or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Hannah T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
nice hotel, great location, close to markets

clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast included
9
We stayed in a deluxe room, which had a large king size bed, cable tv, a window for natural light and a large clean bathroom. The room was very clean and breakfast was provided every day with toast, cereal and eggs. The hotel is in a great location, right near Ben Tahn market. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Suwandy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Good hotel with a bad attitude

Good location of shopping
6.7
When checking in hotel, receptionist asked for all passports and threaten that the police shall come anytime in evening and night to check every room. This was my first experience.
Kho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
lovely room with thin wall

Best location to Benthan Market
8
Love the location but the room wall was pretty thin as I was waken up 5am due to next door guest flushing toilet bowl.
Zalina B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Very Comfortable And Strategic Location

Very Comfortable And Strategic Location
8.3
Location is very convenient and Strategic This hotel is strategically located, easy to access. Looking for halal food is not an issue because there is a halal stalls just across the street only .. I always choose to stay at this hotel every time I come to visit Vietnam
Shopping Tip: important always carry the hotel card or store card (business card) that you want to visit. or at least write down full address of the places you wish to go on the paper as your guideline - to avoid from lost. Many Vietnamese people do not understand English. Although we are trying to pronounce a simple words, it will end up with they still do not understand it, maybe our tongues hard to make it sounds clear ....
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
good service hotel

the best hotels
9.3
what can i say..........only the best that i can describe about room, staff and location......you're the best!
Shopping Tip: very near to ben thant market
Pam T. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
Fabulous location with attentive service

Location
8.3
i stayed here as a single woman for 3 nights. the location is so close to the ben thanh market it takes less than a minute to get there. the hotel is extremely safe and the reception is wiling to help with any request. they bought and installed a sim card for in a few minutes. the girl at reception is cool but professional with a good understanding of english. the man is friendly but his language skills are not as good. he has a great smile and attitude though. would stay again.
Suhaila S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great and Lovely hotel and service with smile

Good location and very near to amenities. Very important clean hotel.
9.3
The hotel was very good with great service except the housekeeping service on changing the bedsheet a bit slow. Overall it was good stay and will recommend this hotel to travellers with limited budget but need a great hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near Ben Thanh Market and Night market
Azli A. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Nice location easy access to Ben Thanh market.

Good breakfast
6.7
overall the condition of the room is okay but a little congested.the rate is quite reasonable but the only thing that is not favourable is rate for extended time. it's very costly almost the cheap hotel rate in that district. i only extend the check out time for only 6 hour's but they charged me for that's very costly infact it this was my second time in this same hotel why couldn't they consider for a special rate i was very dissappointed and unhappy. most probably i will be going again i hope they can give me with a better rate. my proposal is if extend time is within 8 hour's the rate should be a flat rate of usd10.00 only.
Lorraine M. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2012
Ideal location

Great for shopping
8.7
Fabulous stay very helpful staff and very clean thankyou
Ishar I. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
great location, nice hotel

location
8
The room is nice,clean and well equiped.The staff is friedly and helpful.The most important thing is teh location which is the walking distance to the famous market and the restaurants.The food and the nearby restaurants are very nice and delicious which is also walking distance which we can save our transportation and time.
Shopping Tip: We need to bargain as the price is quite high....good bargaining skill is needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06