or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Norchaya M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2012
great location & friendly staff

feel safe everytime I'm staying there..
9
Hotel is cleaned & staff is very friendly. The most important I feel safe everytime I'm staying at this hotel. Breakfast buffet was fantastic..
Chandra A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2012
love this hotel so much

restaurant is good
10
the room is great, large bed, soft pillow, but in my room there is only TV, but in other room they provide LCD TV love the restaurant and the staff is helpful
Ismail A. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Lovely, clean and nice hotel

Very clean
8.3
The hotel is beyond what I expected. The room is quite small, however we spent most of the time indoors, so it was not so much an issue to us. What I like most is that the hotel is very clean. The staffs are quite helpful. I enjoyed my stay. Will stay here the next visit
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location

Near to Central markets
8
Hoang Hai Long2 is one of the nearest 3 star hotel to Ben Thang Market. This hotel is newer than Hoang Hai Long in term of room and size. Although the choice of breakfast is lesser, the breakfast quality is still acceptable. Wireless connection is better connected due to the locations of the wireless devices. Flat TV with multiple channels of programs. Although the lobby is smaller, the staff are helpful and respond very quickly to guess request.
Surachit H. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2012
The great hotel closed to shopping center

Very closed to Ben Thanh Market
10
It is the perfected hotel in friendly price. Buffet breakfast and staff are very nice. The room is also cleaned and comfortable.
Surachit H. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2012
The great hotel closed to shopping center

very closed to Ben Thanh Market
10
It is the perfected hotel in friendly price. Buffet breakfast and staff are very nice. The room is also cleaned and comfortable.
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Clean and very near to Benh Thanh market

Clean and great location
8.7
The room is clean, the bathroom also very clean. The hotel staff were helpful and can speak english. They provide a muslim food for the breakfast. and this hotel is very near to Benh Thah market which is just less than 3 min walking. In front of this hotel, there is a shop named Hjh Basiroh selling halal food for muslim. And taxi is very easy to get. You can ask the hotel to get a Vanisun taxi for you.
Restaurant Tip: Hjh Basiroh halal food in front of the hotel. There is also VN Halal restaurant near to this hotel.
Nor H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Good Hotel with great location for shopping

The rooms are worth the price with Halal Breakfast for Muslim travellers. Very near the Ben Thanh Market and night market. Staff are very helpfull and they speak good English. Muslim restaurant right in front of the hotel. The rooms are clean.
7.7
Very convenient to shop at Ben Thanh Market. Only 5 mins walk. It is also convenient to walk to the night market. Vinasun Taxi is always available at the hotel doorstep. Provides Halal breakfast for Muslim travellers. In front of the hotel is Restaurant Bashiroh providing Halal Muslim food at a very affordable price although not many choices. There is a 24hrs convenient store and a pharmacy right in front of the hotel. The staffs are also friendly and ever willing to help. We booked 4 rooms for 3 nights and I requested that 1 room be extended for 30 mins for prayer before our departure and they gladly agreed. Very considerate. We shopped a lot and had the goods delivered to the hotel and the staff kept it safe untill we claimed for it. It is a good and clean hotel to stay.
Shopping Tip: If you staying at the hotel for more than 3 days, make sure you do your shopping on your first day of arrival. Last minute shopping will always make you forget things. Its also wise to order you tailored pants or shirts as they can be done within 1 day. You can visit the other places on the 2nd day.
Norashila A. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
service with smile and nice view

best hotel in market area..
7.7
its a best area fo shopperholic or busniss trip person like me.its near by ben tanh market and night market.. its easier.. they also has allocate halal food for muslim because most of the traveler are from malaysia, indonesia and singapore...
Shopping Tip: near by market area. easy and fun.
Saiful R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location

location proximity
8
Im a repeat guest for this hotel due to its location and comfortability. Value for money. Thank you HHL2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02