or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Philip W. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff

Close to markets, great for eating and easy to book tours
8
The hotel was friendly the rooms were clean and tidy. We had three rooms that easily catered for the young children and elderly people that travelled with us. The breakfast was good too!
Shopping Tip: This hotel is really close to the day markets and night markets as well. Halal food was just across the road.
Elaine A. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

great location and the room was newly renovated
9
the hotel was clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. i will stay in this hotel again if i go ho chi minh.
Elaine A. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
great location and good hotel

clean and new
10
the staff are friendly. location is great as it it near the ben thanh market, pubs, night market, restaurants. it is value for money as the rooms are clean and well furbished. the porter will get the taxi for us whenever we need. only con is the hotel sound proof is not very good. we can hear people talking along the corridor and closing of room doors.
Elaine A. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Nice & lovely hotel in great location

great location
10
can shop day & night. it's very convenient as it is in the city area. ten minutes walk to museum, palace, shopping malls, market & night market. there are also many restaurants and street food there. overall, it's the best location in hcm. of course there, are afew other 4-5 stars hotel nearby but with this pricing and location, it's value for money.
Elaine A. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2012
great location

great location and reasonable price for 3star hotel
10
it's a great location. most shopping malls, market and restaurants are within walking distance. you need at least 2 days to walk round the area near the hotel. street food are very cheap and restaurant food are about s$5-10 only. i will stay in this hotel again.
Ethelwilda P. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2012
great location

near ben tanh market
9.7
been there, every year, and keeps on coming back becoz of the good food they offered.... nice staff, except for minor problem, but all in all, they're very good and nice to us...will recommend to our friends....
Neil T. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Great modern hotel recently very well refurbished

Very good central location. Modern hotel. Good choices for breakfast
8.7
Nice helpful staff with reasonable English. Nice comfortable rooms with shower bath. However, the bath was very narrow and not good for larger people like most westerners.
Travel tip: Very close to Ben Thanh markets and easy walking distance to all the main attractions in the City.
Nenad D. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic location

Great location, very near to Ben Thanh Market
7.7
Good hotel in fantastic location. The hotel is situated just down the road from the famous Ben Thanh Market. Tip: Get your haggling shoes on, as the market can be over priced if your not prepared to haggle. There is also a night market outside Ben Thanh which has some good set up restaurants and stalls. The noise from the market wasn't really an issue. Hotel was very good with organising tours to Mekong, Cu Chi and city tours. The hotel itself was good, front reception and bell attendants were friendly and helpful. We had to move rooms half way through our stay, unfortunately we were moved to a room where the aircon did not work properly leaving the room feeling a little stuffy. Other than that, the room was comfortable with good amenities including fridge.
Sandra F. Solo travelers Sweden, March 13, 2012
Nothing to recomened

Good location
4
Small room, very noisy and the bathroom was very dirty. Unfortunately nothing that I can recomend anyone.
Thomas F. Couples Canada, March 13, 2012
Good location and helpful staff

Good location, helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
9.7
this was our second stay in this hotel. we stayed for 3 days at the beginning of our trip to vietnam and six weeks later for one night on our way home. very good service. they took care of our luggage as our flight wasn't leaving until midnight. great location - close to the market and walking distance to lots of attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08