or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Reginald A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
Good accommodation and location

location, hotel rate, good food and free wifi
8.7
I like the location since it is very near Ben Thanh market and Saigon Square. Most of the tourist spots are walking distance.
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2012
Good Location

small room but clean
7.7
Simple and small hotel. Good price Staff was friendly and the hotel enviroment was clean and nice. Easy excess to Ben Than Market
Roque Y. Families with older children Canada, February 20, 2012
hotel with a great location in district 1

close to ben thahn market, staff friendly and helpful
7
this hotel is within walking distance to the main attractions in ho chi minh city. it very close to ben thanh market (some 50 yards away). it is also walking distance to landmarks such as the opera and city hall. fare to/from aiport is about 110 dong.
Maria L. Groups Canada, February 20, 2012
good location and friendly staff

good location
7.3
good location and most of the staff were friendly and accomodating.
Nik F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great locationbut small room with no window

Very good for shopping as the hotel is only 2 minutes walking distance to the famous Ben than Market
7.3
The hotel is small but close to many shops and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market is a must visit, but don't forget to negotiate the price down by at least 50%.
Nik F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very close to a Muslim Restaurant
7.3
A very small hotel but very close to many attractions and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square are a must visit.
Khoo B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2012
Small but Clean Hotel

Clean room and friendly staff
8
The staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. The location of the shop is also convenient, near to the night market as well as to Ben Thamh and Saigon square. The cons are the room is small and there's no windows, moreover the bathroom drainage system is not working well, and it flood after bathing.
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2012
Fantastic location but walls are a bit thin

Location, Location and Location
9.3
The stay at the hotel okay, got the 8th floor of the hotel. Breakfast is served on the 9th, so in the early morning hours one will hear shuffling of chairs on top. The other thing is that the doors are rather light and the walls aren't so solid, thus door closing and folks talking can be easily heard. Besides that, the location of the hotel can't get any better. 24 hour minimart just across the road and a stone throw away from lots of food.
Choon T. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2012
nice hotel with big rooms

rooms are bigger than those around the same price
8
Hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market which is a plus point if you frequent the market like us. Money changer is also round the corner wheneverthere is a need to change money so there is no need to carry 'big notes' like a couple of millions around :)Road where hotel is stituated is closed at night for night market so surrounding is quite from traffic.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food stall on the right of hotel whic sells nice local food which is cheap and good.
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great location we got free upgrade room to Suite s

location
9.7
Great location we got free upgrade room to Suite so don't know the actual deluxe room. But It's good.
Shopping Tip: near benthanh market there is a vissan shop. there is a auntie selling french bread with local style ingredient. be sure to have one. 20,000vnd one, cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03