Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Nik N. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but unfriendly counter service

Near to shopping place
7.3
Nice location and good hotel. However, the rating was spoilt due to unfriendly counter service
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Great location, friendly staff & good breakfast

Roomy restaurant for breakfast, 25m from the Ben Thanh markets, In room safe
8
Hotel was good and one of its best features is that it's almost right at the door of Ben Thanh markets (centre of town). Staff were friendly. Room was clean but only had a window in the bathroom which looked down into a very small area (not a view). There's a safe in the room which was handy. Restaurant on level 9 is very big so you won't have a problem finding a seat for breakfast. Note: There is no spa or massage in this hotel. I heard a few guests ask and they were advised that it was in their sister hotel #1.
Restaurant Tip: Across the road is a 24/7 convenience store which has a lot of things like snacks & drinks. Very handy!
Michelle G. Groups New Zealand, April 13, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service

The hotel was in a really convenient spot for sightseeing, the staff were really kind, the rooms were comfortable and clean
8.7
the staff in this hotel were so helpful. they really went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and help in any way possible. we really appreciated it. the hotel was in a good location, near to a big local market. we could walk all over town to see lots of different attractions. there was also a number of delicious restuarants nearby. the rooms were comfortable, although the bathrooms were a little old. it was very clean and we liked it a lot.
Rionaldo P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Lovely Place

Shopping
8
Very great location, cheap price, lovely staff.. Recommended hotel!
Noraini M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Good location, facilities

big room
8
This is one of the best place to stay. Very near to Ben Thant Market. If you are muslim, there's a muslim restaurant about 150 meters from the hotel
Nath H. Solo travelers Germany, April 12, 2012
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

near market
7
No windows in the roomS Room a bit small but nice
Restaurant Tip: eat sea food around bentan market
Hony S. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2012
a simple nice hotel in hcm city

Great Location
8.3
Spent 3 nights, this hotel is considered to be good in all aspects, including the staffs who are eager to help. Location is one of the strengths of this hotel, many interesting places can be reach only in walking-distance. Give 2 hours or 3 to enjoy your city-tour by walking.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try Pho 2000, quite close to your hotel
Siew M. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great Location with nearby day & nite markets

Breakfast is good, bed is very comfortable.
9.7
Excellent service and we enjoyed the breakfast spread and a comfortable bed.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at Chinatown is very much cheaper than Ben Thanh Market especially the cashew nuts and lotus seeds pricing.
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Great modern hotel recently very well refurbished

Great location, very near to Ben Thanh Market
9
nice hotel..provides more food selection in their breakfast buffet....nice staff, and accommodating too.. super palatable food....will definitely recommend to our friends shopping tip: try to haggle at ben tan market, at least 50% off the price...and walk away, they will call you and will give in to your price...
Low A. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

location
9
great location and few minutes walk to ben thanh market.we stayed in this hotel for four days 3 nights and all the staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03