My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Kerry C. Groups Australia, August 10, 2012
Top location

Location
8
hoang lai long 2 hotel is located only about 80 metres from the markets in district 1 of ho chi minh city but you would not think so when you are in the hotel. the staff are more than helpful and friendly and do go out of their way to assist you with any thing you need. the only complaint is that the floor of the shower recess got slippery when wet, we took our concern to the manager & he acknowledged our concerns.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Dam Sen crocodile farm no longer exists!
Kerry C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Boutique

Location
7.3
The Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel is in an ideal location only approximately 60 metres from the Ben Than Market in district 1 of Ho Chi Minh city.The staff at the hotel from the front desk all the way down to housekeeping were friendly and helpful and nothing seemed to be to much trouble. The breakfast was fresh and basic for what we paid to stay there.
Nightlife Tip: The fifth floor at the REX hotel for an evening of fun & light entertainment!!
Jessie T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
great location

great location hotel, walking distance to bentanh market
8.7
I choose hoang hai long 2 hotel stay due to price competitive. The hotel staff are very friendly, service good, morning breadfast was good. Hotel out look small, but room was ok, clean. it was a very concenience location to stay, as it was just walking distance to benthant market n also night market. tjis location also very easu to take taxi. my next trip will choose back the same hotel.
Guillaume R. Couples France, August 9, 2012
Small room but great location

Location, cleanliness! Free wifi
8
The hotel is located right next to market so it was very convenient for us to walk around town. The hotel rooms were Small but overall it was clean. Door is a bit thin so we can hear from our room so it was a bit noisy for us.
Restaurant Tip: The night market food is pretty good.
Narelle J. Groups Australia, August 8, 2012
Fantastic stay. Staff very helpful and friendly

Great location
9
Staff were very helpful and always happy to help with directions, and any other enquiry that we had.
Elizabeth B. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Ideal hotel to stay near the shopping centers!

Friendly staff and clean rooms
8
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel surpassed our expectations for an affordable hotel. Service is great. Clean rooms and towels everyday. Toiletries too are replinished often. Buffet breakfast is great. Plenty of food to choose. The flight back to our place was dawn and the hotel management is considerate enough to let us hang out that nightin their lobby while we wait for our departure for airport. This was after we checked out in the hotel. We never regret staying at this hotel and plans to stay there in our future Saigon travel.
Kha B. Couples Vietnam, August 5, 2012
Great location

really close to Ben Thanh Market
10
The stay was very enjoyable because the staff took a good care of us. The bell boys was very accomodating. Should try their spa. Foot massage for only $8.00.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh market
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great location but no wndow

Near market, good shopping place and good eating place
6.7
I am not a very calculative person but this hotel has no window and they told me that I need to top up US $25 for a window. This should have spell out early when I book the room.
Rosly Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Very near to Ben Thanh Market

walking distance to market
8
stayed there for 3 nights... took two rooms... one with queen size bed and the other two single beds... its a very simple hotel... airconditioner broke down in the single beds room... Room is small but adequate for medium sized asian people... shower is average... big minus is the window.... the window is very small and overlooking the walls of the neighbouring hotel area.... room a bit dimmed...but clean and comfortable good if your looking for simple place to sleep comfortably and shopping...
Chang S. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Good location & hotel people very helpful

The room cheap, clean & stay in feel very comfortable
8.3
Good location which very near to shopping complex & night market.
Shopping Tip: Near to night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01