or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Mehadi H. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2012
great location and smile all

super nice staff
8.3
staff all is nice but the hotel and the rooms allways crowded by malaysian tourist.i can`t sleep one night for this reason.nextday i request to hotel staff to change my room.fast they said to me no have room but when i angry then they chage my room.i never come back agin.
Amanda S. Couples May 30, 2012
Location to Markets is Excellent

Lovely breakfast menu and restaurant.
7.3
this is our second stay at this hotel. we were disappointed this time. the area has changed a lot. not so family friendly. the hotel has opened a gymnasium on the first floor. we were constantly woken by people making noise on the stairway as they went to and from the gymnasium. we also had a problem getting the "express" laundry service done. clothes were returned wet. not just moist to the touch, they were saturated. i had to argue with the reception staff because i refused to pay for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay on floor 1.
Suzanne A. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Staff spoke good English,clean tidy room,
8.7
this hotel is in a great location, close to ben than markets and lots of shops. the staff were very friendly and spoke english quite well. they were very happy to help with organising things for us to see and do whilst in ho chi minh city. our room was small, but clean and tidy. there was a wide selection of food for breakfast. builders were installing a gymnasium on the first floor just along from our room, so some noise was heard. overall, this hotel is value for money.
Rose B. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

hotel is very near the market and employees are very helpful
7
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel....i will surely book again when i fly back to HCMC
Suhaila S. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great Location, nice hotel and valuable to money

Good Breakfast and near amenities
9.7
Very good service in a good and nice hotel. Will stay here again for my future trip to Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City.
Norhafizah S. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful service

Location, Staffs
9.3
It is very enjoyable experiences stay in the hotel, the lacking only the additional bed bcoz the mattress are very thin...back hurt.. however the staffs very helpful as we face problem with Thu Silk that cannot provide us our clothes that being paid...
Rohmat K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great Location

Near to Ben Than Market
5.7
Overall, we had a pleasant stay. Breakfast was OK, but very Westernized. Given majority of visitors were Malaysian or Muslim, it would be good to have some other varieties. Hotel could have also organized a daily trip to Chinatown etc..
Wong V. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
great location but not clean

great location
7
not comfortable with small cockroaches around. but overall still quite ok, very good location with ben thanh market and pham gu lao nearby.the staff are friendly and always ready to help.
Rasyidah Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service and Great Location

very near to shopping places
9.3
it only takes a minute to walk from the hotel to ben thanh market..very close..the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful..overall, had a pleasant and comfortable stay at the hotel..100% recommended to travelers who intended to do a lot of shopping here in ho chi minh.
Nguc T. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
small but not to bad to just sleep in

great locations to shops
7.7
the roomed smelled a bit poor internet connection little more cleaner would have been nice no windows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04