or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Karen P. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Good location

Everything within walking distance
10
Very clean and comfortable quiet hotel with a good bathroom. Helpful staff willing to recommend places to eat etc. Market at end of street, other places of interest all within easy walkind distance.
Travel tip: If you arrive by bus don't fall victim to a taxi scam. This hotel can be easily reached by foot
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Wifi signal is strong
7.3
the room is comfortable, nice breakfast at level 8. good spa at basement, great location
Restaurant Tip: Many local foods and even hala food locate around the hotel.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great location & helpful staff

Just 2 minutes walk to Ben Thanh Market
7.3
The room is clean and just nice for 2 person. Very convenience as its only 2 minutes walk to Ben Thanh Market or 5 minutes walk to Saigon Square.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market & Saigon Square (can find most anything there)
Tong L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Very convenient location....

Convenient
8.3
Very cosy hotel, and location is great... 3min walk to ben than market..
Mustafa K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
great location

nearby to shop n market
10
clean hotel.good reception and staf.very helpful .the hotel room is clean with lcd tv and wifi coverage.nearby to ban than market so u can shop a lot of thing there. room also spacious and simple.food is simple but enough.
Shopping Tip: neaby boutique and benthan market.
Jane W. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2012
Right in the centre

The manager
7.7
This hotel was the cheapest one we stayed in in Vietnam ( a night), so size of room and general features of the hotel were lower than we were used to....but you get what you pay for...and it did have everything we needed except for...NO tea and coffee in the room!! This is the first hotel I stayed at where this was the case. The manager was really good. He remembered our names, looked after our needs and was generally very charming. Breakfast choices were many and quite adequate. The surrounding area was very busy as we were just up the road from the market. We were right in the centre of the city. We did the City Tour organised by the hotel and that was done very well. We visited quite a few places of interest, including the War Museum, the Notre Dame cathedral, the post office etc and at the Handicraft place we bought a beautiful nest of tables. I could have bought lots from that place. Our guide spoke very good English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the City Tour with a guide.
Crystel R. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2012
Lovely service, great location

Great location because it's near the market, everything is just accesible. Great buffet breakfast with lots of choices.
10
Definitely coming back. Excellent service by everyone in the hotel.
Jow S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
good service at reception

very near benh than market
8.3
Very convenient and clean. Hot water for shower is constant
Norchaya M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2012
great location & friendly staff

feel safe everytime I'm staying there..
9
Hotel is cleaned & staff is very friendly. The most important I feel safe everytime I'm staying at this hotel. Breakfast buffet was fantastic..
Chandra A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2012
love this hotel so much

restaurant is good
10
the room is great, large bed, soft pillow, but in my room there is only TV, but in other room they provide LCD TV love the restaurant and the staff is helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04