or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Norlia M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Cosy and convenient

Steps away from the famous Ben Than Market
8
Since we came with 2 teenagers, we booked two rooms. The only setback was that we were not able to get a room with twin beds for our kids on the same floor. But it is not a big deal. Service is good, staffs are helpful and polite. Location wise, very convenient. For muslim travellers, halal food is just across the street. We would not hesitate to come back again in the near future.
Naasa M. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location, value for money.

The room is clean n the staff are very helpful.
7.7
The hotel located very near to ben thanh market in district 1. It's about 50 meter walking dinstance. The hotel room is very clean and quite comfortable for a long stay. The hotel location is very strategic and it's easy to catch a public transport. Ie. Near to bus station n taxi service. I would like to stay there if i have chance to go to Ho Chi Minh again near future.
Hoey M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great Service, Smiley Staff, & Convenient Location

Location
9.3
Me and my hubby have stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. As soon as we arrived via taxi to their frontdoor, 2 bellboys came up and helped us with the backpack although we told them we dun need since it wasnt too heavy afterall. Superior room was clean thou TV was a bit too small. Front desk staff are helpful and English not too bad, able to communicate. There is this one young, handsome man wearing black jacket (too bad forgotten to see his name tag, should be manager perhaps) speak good English and helpful. Hotel is 2 mins walking distance to the famous Ben Thanh market.
Nuraishah M. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
very strategic location, luxury but affordable

clean, nice design and strategic
9.3
I was there in November 2012 for 3 days, holiday trip with mother and sister in law. The hotel is very strategic, near to Ben Thant, opposite Muslim restaurant. The hotel design was very good, luxury design yet affordable. I booked Deluxe room, with additional bed. The room was clean, and comfortable. toilet was clean. Breakfast also not bad, with many choices. The staff was friendly and nice, good English skill.
Noraznita M. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2012
clean, great location & good services

strategic & comfortable
9.7
Its very clean and comfortable. The location is very strategic. In front of halal food restaurant and about 3 mins walking to ben tanh market and pasar malam. Very convenient stayed here because easy to get vinasun taxi. Good scenery. Looking at people with different culture is a bliss. And for those shopper its a right place to stay because u can load ur things when ur hands is full with plastic bags and continue shopping again.
Swen N. Couples India, October 28, 2012
Good location, decent accomodation

Location, sumptious breakfast
6.7
This place is quite conveniently located near Ben Thanh market giivng you good opportunities for food and shopping. The have free WiFi and breakfast. The breakfast looked more like a lunch or dinner as the spread was quite extensive and heavy, however the Pho was mediocre at best.
Alyssa G. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2012
clean, good, and well located

excellent service
9.7
hhl 2 was flooded when i got there so they put us in hhl 1 - which was quite functional, clean, and nice for a travel hotel.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
8
this hotel location is good as is near to everywhere like night market, massage, food street and stall. unfortuately when we reach the hotel, they say our room is flood and they transfer us to their another hotel which is further away from the attraction. overall the staff is nice and the pp there is nice too.
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location and Service with a smile
8
This is probably the 7th time (past 2 years) we are staing in this hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff; Reception desk staffs do speak reasonably good english, at least you could communicate in english with out much trouble. Location wise, it is just a couple of minutes away from the BenThanh Market. The breakfast is getting simpler and simpler over a period of time. It would be nice to see wider selection in breakfast.
Gregory M. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
lovely hotel with very friendly, helfull staff

excellent location
9.3
our stay at the hoang hai long 2 hotel was made more enjoyable by the friendly curtious staff who went out of there way to assist us with any quires we had and recomended interesting places to eat, i was extremely impressed by there service from the room cleaning staff to reception, doormen, all were a delight to deal with
Shopping Tip: you have to stay here if you like shopping as it is 5 minutes walk to the main market and at night the street becomes a night market and the food is good and try the prawns at the night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02