Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2116)
Sort by:
Lindsey P. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
Average.... but great friendly staff!

Right in the middle of city...great location
7.7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is great for being able to walk around HCMC. But the rooms are average, very small and cramped but clean with hot showers.
Nightlife Tip: Great bar called 17 Saloon with the most amazing cover band!
Osman H. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Strategically located but small room

Friendly staffs, halal food during breakfast)
8.3
Pleasant stay. Best location for shopping at Ben Thanh market, tailors and halal restaurants. Nice, halal cafe (coffee & nasi lemak) right in front of the hotel.
Nik N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel but not friendly counter staff

.
7.7
The counter staff not friendly at all expecially Ms Lee
Shopping Tip: Near to Benh Thanh market
Maneerat M. Business travelers British Indian Ocean Territory, April 13, 2012
Good Location but poor room

Good location
6.3
I booked the hotel via A G O D A when we arrive the hotel because the rate is little better than walk - in rate but I had a mistake about the date that we were booking so we contact A G O D A to ask for the hotel to waive the fee for us for the night that we make a mistake but the hotel give a feedback not to waive the fee, even we went to stay at this hotel every time that we go to H C M C, So make me disappointed both with the hotel and A G O D A, so to pay at the hotel directly is cheaper than booking via A G O D A.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh night market is the walking street near the hotel, many clothes and souvenir sell there
Nik N. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but unfriendly counter service

Near to shopping place
7.3
Nice location and good hotel. However, the rating was spoilt due to unfriendly counter service
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Great location, friendly staff & good breakfast

Roomy restaurant for breakfast, 25m from the Ben Thanh markets, In room safe
8
Hotel was good and one of its best features is that it's almost right at the door of Ben Thanh markets (centre of town). Staff were friendly. Room was clean but only had a window in the bathroom which looked down into a very small area (not a view). There's a safe in the room which was handy. Restaurant on level 9 is very big so you won't have a problem finding a seat for breakfast. Note: There is no spa or massage in this hotel. I heard a few guests ask and they were advised that it was in their sister hotel #1.
Restaurant Tip: Across the road is a 24/7 convenience store which has a lot of things like snacks & drinks. Very handy!
Michelle G. Groups New Zealand, April 13, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service

The hotel was in a really convenient spot for sightseeing, the staff were really kind, the rooms were comfortable and clean
8.7
the staff in this hotel were so helpful. they really went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and help in any way possible. we really appreciated it. the hotel was in a good location, near to a big local market. we could walk all over town to see lots of different attractions. there was also a number of delicious restuarants nearby. the rooms were comfortable, although the bathrooms were a little old. it was very clean and we liked it a lot.
Rionaldo P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Lovely Place

Shopping
8
Very great location, cheap price, lovely staff.. Recommended hotel!
Noraini M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Good location, facilities

big room
8
This is one of the best place to stay. Very near to Ben Thant Market. If you are muslim, there's a muslim restaurant about 150 meters from the hotel
Nath H. Solo travelers Germany, April 12, 2012
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

near market
7
No windows in the roomS Room a bit small but nice
Restaurant Tip: eat sea food around bentan market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06