or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Adam A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2012
great location but not friendly

close to market
4
location ok but the staff not friendly , i just stay 1 night then i change to next hotel aroung the corner . boss hotel 2 its small but the staff very helpfull and friendy ... cheaper and clean....
Hugh C. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2012
good hotel

Great location , good foods, freindly staffs
8.3
Like this hotel, it locates near ben Thanh market, easy to get around to see major attraction. Staff are freindly.
Hrvoje B. Solo travelers Croatia, January 12, 2012
Nice hotel, next doot to Ben Than market

Excellent location, free wifi
8.3
Excellent location, clean hotel, free wifi, good breakfast
Shopping Tip: Ben Than market closeby
Xuxin C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

heart of city
7.7
Satisfied for most of the things but i think the hotels need to do something to keep the ants away from rooms!.. I found heaps on the bench next to TV!!! While living there i was away for 3 days! Things that suprice me was the cup i used bbefore i go was still sitting on the bench which they should had clean it up the next day.. We end up took it down ourself!..
Ahadalia S. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2012
spacious room, near by ben tanh market

it's very strategic location and nice breakfast
8.3
i stayed in this hotel with my 5 friends. the room is big enough for 2 persons. the location is very near from ben tanh market, cafe or restaurant and it's very easy to get taxi. as a moslem, i'm so thankfull to this hotel, coz they also provide halal food when breakfast time. the staffs are very nice, friendly and they also gave many informations of what we can do during in saigon. but, when we were in the room, we were able to hear someone was running or talking in another way i could say, a little noisy. but, entirely this is a good hotel.
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

location
7
hotel was on promo. so booked to try. great stay at the hotel. free wifi even i stay at last 2 level. great wifi connection.
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
great location with strong connection n free wifi

wifi
7
everything was good. did not expect the standard to be acceptable since the hotel was on promotion.
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
1 minute walk to ben thanh market

location, wifi
7.3
Great stay for 2 nights. passport to be safe keep with reception. But definitely safe. 3 cheers for the hotel staffs.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
great location

Friendly staff
7.7
comfortable place, clean, near to ben than market.
Shopping Tip: Good place
Edward R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great Location, but cramped room

Right in the middle of everything.
6
i didn't really like the fact that our room didn't have a window. if you stay here get a room with a window. the hotel wasa bit mouldy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07