or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location and Service with a smile
8
This is probably the 7th time (past 2 years) we are staing in this hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff; Reception desk staffs do speak reasonably good english, at least you could communicate in english with out much trouble. Location wise, it is just a couple of minutes away from the BenThanh Market. The breakfast is getting simpler and simpler over a period of time. It would be nice to see wider selection in breakfast.
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2012
Great location, good price

Perfect location, efficient services
8
Good location, walking distances to most of the tourist spots, although I went there for business. Service is efficient. Price is good. Just the room is a bit small with no window. Cleanliness is good.
Pattanapong K. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Service with heart

Comfort and easy to travel around
8
Good hotel worth to every penny, close to Ben Than market and many attraction in Ho Chi Minh by walk
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
7
It is locate at a great location that near to Ben Tham Market. You can walk to Ben Tham Market with a minute. The breakfast taste is good but everyday same breakfast . The shower hot and cold control is not working very well. The staff is very friendly and always smile at you when you open the main door. The room rate is reasonable.
Fadhliyah A. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great Location, Nice Hotel & Very Convenient

Strategic Locations(very near to ben than market), clean room, good service, Friendly & Helpful staff.
8.3
Strategic Location, just opposite halal restaurant & have several halal restaurant nearby, the room is clean & tidy, friendly staff. Very Convenient, even can book for Cu Chi tunnel trip direct from the hotel.
Khalipudza A. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Strategic location

Friendly & helpful staff
8
Strategic location. Opposite halal restaurant, pharmacy, convenient shop. Near Ben Thanh market. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great service with a smile

Service
9.3
When i reach the hotel to check in,the manager Steven told me that the 3 room that i book is not in good condition so he ask me can change to there group hotel Hoang Hai Long, i say ok. Steven bring us to the hotel and check-in for us . Before he left,he told me that if i not happy with the room, he can change back for me anythime. The most importantin things in this hotel that make me srtongly recommand to my friends is there service. 1 word (excellent). The manager Steven even call up to the hotel and ask the hotel manager Peter how is the rooom that i stay ,and ask me if i not happy with that i can change back to Hoang Hai Long 2. I been to vietnam 4th times,this is the most happy stay that i had. They will follow up with you how the room, what you need. Even the bell boys all are so friendly & helpful .
Sazleyana K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near to shopping centre
5.7
Nice hotel to stay, easy access to shopping area and easy to find Muslim restaurant
Shopping Tip: Need to bargain more to find cheapest clothes
Kinglive S. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
NICE LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION AND DOORMAN
8
GOOD TIDY BUT SMALL . ME AND MY FRIENDS THREE OF US ,WE ADD BED IN THE TWIN ROOM.
Michael E. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2012
Great location, friednly staff.

the hotel is in the very center of the city, a few meters from the center square, market, and night market.
9
This hotel is not the Ritz, but inexpensive, clean, great staff, and the location is great a few meters from the center of town, with the bazaar marklet right at the end of the block. Free breakfast includes the usual continental + plus local fare. The staff i encountered all spoke english and were very accomadating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Park area has a replica of the Notre dam cathederal, and some excellent reasonable priced restaurants. You will find there are not many traffic lights and crossing a street can be life threatening experience. However, it's not as bad as it seems, as the volumnious motro scooter riders manage to circumvent you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05