My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Hong-Oanh N. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
High standard buffet breakfast & prime location

location, convenience & staff communication
9.7
Overall great experience with a convenient location right at the centre of Ho Chi Minh city (Sai Gon). One of the common issues in Vietnamese hotels is English proficiency of hotel staff. This does not appear to be the case for Hoang Hai Long 2 hotel. We really love having breakfast buffet, which in our view, is of a high standard. Wifi internet access is available. The hotel was very well built and the bathroom is also of a high standard. The only thing was that we had to wait for an hour or more for the room to be ready. After a long trip from overseas, this is certainly not a great experience. Despite this, the hotel is very highly recommended.
Syamimi K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
good hotel

near to shopping area
8
Ishak A. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
nice

near to shopping mall
9.7
staff named Duc Huu was very friendly and helpful.
Fatimah A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good and comfortable place to stay

Location, Easy access to shopping places & friendly staffs
8
Overall it was a good and pleasant stay, would definitely come back here next time
Nazatulaidah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
simple, easy & encourage

Near to halal food restaurant, breeze walk to ben thanh market and dual shower head.
9
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Vey noisy hotel with shifty staff

None
5.7
I was sick when I got to hotel. Changers room twice to get quiet room to no avail.
Lisa I. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
not many problem

centrally located, friendly staff
7.7
The service was ok and room was clean. i just dislike the breakfast.
Ruslan F. Solo travelers Russia, November 15, 2013
A nice hotel in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City

central location just near Ben Thanh Market, relatively low price, reasonably good services
8.7
I stayed in Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel only for one night. So, I may not have noticed everything. The hotel is located just a 3 minutes walk from Ben Thanh Market in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and wi-fi worked. One problem - there was no windows except of one small window in the bathroom. The breakfast was a standard buffet, nothing remarkable. In general the hotel was good, in my opinion. So, I would recommend it to anyone seeking an inexpensive hotel in the middle of HCMC's nightlife.
Abdul R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 13, 2013
very good

good quality hotel very near to banh tanh market
9
good very near to banh tanh market and very easy to find halal food,like to stay this hotel again
Abdul R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 13, 2013
very good

clean,good quality hotel and very near to banh tanh market
9.3
very good,breakfast good and very near to find halal food and very near to banh tanh market,like to stay this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05