or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Ismail A. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Lovely, clean and nice hotel

Very clean
8.3
The hotel is beyond what I expected. The room is quite small, however we spent most of the time indoors, so it was not so much an issue to us. What I like most is that the hotel is very clean. The staffs are quite helpful. I enjoyed my stay. Will stay here the next visit
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location

Near to Central markets
8
Hoang Hai Long2 is one of the nearest 3 star hotel to Ben Thang Market. This hotel is newer than Hoang Hai Long in term of room and size. Although the choice of breakfast is lesser, the breakfast quality is still acceptable. Wireless connection is better connected due to the locations of the wireless devices. Flat TV with multiple channels of programs. Although the lobby is smaller, the staff are helpful and respond very quickly to guess request.
Surachit H. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2012
The great hotel closed to shopping center

Very closed to Ben Thanh Market
10
It is the perfected hotel in friendly price. Buffet breakfast and staff are very nice. The room is also cleaned and comfortable.
Surachit H. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2012
The great hotel closed to shopping center

very closed to Ben Thanh Market
10
It is the perfected hotel in friendly price. Buffet breakfast and staff are very nice. The room is also cleaned and comfortable.
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Clean and very near to Benh Thanh market

Clean and great location
8.7
The room is clean, the bathroom also very clean. The hotel staff were helpful and can speak english. They provide a muslim food for the breakfast. and this hotel is very near to Benh Thah market which is just less than 3 min walking. In front of this hotel, there is a shop named Hjh Basiroh selling halal food for muslim. And taxi is very easy to get. You can ask the hotel to get a Vanisun taxi for you.
Restaurant Tip: Hjh Basiroh halal food in front of the hotel. There is also VN Halal restaurant near to this hotel.
Nor H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Good Hotel with great location for shopping

The rooms are worth the price with Halal Breakfast for Muslim travellers. Very near the Ben Thanh Market and night market. Staff are very helpfull and they speak good English. Muslim restaurant right in front of the hotel. The rooms are clean.
7.7
Very convenient to shop at Ben Thanh Market. Only 5 mins walk. It is also convenient to walk to the night market. Vinasun Taxi is always available at the hotel doorstep. Provides Halal breakfast for Muslim travellers. In front of the hotel is Restaurant Bashiroh providing Halal Muslim food at a very affordable price although not many choices. There is a 24hrs convenient store and a pharmacy right in front of the hotel. The staffs are also friendly and ever willing to help. We booked 4 rooms for 3 nights and I requested that 1 room be extended for 30 mins for prayer before our departure and they gladly agreed. Very considerate. We shopped a lot and had the goods delivered to the hotel and the staff kept it safe untill we claimed for it. It is a good and clean hotel to stay.
Shopping Tip: If you staying at the hotel for more than 3 days, make sure you do your shopping on your first day of arrival. Last minute shopping will always make you forget things. Its also wise to order you tailored pants or shirts as they can be done within 1 day. You can visit the other places on the 2nd day.
Norashila A. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
service with smile and nice view

best hotel in market area..
7.7
its a best area fo shopperholic or busniss trip person like me.its near by ben tanh market and night market.. its easier.. they also has allocate halal food for muslim because most of the traveler are from malaysia, indonesia and singapore...
Shopping Tip: near by market area. easy and fun.
Saiful R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location

location proximity
8
Im a repeat guest for this hotel due to its location and comfortability. Value for money. Thank you HHL2.
Hannah T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
nice hotel, great location, close to markets

clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast included
9
We stayed in a deluxe room, which had a large king size bed, cable tv, a window for natural light and a large clean bathroom. The room was very clean and breakfast was provided every day with toast, cereal and eggs. The hotel is in a great location, right near Ben Tahn market. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Suwandy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Good hotel with a bad attitude

Good location of shopping
6.7
When checking in hotel, receptionist asked for all passports and threaten that the police shall come anytime in evening and night to check every room. This was my first experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04