, they have a spa also but i didn't use it. very clean hotel, we were on the first floor. toilettres, clean towels, sheets were clean, bed comfy, wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is central to most places but ask for a map and take the address with you so you can hop a taxi sous you get a bit lost.
Helen C. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2012
nice hotel, freindly helpful staff

close to market
9.3
we only stayed here one night, they upgraded our room. the room was clean and staff helpful and friendly. we wanted to stay another night but the hotel was fully booked. they rang the hotel across the road and booked us a room, carried our bags and the receptionist walked over with us and made sure we got checked in ok. they didnt need to do this but it was a nice touch.
Shopping Tip: one minute walk to the market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06