Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Yeong J. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great Location near the Market

Good wifi
7
We stayed there for 2 nights, the staff knows simple English. Good hifi at lower floor lobby. but the hotel has power failure for during day time (3 times)
Pocholo N. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2012
Good Service!

Nice location, Friendly Staff
7
Good place... I could recommend to my friends to stay but not for families though... wifi is good as well.
Shopping Tip: Very near Ben Than!
Sven T. Business travelers Germany, August 13, 2012
Great value for money!

Centrally located, known to most taxi drivers, well maintained, choices for breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
We were impressed how much value for money we got here, especially considering how "little" more one gets in some of the more expensive hotels in the area. The bathroom deserves a special mention. 'Though it's not exactly large, it was just lovely. Clean, modern, comfy and with enough space to get things done. The hotel staff is friendly, attentive and helpful.
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
strategic location

comfortable room
8
the hotel is strategically located near ben thanh and night market and the bus terminal. walking distance - 2 minutes to the above. room wise very clean and spacious. value for money . take the bus 152 to the airport or to chinatown (bus no 1)or only.
Jeremy H. Solo travelers August 12, 2012
Hotel is conviently located for sightseeing.

Right next to Ben Tanh Market
8.7
I have stayed at the sister hotel to this one last year and find them to be very clean and tidy and good value for money. The room was a bit on the small side but I was hardly in the room as I came specifically to do some sightseeing and take a trip down the Mekong Delta. All trips can be booked from the hotel and I find this cheaper than pre booking online. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the buffet breakfast had a good selection.
Dijay R. Solo travelers Nepal, August 11, 2012
nice location

market was near
8.3
everything was fine not a problem. the only problem was the language. not only in the hotel but everywhere.
Shopping Tip: try to bargain as much as you can especially in the Ben tanh Market. they will sell you at less then half price at the end.
Len J. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Filling Breakfast
8.3
The location of the hotel is conveniently located near bustling Ben Tham market (5 min walk). Rooms are clean and equipment are sufficient for normal stay. But the rooms are small. Staffs are friendly and helpful. They serve a buffet style breakfast which makes what you pay worthwhile. Recommend for average budget traveler.
Kerry C. Groups Australia, August 10, 2012
Top location

Location
8
hoang lai long 2 hotel is located only about 80 metres from the markets in district 1 of ho chi minh city but you would not think so when you are in the hotel. the staff are more than helpful and friendly and do go out of their way to assist you with any thing you need. the only complaint is that the floor of the shower recess got slippery when wet, we took our concern to the manager & he acknowledged our concerns.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Dam Sen crocodile farm no longer exists!
Kerry C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Boutique

Location
7.3
The Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel is in an ideal location only approximately 60 metres from the Ben Than Market in district 1 of Ho Chi Minh city.The staff at the hotel from the front desk all the way down to housekeeping were friendly and helpful and nothing seemed to be to much trouble. The breakfast was fresh and basic for what we paid to stay there.
Nightlife Tip: The fifth floor at the REX hotel for an evening of fun & light entertainment!!
Jessie T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
great location

great location hotel, walking distance to bentanh market
8.7
I choose hoang hai long 2 hotel stay due to price competitive. The hotel staff are very friendly, service good, morning breadfast was good. Hotel out look small, but room was ok, clean. it was a very concenience location to stay, as it was just walking distance to benthant market n also night market. tjis location also very easu to take taxi. my next trip will choose back the same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05