or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Wee L. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to the market
10
Nice and huge comfortable room, well equiped with facilities. Staff are very friendly, the restuarant serve nice vietnamese food.
Earl W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Convenient location for tourism

Location, attention by staff
8.7
Great location for sightseeing. Only disappointment was in Mekong Delta tour offered by hotel. Tour was not well planned and transportation crowded. Guess you get what you pay for. Understand, it is a separate tour organization, not affiliated with the hotel. Suite rooms are large and comfortable. Wifi service in rooms is spotty at best.
Azizi N. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Is a nice, clean with a good service hotel...

Great
8
No comments...actualy its a good hotel...near shopping area, the hotel is clean, good service n good location to any where we would like to go. For muslim near the muslim restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Visit Saigon should stay in Hoang Hai Long 2...near shoping place n night market.
Cartaz N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
best service with nice smile

best features of the hotel
8
best location hotel because near to shopping market ant halal restaurant
Cartaz N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
the best hotel service with nice smile

best features of the hotel
8
good location of hotel because near tu shopping market and halal restaurant
Cartaz N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
great location with good service

best features of the hotel
8
good location of hotel because near to shopping market and halal restaurant
Bonnie B. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms, always a smile.

very polite and helpfull
9
The workers did anything they could to help us. Was very pleased with the hotel and the ones who work there. Great location.
Yuen F. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Super location with Big room

Location, Room and Breakfast
8.7
I booked a double bed room and they combined 2 super twin(aka double each) into 1 big bed, bigger than a super king size. It fits our needs as I'm a light sleeper so would prefer not to be disturbed. Clean and comfortable. Comes with Breakfast which is tasty (white porridge and fried noodles). Super convenient to Ben Thanh Mkt(BTM) as less than 5 mins walk and 10 mins walk to Saigon Sq mkt. Money Exchange just ard corner along street. Overall, very good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: WIFI often breakdown so a con.
Agnes K. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Located less than a minute walk to Ben Thanh market
7.7
The location is excellent though the taxi we took from the airport had problem locating it. Just a minute walk out of the lane you would see the popular tourist spot Ben Thanh market. We were upgraded to the Suite room during our stay. Aside from an odour from the toilet at times, room is good value for what we paid for. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent too. Food replenished quickly and they would change the items regularly. I would definitely stay in this hotel for my next trip to HCMC.
Travel tip: Having a map of the hotel ready on your way from the airport to the hotel would be handy.
Lani G. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2012
Good location of the hotel

Comfortable hotel with good selection of food, buffet , and at the heart of the famous Ben Thanm Market
8.7
arrived in the city at dawn from the airport. we have a confirmed booking. the hotel is only small one but a comfortable one for a twin sharing with a friend. complete with toiletries and have rested that night, though having a hard time conversing with the staff in english. there's really a language barrier everywhere in this country, except for the tour guide who can relate well with the tourists. our only hang up is the air conditioner. it is maybe because it is centralized, we have a hard time making the room to cool. the only compliment is that the location of ben thanm market is just almost 10 steps from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The location is good , really at the center of District 1, just a few steps for Ven Thanm Market and can go fora walk to SaigonSquare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02