or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Angeli P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2011
Very convenient hotel

Their staff are really nice and helpful
8.3
i arrived at nearly 2am and their staff were really nice and helpful. i was just alone for a business trip and they were very accommodating the whole time.
Restaurant Tip: i am my lunch at ben tanh market. there are a lot of "restaurants" there. really cheap and yummy. i ate my dinner at the night market. there are a few restaurants but they are all good.
Andre L. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2011
Good location, but very noisy

Hotel is clean - worker are very nice
7
Hotel is weel located and not expensive. But he can hear if people talk in corridor or noise from other room. Room are very very small and new best quality towels should be bought by hotel, towell look like sand paper.
Mahadzir A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Very good staff with a lot of smile

cool environment
10
very comfortable, very good staff, a lot of halal food..going to stay again soon my suggestion, put Qibla direction.
Kelly T. Groups Australia, December 3, 2011
OK hotel

close to market
5
I stayed for 2 nights and it was ok but nothing to write home about
Allwee I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2011
Great Locations but expensive

Near market
7
simply refuse to let 3 person to stay in a 2 room person although bed is spacious enough. have to pay per night for extra bed. actually i booked big room but still meant for 2 person. even for my 12 yr old son.
Restaurant Tip: easy to find halal food
Martin C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Lean Hotel with value of money

Very near to Ben Tanh(market)
8
Clean room with reasonable rate. My family loves it and it's a hassle free to walk around the shopping area. A little bit annoyed as the road construction works being carried out at night time just in front of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: You can try Ngon Restaurant which is at Dist 1 and Ngoc Suong Rest.
Tonis L. Couples Estonia, November 29, 2011
Very good location

Good location, clean room
9
we stayed there only for one short night. the room was spaceous enough. staff spoke basic english.
Rajesh D. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2011
Strategically Positioned Hotel with friendly staff

location (close to the market and central)
7.7
The roomes were small but very functional. Largish bathrooms. The breakfast was not great but it was quite a large spread. The staff was friendly and were always willing to help. No other facilities but was good value
Shopping Tip: A huge market - Ben Thanh (which spills onto the streets at night) which you could get lost in. The shopkeepers were not aggressive which was a relief.
Christina N. Groups Indonesia, November 28, 2011
Perfect location, friendly hotel

great location, clean
7.3
what a perfect location for travelers who like to explore the town, sightsee and do a little shopping! The hotel is not too new, rooms are small though, but clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. It's a perfect choice for those who want to stay in town for the price. Lots of things to do, food, shops to make your stay a memorable one! Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Muslim coffee shops nearby.
Zulhelmi M. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

gerat location
6.7
4 days 3 night i have been stay at this hotel. i like due the great location with near to shopping market, muslim restoran. the staff with this hotel is very helpully and nice people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03