or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location/Reasonable Facility/Good Service

A stone throw away to Ben Thanh Market and Halal Food In Front of Hotel
7.3
Good place to stay if shopping is the main agenda, breakfast is provided but for muslims need to be careful as the buffet spread inlcudes non halal food, guest should try the "bengkang ubi" sold at the halal stall in front of hotel. Rates at this hotel seems to be increasing faster than nearby hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh Market / Saigon Square / Chu Chi Tunnel / Mekong River Tour (Tour rate is cheaper and plenty in HCMC so no need to book from home agency)
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Nice and clean hotel at a good location

Clean, friendly staff and good location
7
2nd time staying at this hotel and the staff are still great and friendly. Located next to the Ben Thanh market, food and shopping are within walking distance. Definitely recommended for all different types of travelers.
Ozbey M. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Awsome Hotel, Freindly Staff

Friendly Staff and Managment
10
Very good hotel in prime location, great service, great staff & management, very friendly in the middle of the city, would recommend for all travelers to stay there, will definitely be staying there the next time i visit Vietnam.
Shopping Tip: Great Location
Chan L. Couples September 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location and service with a smile
7.7
Great location, small rooms but clean. Value for Money. Value added if to provide transportation from airport to hotel.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
nice hotel with great location

great location
7
Nice hotel with great location.. However the room was a bit small and congested.. Overall still a nice place to stay..
Shopping Tip: Ben tanh market
Camellia S. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Lovely and great hotel

best service with a smile & friendly people, big & comfortable bed, good food, clean room
8.3
I'm very satisfied with the service and facility. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hotel with the service and facility. Nice place to stay with family.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
good location and ample facilities

near to ben than market, halal food just across the hotel
7
Friendly staff, room are clean, breakfast is simple but same menu day after day. sadly the hotel becoming more and more expensive than what its offering
Travel tip: Good bargaining time would be early morning when traders start to open for business
Jaimin A. Couples India, September 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff and good rooms
8
It was really great staying at this hotel. Close to the market and excellent service.
Tharnthip T. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2012
everyone without exception

close to everything, if you don't see it just ask the staff is incredible.
9.7
with out a doubt the nicest staff all working in the one hotel. so quick to offer assistance very professional and informative. my wife and i both were very impressed with all aspects of our 5 day hotel stay: the location 1 minute to the very tourist popular ben thanh market, tours offered at the lobby, the price, check online for the special offers and get the suite for the same price as a single, great deal, great room clean well maintained, amenities. staff were all so kind friendly and attentive. breakfast was better than at most places we have stayed. very popular and good food at a great price within 1-5 minutes walk.bk, kfc, most delicious check with noodles, pho 24, pho where pres. bill clinton visited.
Ria T. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2012
excellent service

near benh than market. staff is very accomodating.
9.3
staff is very accommodating. hotel is very near benh than market thus a perfect choice for me. had great service the first time i stayed here a year ago so decided to stay here again for my 2nd visit to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06