or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great Location - Nice Hotel

Location - 2 mins walk to Ben Than Market
8.3
It is all about location that makes the real difference, and this hotel is in HCM best location a min walk to Ben Thanh market. Rooms are clean. But unfortunately only suites are comfortable and nice to stay. Other rooms, especially with out windows are not the right choice. Make sure you ask for a Suit or at lease a room with double bed and window, defintely not the one without window. I think during Tet (Chinese New Year) not much in Ho Chi Minh City. Even the Ben Thanh Market is closed. However the FlowerShow was great and fireworks not to be missed.
Linda D. Groups Australia, January 21, 2012
Great location, good service

close to ben thanh markets and good food
7.7
we have been here several times now, everytime it's been great, the staff are friendly and helpful, the location is very good as the markets are basically on your doorstep. the food we found were the best in saigon, more expensive than the other districts by far, but it's still soooo cheap! there's also a baskins & robbins that's just opened up around the corner so that's a bonus for all young and old!
Ann N. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2012
Great Location close to market

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms
8.3
Great location close to Ben Thanh Market. If you can afford to pay more than budget prices this hotel is worth it. Close to the Ben Thanh Market where you can eat as well as shop. At night the steets turn into night markets. Tour bookings at reception. Hairdresser across the street. Good Breakfast.
Travel tip: Medical tip. I needed to see a Physio for a sore back. Got an appointment online at International SOS. Hotel can organize a taxi. Ask taxi driver if using a meter otherwise haggle price beofre leaving.
Ann N. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2012
Great Location close to market

Good Rooms, popular hotel, friendly staff
8.3
Popular hotel in a great location close to the main Ben Thanh Market. Easy walk to the main market. Streets turn into night markets. Tour buses will collect you from your hotel. Massages and hairdresser in the street. Free WiFi. Staff friendly and rooms were clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Motor bikes everywhere. Tricky crossing the larger busy streets. To cross start walking across street, watching the cars, keep walking. Main thing is to dodge the cars and the motor bikes will go around you but keep walking.
Dawid C. Couples Germany, January 15, 2012
Well located, shiny hotel

24h opened, every day cleaning, good breakfast, tours
9
Our stay was quite nice, though the bathroom smelled a little bit because of the drain. Very comfy and huge bed. TV was also inside just as a safe and everyday complimentary waterbottles. A water heater and some tea was included. The "minibar", in form of a filled fridge was quite useful and not expensive.
Adam A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2012
great location but not friendly

close to market
4
location ok but the staff not friendly , i just stay 1 night then i change to next hotel aroung the corner . boss hotel 2 its small but the staff very helpfull and friendy ... cheaper and clean....
Hugh C. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2012
good hotel

Great location , good foods, freindly staffs
8.3
Like this hotel, it locates near ben Thanh market, easy to get around to see major attraction. Staff are freindly.
Hrvoje B. Solo travelers Croatia, January 12, 2012
Nice hotel, next doot to Ben Than market

Excellent location, free wifi
8.3
Excellent location, clean hotel, free wifi, good breakfast
Shopping Tip: Ben Than market closeby
Xuxin C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

heart of city
7.7
Satisfied for most of the things but i think the hotels need to do something to keep the ants away from rooms!.. I found heaps on the bench next to TV!!! While living there i was away for 3 days! Things that suprice me was the cup i used bbefore i go was still sitting on the bench which they should had clean it up the next day.. We end up took it down ourself!..
Ahadalia S. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2012
spacious room, near by ben tanh market

it's very strategic location and nice breakfast
8.3
i stayed in this hotel with my 5 friends. the room is big enough for 2 persons. the location is very near from ben tanh market, cafe or restaurant and it's very easy to get taxi. as a moslem, i'm so thankfull to this hotel, coz they also provide halal food when breakfast time. the staffs are very nice, friendly and they also gave many informations of what we can do during in saigon. but, when we were in the room, we were able to hear someone was running or talking in another way i could say, a little noisy. but, entirely this is a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05