or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Muihoong L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Awesome distance but lousy sound proofing

excellent distance from Benh Tanh
8
Supposed the hotel should look into improving their overall soundproofing of wall, was given 8th floor due to late arrival from Cantho, worst fear came true when i was awakened early the next morning by the dragging of chairs, cutleries etc, conversation of patrons going for early breakfast.
Yuri B. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Very good location, in the middle of everything

location, location, location plus very clean
9.7
very good location, near central market, a lot of shops around, easy to go around the city from this hotel. room was very small, but very clean and tastfully furnished. breakfast was reasonably good relevant to the price of the hotel. sure, value for money
Nightlife Tip: Quite few night clubs are around, so it was nice to be in this location
David S. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2012
Good location and clean

Good location and clean
7.7
Good location near markets. Friendly staff provided for a pleasant stay. Good internet connectivity
Mehadi H. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2012
great location and smile all

super nice staff
8.3
staff all is nice but the hotel and the rooms allways crowded by malaysian tourist.i can`t sleep one night for this reason.nextday i request to hotel staff to change my room.fast they said to me no have room but when i angry then they chage my room.i never come back agin.
Amanda S. Couples May 30, 2012
Location to Markets is Excellent

Lovely breakfast menu and restaurant.
7.3
this is our second stay at this hotel. we were disappointed this time. the area has changed a lot. not so family friendly. the hotel has opened a gymnasium on the first floor. we were constantly woken by people making noise on the stairway as they went to and from the gymnasium. we also had a problem getting the "express" laundry service done. clothes were returned wet. not just moist to the touch, they were saturated. i had to argue with the reception staff because i refused to pay for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay on floor 1.
Suzanne A. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Staff spoke good English,clean tidy room,
8.7
this hotel is in a great location, close to ben than markets and lots of shops. the staff were very friendly and spoke english quite well. they were very happy to help with organising things for us to see and do whilst in ho chi minh city. our room was small, but clean and tidy. there was a wide selection of food for breakfast. builders were installing a gymnasium on the first floor just along from our room, so some noise was heard. overall, this hotel is value for money.
Rose B. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

hotel is very near the market and employees are very helpful
7
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel....i will surely book again when i fly back to HCMC
Suhaila S. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great Location, nice hotel and valuable to money

Good Breakfast and near amenities
9.7
Very good service in a good and nice hotel. Will stay here again for my future trip to Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City.
Norhafizah S. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful service

Location, Staffs
9.3
It is very enjoyable experiences stay in the hotel, the lacking only the additional bed bcoz the mattress are very thin...back hurt.. however the staffs very helpful as we face problem with Thu Silk that cannot provide us our clothes that being paid...
Wong V. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
great location but not clean

great location
7
not comfortable with small cockroaches around. but overall still quite ok, very good location with ben thanh market and pham gu lao nearby.the staff are friendly and always ready to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01