or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Surachit H. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2012
The great hotel closed to shopping center

very closed to Ben Thanh Market
10
It is the perfected hotel in friendly price. Buffet breakfast and staff are very nice. The room is also cleaned and comfortable.
Nor H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Good Hotel with great location for shopping

The rooms are worth the price with Halal Breakfast for Muslim travellers. Very near the Ben Thanh Market and night market. Staff are very helpfull and they speak good English. Muslim restaurant right in front of the hotel. The rooms are clean.
7.7
Very convenient to shop at Ben Thanh Market. Only 5 mins walk. It is also convenient to walk to the night market. Vinasun Taxi is always available at the hotel doorstep. Provides Halal breakfast for Muslim travellers. In front of the hotel is Restaurant Bashiroh providing Halal Muslim food at a very affordable price although not many choices. There is a 24hrs convenient store and a pharmacy right in front of the hotel. The staffs are also friendly and ever willing to help. We booked 4 rooms for 3 nights and I requested that 1 room be extended for 30 mins for prayer before our departure and they gladly agreed. Very considerate. We shopped a lot and had the goods delivered to the hotel and the staff kept it safe untill we claimed for it. It is a good and clean hotel to stay.
Shopping Tip: If you staying at the hotel for more than 3 days, make sure you do your shopping on your first day of arrival. Last minute shopping will always make you forget things. Its also wise to order you tailored pants or shirts as they can be done within 1 day. You can visit the other places on the 2nd day.
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Clean and very near to Benh Thanh market

Clean and great location
8.7
The room is clean, the bathroom also very clean. The hotel staff were helpful and can speak english. They provide a muslim food for the breakfast. and this hotel is very near to Benh Thah market which is just less than 3 min walking. In front of this hotel, there is a shop named Hjh Basiroh selling halal food for muslim. And taxi is very easy to get. You can ask the hotel to get a Vanisun taxi for you.
Restaurant Tip: Hjh Basiroh halal food in front of the hotel. There is also VN Halal restaurant near to this hotel.
Hannah T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
nice hotel, great location, close to markets

clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast included
9
We stayed in a deluxe room, which had a large king size bed, cable tv, a window for natural light and a large clean bathroom. The room was very clean and breakfast was provided every day with toast, cereal and eggs. The hotel is in a great location, right near Ben Tahn market. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Suwandy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Good hotel with a bad attitude

Good location of shopping
6.7
When checking in hotel, receptionist asked for all passports and threaten that the police shall come anytime in evening and night to check every room. This was my first experience.
Kho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
lovely room with thin wall

Best location to Benthan Market
8
Love the location but the room wall was pretty thin as I was waken up 5am due to next door guest flushing toilet bowl.
Zalina B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Very Comfortable And Strategic Location

Very Comfortable And Strategic Location
8.3
Location is very convenient and Strategic This hotel is strategically located, easy to access. Looking for halal food is not an issue because there is a halal stalls just across the street only .. I always choose to stay at this hotel every time I come to visit Vietnam
Shopping Tip: important always carry the hotel card or store card (business card) that you want to visit. or at least write down full address of the places you wish to go on the paper as your guideline - to avoid from lost. Many Vietnamese people do not understand English. Although we are trying to pronounce a simple words, it will end up with they still do not understand it, maybe our tongues hard to make it sounds clear ....
Pam T. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
Fabulous location with attentive service

Location
8.3
i stayed here as a single woman for 3 nights. the location is so close to the ben thanh market it takes less than a minute to get there. the hotel is extremely safe and the reception is wiling to help with any request. they bought and installed a sim card for in a few minutes. the girl at reception is cool but professional with a good understanding of english. the man is friendly but his language skills are not as good. he has a great smile and attitude though. would stay again.
Suhaila S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great and Lovely hotel and service with smile

Good location and very near to amenities. Very important clean hotel.
9.3
The hotel was very good with great service except the housekeeping service on changing the bedsheet a bit slow. Overall it was good stay and will recommend this hotel to travellers with limited budget but need a great hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near Ben Thanh Market and Night market
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
good service hotel

the best hotels
9.3
what can i say..........only the best that i can describe about room, staff and location......you're the best!
Shopping Tip: very near to ben thant market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07