or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Alan G. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
great location

friendly helpful staff
8.3
this hotel is ideally located being very close to the popular local market. there are an excellent choice of resturants offering local or western food also numerous street food outlets
Nightlife Tip: eat in one of the two eateries in the street market
Stewart M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
What a gem

The staff are amazing
9.7
Well what a little gem this hotel turned out to be..the management and staff at this hotel would have to be the friendliest and most helpful staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at anywhere in the world over my many years of traveling. The rooms are well maintained and very clean, the toiled and bathroom also functional, well stocked and clean and the bed was comfortable. The included breakfast was awesome and plentiful.. We even got breakfast on arrival, although we only stayed a few days we were treated fantastically and all in all a wonderful stay that I would recommend that anyone planning to stay in the old quarter of Hanoi....stay at this hotel you will. Ot be disappointed I am sure that on our departure ALL of the hotel staff came to farewell us and offer good wishes for the rest of our trip
Titel I. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
good location, good service, breakfast not to good

Location, upgraded looks modern
7.7
i was there for 2 weeks, the room was cleaned every day that was a plus. my room was at level 7 and i like to take the stairs for some exercise but the stairs were used as deposit for mattresses, trollys, extra beds, linen. the stairs should be free of any objects in case of a fire. over all the hotel offers a good service.
Reginald A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
Good accommodation and location

location, hotel rate, good food and free wifi
8.7
I like the location since it is very near Ben Thanh market and Saigon Square. Most of the tourist spots are walking distance.
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2012
Good Location

small room but clean
7.7
Simple and small hotel. Good price Staff was friendly and the hotel enviroment was clean and nice. Easy excess to Ben Than Market
Roque Y. Families with older children Canada, February 20, 2012
hotel with a great location in district 1

close to ben thahn market, staff friendly and helpful
7
this hotel is within walking distance to the main attractions in ho chi minh city. it very close to ben thanh market (some 50 yards away). it is also walking distance to landmarks such as the opera and city hall. fare to/from aiport is about 110 dong.
Maria L. Groups Canada, February 20, 2012
good location and friendly staff

good location
7.3
good location and most of the staff were friendly and accomodating.
Nik F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great locationbut small room with no window

Very good for shopping as the hotel is only 2 minutes walking distance to the famous Ben than Market
7.3
The hotel is small but close to many shops and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market is a must visit, but don't forget to negotiate the price down by at least 50%.
Nik F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very close to a Muslim Restaurant
7.3
A very small hotel but very close to many attractions and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square are a must visit.
Khoo B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2012
Small but Clean Hotel

Clean room and friendly staff
8
The staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. The location of the shop is also convenient, near to the night market as well as to Ben Thamh and Saigon square. The cons are the room is small and there's no windows, moreover the bathroom drainage system is not working well, and it flood after bathing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07