or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Nik F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very close to a Muslim Restaurant
7.3
A very small hotel but very close to many attractions and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square are a must visit.
Khoo B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2012
Small but Clean Hotel

Clean room and friendly staff
8
The staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. The location of the shop is also convenient, near to the night market as well as to Ben Thamh and Saigon square. The cons are the room is small and there's no windows, moreover the bathroom drainage system is not working well, and it flood after bathing.
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2012
Fantastic location but walls are a bit thin

Location, Location and Location
9.3
The stay at the hotel okay, got the 8th floor of the hotel. Breakfast is served on the 9th, so in the early morning hours one will hear shuffling of chairs on top. The other thing is that the doors are rather light and the walls aren't so solid, thus door closing and folks talking can be easily heard. Besides that, the location of the hotel can't get any better. 24 hour minimart just across the road and a stone throw away from lots of food.
Choon T. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2012
nice hotel with big rooms

rooms are bigger than those around the same price
8
Hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market which is a plus point if you frequent the market like us. Money changer is also round the corner wheneverthere is a need to change money so there is no need to carry 'big notes' like a couple of millions around :)Road where hotel is stituated is closed at night for night market so surrounding is quite from traffic.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food stall on the right of hotel whic sells nice local food which is cheap and good.
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great location we got free upgrade room to Suite s

location
9.7
Great location we got free upgrade room to Suite so don't know the actual deluxe room. But It's good.
Shopping Tip: near benthanh market there is a vissan shop. there is a auntie selling french bread with local style ingredient. be sure to have one. 20,000vnd one, cheap
Gil P. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2012
Clean and good service hotel

Good features of the room and the breakfast is great
9
The Hotel is clean and has good features in the room. I always look forward to the food during breakfast. The hotel is very near Benh Thanh Market where i can shop easily without necessarily using taxi in going back to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain 70% of the suggested price.
Erik S. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2012
Fine hotel good location

location
8.3
The hotel is extremely close to ben tanh market which is quite touristic. Be aware for thieves around this place but worth looking. The street of the hotel is dirty but the hotel is good. Proper but bit hard beds and friendly helpfull staff.
Shopping Tip: Ben thanh market is nice to visite, bargan at least 50% of the innital price and be aware of your personall belongings!!
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
very handy to market

easy to find
8
shower leaked as they usually do in asina hotels but very nice spacious room very spacious room with all amenities. shower leaked but we expect that in asian hotels
Travel tip: close to market & lots of shops for glasses
Anne N. Groups Australia, February 16, 2012
Great location,friendly staff

Great location,5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market
6.3
I chose to stay at this hotel for its location,just 5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market. Good: We booked a deluxe room with agoda.com. When checked in at the hotel,we had got uprated to the suite,the room with a window that faced the street in front of the hotel. Windows open so you can hear the street noise if you want. The room was large, and clean. Tea,coffee making facilities in the room.Free wifi in reception. Taxis stop outside the hotel,many shops,eating places close to the hotel. Bad: The bathroom is clean, but there is a smell from the bathroom curtain. The shower did not function properly. Buffet breakfast had not got as many selections as at Hoang hai Long and Hoang hai Long 1. Overall,an average hotel,great location,friendly staff. 22-02-2012. Stayed 1 night at the hotel with my daughter.
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Great Location But Small Room

likes.
7.7
for muslim especially from malaysia...is very convenience for us to find halal food for our meals. and very near to benthan market. for new traveler from malaysia or other muslim region im personally suggest say in this hotel. you can purchase sic tour at basiroh halal stall as low usd5 per pax with lunch and breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07