or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location..1 min walk to ben thant market...

Clean room, opposite 2 halal stalls
9
was a great stay, comfortable and very clean... no faulty discovered on the facilities, walking distance to ben thanh market. to rent bikes or get tours, should go to backpackers street (pham mu lau). very cheap, almost half the price.
Roy C. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location with Ben tanh Market nearby

Neatly clean n huge bath tub
7.7
it my 5 to 6th stay hoang hai long 2 hotel. the hotel stuff is very helpful as in vietnam working in the hotel trade is quite a good carreer for them. tipping them a vnd will do the job. reach hotel lobby, was ask to wait for a moment with a cup of chinese tea service free of charge. overall i am a regular customer in this hotel, the hotel is great considering it a 3 n half star hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can get lot of wholesales stuff at ben tanh market.
Moiz A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Just behind the famous market

I would say the location! Location! Location!
8.7
I the sat was amazing. Newly renovated hotel. Muslim traveling, good choice, 2 restaurants (halal) opposite the Orel. The location was just walking distance to Ben Thant market. The breakfast was sad!
Siriporn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2012
Great location and great service

Its location
8
I arrived the hotel 2 hours before check in time. The staff was so nice to explain their check in policy that normally 2 pm but they will try to get room ready at least 1 pm as the previous guests didn't check out yet. So nice staff.
Shopping Tip: There is a famous market nearby the hotel. Shopaholic should go there and yes everything can bargain and discount.
Anthony C. Groups Australia, September 19, 2012
Great location nice rooms

next to night market
8
next to night market nice hotel clean good service
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location/Reasonable Facility/Good Service

A stone throw away to Ben Thanh Market and Halal Food In Front of Hotel
7.3
Good place to stay if shopping is the main agenda, breakfast is provided but for muslims need to be careful as the buffet spread inlcudes non halal food, guest should try the "bengkang ubi" sold at the halal stall in front of hotel. Rates at this hotel seems to be increasing faster than nearby hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh Market / Saigon Square / Chu Chi Tunnel / Mekong River Tour (Tour rate is cheaper and plenty in HCMC so no need to book from home agency)
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Nice and clean hotel at a good location

Clean, friendly staff and good location
7
2nd time staying at this hotel and the staff are still great and friendly. Located next to the Ben Thanh market, food and shopping are within walking distance. Definitely recommended for all different types of travelers.
Ozbey M. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Awsome Hotel, Freindly Staff

Friendly Staff and Managment
10
Very good hotel in prime location, great service, great staff & management, very friendly in the middle of the city, would recommend for all travelers to stay there, will definitely be staying there the next time i visit Vietnam.
Shopping Tip: Great Location
Chan L. Couples September 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location and service with a smile
7.7
Great location, small rooms but clean. Value for Money. Value added if to provide transportation from airport to hotel.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
nice hotel with great location

great location
7
Nice hotel with great location.. However the room was a bit small and congested.. Overall still a nice place to stay..
Shopping Tip: Ben tanh market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01