or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Siew M. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great Location with nearby day & nite markets

Breakfast is good, bed is very comfortable.
9.7
Excellent service and we enjoyed the breakfast spread and a comfortable bed.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at Chinatown is very much cheaper than Ben Thanh Market especially the cashew nuts and lotus seeds pricing.
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Great modern hotel recently very well refurbished

Great location, very near to Ben Thanh Market
9
nice hotel..provides more food selection in their breakfast buffet....nice staff, and accommodating too.. super palatable food....will definitely recommend to our friends shopping tip: try to haggle at ben tan market, at least 50% off the price...and walk away, they will call you and will give in to your price...
Low A. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

location
9
great location and few minutes walk to ben thanh market.we stayed in this hotel for four days 3 nights and all the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Chua S. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2012
Great location and service

Cleanliness
8
Arrive at the hotel at about 12pm and my room was ready. The receptionist was polite and able to understand basic English. The room is clean but could hear people walking/talking along the corridor. Requested for wifi password but it took a long time for my laptop to connect to the wifi. Breakfast was okay. There are lots of variety to choose from. 3 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market. Had a pleasant stay there.
Wee L. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to the market
10
Nice and huge comfortable room, well equiped with facilities. Staff are very friendly, the restuarant serve nice vietnamese food.
Earl W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Convenient location for tourism

Location, attention by staff
8.7
Great location for sightseeing. Only disappointment was in Mekong Delta tour offered by hotel. Tour was not well planned and transportation crowded. Guess you get what you pay for. Understand, it is a separate tour organization, not affiliated with the hotel. Suite rooms are large and comfortable. Wifi service in rooms is spotty at best.
Azizi N. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Is a nice, clean with a good service hotel...

Great
8
No comments...actualy its a good hotel...near shopping area, the hotel is clean, good service n good location to any where we would like to go. For muslim near the muslim restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Visit Saigon should stay in Hoang Hai Long 2...near shoping place n night market.
Cartaz N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
best service with nice smile

best features of the hotel
8
best location hotel because near to shopping market ant halal restaurant
Cartaz N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
the best hotel service with nice smile

best features of the hotel
8
good location of hotel because near tu shopping market and halal restaurant
Cartaz N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
great location with good service

best features of the hotel
8
good location of hotel because near to shopping market and halal restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08