Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Roslinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2012
great location but small room

very near to market and shops,within walking distance
7.3
This is not our 1st stay here...hotel staff very helpful and speaks english very well.Only got bad water circulation at bathroom flowtrap...a bit smelly
Nafsiah L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great Location

friendly staff
9.7
Its was a good location, near to benh than market and nite market, easy access, walking distance to shopping area
Restaurant Tip: There's a few halal restaurant and walking distance from the hotel
Ayan D. Couples India, April 20, 2012
Good decent hotel with a great breakfast

Nice charm about the hotel. good free breakfast
8.7
we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. we booked trips from this hotel for a good rate as well. the hotel has got clean big rooms and it is ideal for the families also. i would stay in this hotel once again when i come back.
Ly M. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2012
Good location

location
6.3
The hotel was nice, rooms were clean only problem was that people smoke in the stairwell and corridors so when you opened your door all you can smell is cigarette smoke.
Ka M. Couples China, April 19, 2012
Great location, but small rooms and noisy staff

great location
6.3
The hotel is next to ben than market, which is very convenience. However, the room is small and the view is bad. The view is to the backstreet which i think better have no view. Besides, the staff are very noisy when tidying up rooms. I always hear their chit chatting from morning to afternoon.
Norashila A. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
good hotel

good service
7.7
no issue good service from bell boy and also receiption staff best room food was ok tv channel are complete for foreighner staff was helpful expecially bell boy staff need implement on breakfast menu for muslim because there are a lot of malaysian people stay there taxi was always there get more offer during weekdays give a best offer to who already stay there for more than 3 times
Greig L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Average Hotel

Good Location
5.7
there was nothing special about this hotel. it was clean but the walls are thin and noise carries. buffet breakfast had a very poor selection to choose from. orange juice was cordial. wifi internet did not work in the room at all for the 4 days we were there. internet in the lobby was just ok. only pros for this hotel was it was close to the market and to the bus station. would not stay there again. staff were ok.
Hyden Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
super nice people

the location
8.3
the workers there were very nice and refused my tips. also, they help me find wherever i needed to go. the best thing wasn't really the rooms, but the location is close to everything.
Korry S. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2012
Value for Money with Great Location

Location just 2 mnts from Ben Than Market
8.3
We booked 3 rooms 3 months before our trip with a very reasonable price. This hotel located very near the famous Ben Than Market, so we went there everyday. Street food around the market were available till late at night. The room size was ok and the bathroom was clean. The staffs were friendly and very helpfull. We asked them for the guide around the city and they were very informative.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Pho, make sure to try out every Pho Restaurant around Ben Than Market. some are better than the other but most off them were tasty.
Lindsey P. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
Average.... but great friendly staff!

Right in the middle of city...great location
7.7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is great for being able to walk around HCMC. But the rooms are average, very small and cramped but clean with hot showers.
Nightlife Tip: Great bar called 17 Saloon with the most amazing cover band!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02