or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Noranida M. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Clean hotel and Freindly workers.

Cleanness,friendly,near to shopping area.
8
Hotel located at center of Saigon.Easy access to everywhere.Hotel also nearest to Halal food Restaurant for muslim.Easy to find out public transport,ecspecially bus station.Just walking distance to shopping place like Saigon Square(Russian Market),Ben Tanh Market and Ben Tanh nite market,Saigon Center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk away in district 1 and take bus once go to district 5. much more cheeper, taxi driver there cannot communicate in English. Eventhough we show them picture still bring to incorrect place
Gemma D. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Service was excellent

Air con, massive bed, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, English tea and milk, fridge and safe in room
9.3
excellent stay, i would highly recommend it. it is very central to the ben market also and the staff are great, full of smiles and so helpful. the porters are also fab with taking your luggage and opening the doors, they have a spa also but i didn't use it. very clean hotel, we were on the first floor. toilettres, clean towels, sheets were clean, bed comfy, wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is central to most places but ask for a map and take the address with you so you can hop a taxi sous you get a bit lost.
Helen C. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2012
nice hotel, freindly helpful staff

close to market
9.3
we only stayed here one night, they upgraded our room. the room was clean and staff helpful and friendly. we wanted to stay another night but the hotel was fully booked. they rang the hotel across the road and booked us a room, carried our bags and the receptionist walked over with us and made sure we got checked in ok. they didnt need to do this but it was a nice touch.
Shopping Tip: one minute walk to the market
Tengku M. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Fabulous hotel for shopaholics

Great location near Ben Thanh market
8
This hotel is within walking distance to the famous Ben Thanh market which made it ideal for those who come to Vietnam to shop. There are also many other shops nearby which sells anything from beaded baju kurung, scarves to cheap, branded spectacles. There is halal restaurant right in front of the hotel which serves simple but hearty, delicious food. At night, hotel guests can just walk to the night market in front of Ben Thanh market.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the famous Ben Thanh market and night market
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location..1 min walk to ben thant market...

Clean room, opposite 2 halal stalls
9
was a great stay, comfortable and very clean... no faulty discovered on the facilities, walking distance to ben thanh market. to rent bikes or get tours, should go to backpackers street (pham mu lau). very cheap, almost half the price.
Moiz A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Just behind the famous market

I would say the location! Location! Location!
8.7
I the sat was amazing. Newly renovated hotel. Muslim traveling, good choice, 2 restaurants (halal) opposite the Orel. The location was just walking distance to Ben Thant market. The breakfast was sad!
Siriporn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2012
Great location and great service

Its location
8
I arrived the hotel 2 hours before check in time. The staff was so nice to explain their check in policy that normally 2 pm but they will try to get room ready at least 1 pm as the previous guests didn't check out yet. So nice staff.
Shopping Tip: There is a famous market nearby the hotel. Shopaholic should go there and yes everything can bargain and discount.
Anthony C. Groups Australia, September 19, 2012
Great location nice rooms

next to night market
8
next to night market nice hotel clean good service
Ozbey M. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Awsome Hotel, Freindly Staff

Friendly Staff and Managment
10
Very good hotel in prime location, great service, great staff & management, very friendly in the middle of the city, would recommend for all travelers to stay there, will definitely be staying there the next time i visit Vietnam.
Shopping Tip: Great Location
Chan L. Couples September 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location and service with a smile
7.7
Great location, small rooms but clean. Value for Money. Value added if to provide transportation from airport to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04