or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
nice hotel with great location

great location
7
Nice hotel with great location.. However the room was a bit small and congested.. Overall still a nice place to stay..
Shopping Tip: Ben tanh market
Camellia S. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Lovely and great hotel

best service with a smile & friendly people, big & comfortable bed, good food, clean room
8.3
I'm very satisfied with the service and facility. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hotel with the service and facility. Nice place to stay with family.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
good location and ample facilities

near to ben than market, halal food just across the hotel
7
Friendly staff, room are clean, breakfast is simple but same menu day after day. sadly the hotel becoming more and more expensive than what its offering
Travel tip: Good bargaining time would be early morning when traders start to open for business
Jaimin A. Couples India, September 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff and good rooms
8
It was really great staying at this hotel. Close to the market and excellent service.
Tharnthip T. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2012
everyone without exception

close to everything, if you don't see it just ask the staff is incredible.
9.7
with out a doubt the nicest staff all working in the one hotel. so quick to offer assistance very professional and informative. my wife and i both were very impressed with all aspects of our 5 day hotel stay: the location 1 minute to the very tourist popular ben thanh market, tours offered at the lobby, the price, check online for the special offers and get the suite for the same price as a single, great deal, great room clean well maintained, amenities. staff were all so kind friendly and attentive. breakfast was better than at most places we have stayed. very popular and good food at a great price within 1-5 minutes walk.bk, kfc, most delicious check with noodles, pho 24, pho where pres. bill clinton visited.
Ria T. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2012
excellent service

near benh than market. staff is very accomodating.
9.3
staff is very accommodating. hotel is very near benh than market thus a perfect choice for me. had great service the first time i stayed here a year ago so decided to stay here again for my 2nd visit to the city.
Jaimin A. Couples India, September 3, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile

Location & value for money
8
It was really great staying at this hotel. Close to the market and excellent service.
Fitriyanti I. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Near Ben Thanh market and halal food!

clean and cosy
9.7
all staff are very friendly and speak english. our room is super clean and there are 2 muslim places to eat right across our hotel. hajah basiroh stall sells cheap halal food and muslim clothes as well. if you buy material from ben thanh market (walking distance from hotel), you can send it to the tailor near this hotel. or even better, when you buy material, the seller has their own tailor which they recommend. try not to pay 100% up front as rush jobs always turn out to be poorly done.
Shopping Tip: try to bargain below half the price and then work your way upwards.
Sabrina Z. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great location

close to ben tanh market
8
room was clean and bed comfy. clean towel and big too.. staff are friendly
Shopping Tip: walking distance to ben tanh market and nite market at the same location
Sabrina Z. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great hotel at great location

clean rooms
8
room clean and bed are comfy. toilet is spacious and all amenities are good
Shopping Tip: walking distance to ben tanh market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01