or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great location we got free upgrade room to Suite s

location
9.7
Great location we got free upgrade room to Suite so don't know the actual deluxe room. But It's good.
Shopping Tip: near benthanh market there is a vissan shop. there is a auntie selling french bread with local style ingredient. be sure to have one. 20,000vnd one, cheap
Gil P. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2012
Clean and good service hotel

Good features of the room and the breakfast is great
9
The Hotel is clean and has good features in the room. I always look forward to the food during breakfast. The hotel is very near Benh Thanh Market where i can shop easily without necessarily using taxi in going back to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain 70% of the suggested price.
Erik S. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2012
Fine hotel good location

location
8.3
The hotel is extremely close to ben tanh market which is quite touristic. Be aware for thieves around this place but worth looking. The street of the hotel is dirty but the hotel is good. Proper but bit hard beds and friendly helpfull staff.
Shopping Tip: Ben thanh market is nice to visite, bargan at least 50% of the innital price and be aware of your personall belongings!!
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
very handy to market

easy to find
8
shower leaked as they usually do in asina hotels but very nice spacious room very spacious room with all amenities. shower leaked but we expect that in asian hotels
Travel tip: close to market & lots of shops for glasses
Anne N. Groups Australia, February 16, 2012
Great location,friendly staff

Great location,5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market
6.3
I chose to stay at this hotel for its location,just 5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market. Good: We booked a deluxe room with agoda.com. When checked in at the hotel,we had got uprated to the suite,the room with a window that faced the street in front of the hotel. Windows open so you can hear the street noise if you want. The room was large, and clean. Tea,coffee making facilities in the room.Free wifi in reception. Taxis stop outside the hotel,many shops,eating places close to the hotel. Bad: The bathroom is clean, but there is a smell from the bathroom curtain. The shower did not function properly. Buffet breakfast had not got as many selections as at Hoang hai Long and Hoang hai Long 1. Overall,an average hotel,great location,friendly staff. 22-02-2012. Stayed 1 night at the hotel with my daughter.
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Great Location But Small Room

likes.
7.7
for muslim especially from malaysia...is very convenience for us to find halal food for our meals. and very near to benthan market. for new traveler from malaysia or other muslim region im personally suggest say in this hotel. you can purchase sic tour at basiroh halal stall as low usd5 per pax with lunch and breakfast.
Esther L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
Good location

big rooms
6.3
Water supply is inconsistent. Had no water in the middle of a bath right in the morning when we were rushing for our tour. Called front desk and they told us to go and hv our breakfast while waiting for them to fix which will take around an hour. Politely asked back where can i go with my hair full of shampoo. Their reply was "Sorry madam, pls wait for 1 hour". This is really ridiculous. In the end we had to use our bottles of mineral water bought to wash off. This is really not considerate on the hotel's part and no action was taken to solve the inconvenience caused to guest by the hotel. Hotel is really near to Ben Then Market. But its not worth going. Everything that you can get at Ben Then can be bought at Pham Gu Loc at a much cheaper price even after bargaining. Hotel room service has some really good food tho!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skip Ben Then and go to Pham Gu Loc
Ysmael C. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very nice room
9.7
What i loe in this room is their generosity. I booked this hotel for our honeymoon so i get the superior but when we arrived lucky us we've got the suite room coz we are honeymooners.. Its near the shoppng, value for money and very accomodating staff..
Ailiz Z. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Great location and service also very good.
8
A complete stay ! Nice place to stay. It's close to Bent Thant market.The staff is friendly and helpful.
Loh M. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Convenient Location for food and shopping.

Clean and spacious room
9.3
i would like to recommend travelers to stay in this hotel if you like to shop around. its location is great and you can walk around the busy streets without hiring a taxi. the staff are nice and helpful. the room is clean and spacious. the breakfast provided is great with lots of variety. i think it is worth to stay at this reasonable rate.
Travel tip: A must to watch the Water Puppet Show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06