or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

location
7
hotel was on promo. so booked to try. great stay at the hotel. free wifi even i stay at last 2 level. great wifi connection.
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
great location with strong connection n free wifi

wifi
7
everything was good. did not expect the standard to be acceptable since the hotel was on promotion.
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
1 minute walk to ben thanh market

location, wifi
7.3
Great stay for 2 nights. passport to be safe keep with reception. But definitely safe. 3 cheers for the hotel staffs.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
great location

Friendly staff
7.7
comfortable place, clean, near to ben than market.
Shopping Tip: Good place
Edward R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great Location, but cramped room

Right in the middle of everything.
6
i didn't really like the fact that our room didn't have a window. if you stay here get a room with a window. the hotel wasa bit mouldy.
Robert S. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2012
Clean hotel close to central market

pleasant helpful staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel. Our room was clean and quiet, even though it was at the front overlooking a busy lane. Breakfast was good. Location is close to the central market and walking tours of Saigon. We took the hotel advised trip to the Mekong and that was good. No complaints about the hotel.
Travel tip: do not be tempted to buy a cheap imitation watch at the central saigon market. after many years of travelling i finally capitulated and bought two due to the fact they are very well presented. the obvous result was that now i have two non working rubbish watches.
Barry L. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Staff

Clean, lovely rooms, good breakfast.
9.3
Fantastic location, excellent rooms, clean and comfortable. Loved it!!
Purita F. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
Great location and walking distance to the market.

Safe location.
10
Staff are very professional and very accommodating. The location is very close to everything.
Bangeline B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean hotel
7.3
The hotel is good. we stay there for 3. The the room is big enough for the 2 of us and maintained daily. The breakfast is good and you can choose from oriental to western breakfast food. Though there is a little difficulty with english communication, but over all its ok.
Travel tip: just be careful with the taxi you hire. dont get taxi from airport without company name or sticker on the car. or a private taxi. tey will rob you with so much fare and toll ticket. better get Vinasun Taxi.
Diana E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
budget hotel great location

location
8.3
I like this hotel consider the location, price as well as breakfast quality. I will stay there again for the next visit. The staffs are friendly and helpful, they can speak english quite well and help you with the information you might needed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05