or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Lam W. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
great location

location
7.7
great location. very near the ben thah market. but the room is small. the tv channel is not clear
Willson T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
clean nice hotel and near shopping area!

near ben thanh market and convenient for shoping
8.3
the hotel is clean and convenient, centred around ben thanh market and safe to shop till late. very friendly staff and easy to find food around anytime. tho the breakfast can be improved, and not bad for a 3 star hotel. very satisfied with the hotel and safety. good for family too. hotel room wall abit thin, you can hear noises when guest goes in and out. overall, thumbs up for this hotel and will come back here again.
Edmund H. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2011
Excellent Location

Friendly Staffs, nice clean room
7.7
great location to ben thenh market. just 2 mins walk. confortable room. breakfast was ok only with limited choice. there are a number of good food around the hotel. wifi not working at level 8.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain the price to at least 30%. Things are relatively cheap there.
Jan V. Groups Czech Republic, November 18, 2011
Great location, good service, nice staff

location, quality, staff
10
very nice hotel in very central location of saigon. it is just few meters from main market and therefore it offers a lot of shopping opportunities. hotel rooms are not super big, but still comfortable, just try to ask for a room with windows otherwise it is quite depresive. hotel restaurant is okay, breakfast offers both asian as well as continental food.
Thien N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Good location for sightseeing and shopping

The location
7.7
the hotel location is great. it's just near the ben thanh market. hotel service was friendly and kindness. the room was comfort and cosy, however the only issue we are encountered that the air conditioning was old. we could not controlled the temperature. we would rated 6 out of 10. thank you
Tsvetelin P. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
Overall pleasant experience

Great location
7.3
the staff is very nice. the room is neat and clean. the breakfast is ok. i dont mind going there again.
Chin B. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Hotel that i will be back again

Cheap and Good
9.3
Nice and clean room, small but have everything in place. good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: like the day market in ben tham, price is acceptable. But the night market is head chop price.
Aimee M. Groups Australia, November 16, 2011
Great Location in the heart of the city

Close to famous Markets
7.3
this hotel was a great place to stay as it was within walking distance of most major attractions in ho chi minh city. the rooms were not luxurious but they were clean and provided all the facilities needed. all the staff were friendly and were able to provide tour information and bookings. breakfast was supplied and there was a good range of choices.
Melor M. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2011
Nice Hotel but wifi problem at higher level..

The Suite room is good
8.3
I love staying at this hotel, normaly I have no problem with the WIFI..but this time..WIFI..does not work at higher floor... Easy to go anywher from here...Bhen Than Market, just a few step away...
Restaurant Tip: Halal restaurant just around the corner - VN Halal
Ada C. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Small but convenient

Convenient and good service
7.7
We booked a suite for 3. The room came with 2 single bed so we had to pay for an extra bed. Rooms were probably only 3/4 the size of what saw from the photos. We did peek into the deluxe rooms and i think the deluxe rooms are only slightly smaller then the suite. So i say just take the deluxe one if its cheaper. I paid about 90sgd per night for 3 pax. price is relatively reasonable. compared to Tan Hai Long (the hotel about a few steps away) Hoang Hai Long 2 is cheaper. Do note that there is also Hoang Hai Long Hotel and Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel. They are a few streets down. If you're looking for one that is of close proximity to Ben Thanh Market, then go for Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel. Service is good as the counter staff provided us a map and gave a brief explanation of where we can head to to shop and sight see. We also booked our Saigon River Express tour through the hotel. Overall good experience at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01