or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
"Friendly and Accomodating Staff"

Good location for Shoppers, Friendly Staff, Good English Receptionists
8.3
The receptionists are English Speaking and Friendly. The Staff are all accomodating and attends to all our room concerns immediately. The best place for shopping and street foods aroound. In front of Spa Salon for tired feet after tours and shopping trips. Our room has airconditioning problems but they immediately attended to our concerns. Even the staff at the Buffet area are friendly.
Siah C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
good location

the wall is very thin,very noisy at night
7
Very near BEN thnn market, peaple there are not as friendly as thai,
Liyana N. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location, especially for shopping

Short walking distance to Ben Thanh market
8.3
5 minutes walk to ben thanh market, very convenient for those who wants to shop. the night market is also close by. situated directly opposite shop with stall selling halal food. room was clean but lighting was a bit low. hotel also has weighing scale, useful for those travelling with budget airlines.
Jayantha G. Couples Sri Lanka, June 16, 2012
Good hotel value for money spent.

Location good for shopping.
10
overall very good hotel with good service, very clean and no complains.
Jayantha G. Couples Sri Lanka, June 16, 2012
Good value for money, nice hotel

location and hotel deco
10
We stayed at this hotel for two days. It was a very nice experience. Hotel staff were friendly and ready to help at any moment. Rooms were very nicely decorated. Washing room was in a very good condition with a very pleasent smell. Shall recommend this hotel to people who look for a good hotel without any hesitation.
Jayantha G. Couples Sri Lanka, June 16, 2012
Good and clean hotel

location
10
Very contended and happy for selection of this hotel.
Jayantha G. Couples Sri Lanka, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel with fine rooms

Interior arangements
10
Vey happy stay at the hotel. Rooms were very clean and toilets were superb. Shall recommend to any one who looks for a very good hotel. Fully worth for the money spent.
Hong P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Great location

Shopping
6.7
Rooms clean, great shopping, easy acces to all the places,
Muihoong L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Awesome distance but lousy sound proofing

excellent distance from Benh Tanh
8
Supposed the hotel should look into improving their overall soundproofing of wall, was given 8th floor due to late arrival from Cantho, worst fear came true when i was awakened early the next morning by the dragging of chairs, cutleries etc, conversation of patrons going for early breakfast.
Yuri B. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Very good location, in the middle of everything

location, location, location plus very clean
9.7
very good location, near central market, a lot of shops around, easy to go around the city from this hotel. room was very small, but very clean and tastfully furnished. breakfast was reasonably good relevant to the price of the hotel. sure, value for money
Nightlife Tip: Quite few night clubs are around, so it was nice to be in this location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02