or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Suhairani Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2011
great helpdesk service but small rooms

location is good
7
features inside the room not similar with pic
Paul P. Couples Australia, December 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms and windows

location and cleanliness
8
I stayed here with my wife for two nights. The hotel is in the immediate proximity to the center, and we walked to all places we wanted to see. Room is not large, but it wasn't a problem for us. It is clean, which is more important. The staff is welcoming and attentive.
Alicia R. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2011
great location with friendly staffs

very close to the market to shop .
10
we had the suite room - the room is clean and spacious ! the staffs are very friendly and helpfull, foods are great !
Stefanov A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2011
Great Location

Location
8
We stay just for 2 nights in here. It's really a prime location. Next to Ben Thanh market, and also there's a night market after 7pm. But too bad the room is too dark, they might need to put more lamp in the room.
Restaurant Tip: Try the seafood restaurant at the night market called hai wa
Xiu Z. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2011
Lovely room in excellent location

Comfortable and beautiful room
8.3
Limited breakfast choices serving mainly Asian food. Staff performance can be improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not take rooms on the 8th floor as it is jus below the restaurant. At 5am, you will start hearing a lot of noises from the kitchen!
Huang L. Families with older children December 13, 2011
Great location but small rooms.

Only 2-3 min walk to Ben Thanh Market.
7
Rooms are unexpectedly small by Vietnamese standard (compared to Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel). Breakfast was located at Level 9 with no direct access via lift. Thus, I won't suggest this hotel if you are traveling with elders who may have difficulties climbing stairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh Market is very nearby. Night vendors will start settingu p their stalls around 7pm outside the market. Great selection of street stores selling food, clothes, apparels and gifts.
Huang L. Groups December 13, 2011
Convenient Location but small rooms

Location. Only 2-3 min away from Ben Thanh Night Market.
6.7
The best perk of this hotel is the location considering we are mainly visiting Vietnam to shop in Ben Thank Market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong Delta Region, Cu Chi Tunnel, Cao Dai Temple.
Chhivlay H. Business travelers Cambodia, December 12, 2011
lovely hotel and good service

dinning, shopping
7.7
Service are quite good with the nice furniture and tool. But upon check-in the staff let's us wait for too long for missing the booking reference. Actually, we need to present only the passport then the hotel should know what is the booking number or reference. We are traveling a bit far so we need to check-in very fast to get into the room but we spent almost 1 hour for check in 4 people. Actually, the stay is so nice and smooth except at the check-in point.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near to the Ben Thanh market. it's just 2 mn walks. There are lots of thing to shop in the market.
Teck S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2011
Good location with min walking distance to Mkt

All u need is available...
8.3
No complains so far... Very happy generally... Recommended for those who wants more shopping to the mkt...
Restaurant Tip: Few good eatery around
Teck S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2011
Good location and value for money...
8
within walking distance to bt market. lots of food and amendities around. definitely value for money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08