Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Lau W. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2011
Location was perfect

Good location with a few good eating houses around
7.7
a little disappointed due to internet network failure. call to feedback this issue but was asked to bring my laptop down to the lobby as a stronger network can be detected in the lobby. the staff are helpful and are willing to assist.
Ong M. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Great location
8.7
from the airport, we rode taxi to hoang hai long 2 hotel. the hotel is near the ben than market area. our fare was about vietnamese dong. you should ride vinasun or maihlin taxi as other taxis are not based on meter. the hotel also offers tour packages to cuchi tunnel, mekong delta and other places to see. there are a lot of food stalls near the hotel.
Ong M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2011
Great location but small room

Big bed, great location
9
just outside our hotel is the famous ben than market. there is also hoang hai long 1, but hoang hai long 2 is nearer to the ben than market. in front of our hotel is a restaurant. you can try it there or if you want you can try the restaurants that pop along the road during the night market. the hotel also offers tour packages for sight seeing such as cu chi tunnel, cai dai temple and many more.
Quek S. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2011
Friendly and helpfull

Near shopping area
9.7
Room is clean, breakfast is good and the staff is friendly.
Anthony A. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
Excellent location

Step out to shops, market and eateries.
10
Conviniently located.Price very affordable.Will stay again.
Shopping Tip: Very close to market. Remember to bargain.
See L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2011
great location but small room

near to ben than market
8.3
the hotel is near to ben than market, walking distance about 5mins. it's very convenience. the suite room is small but clean.
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2011
Great location

Right next Ben Thanh Markets
9.3
we travelled as a family of 5, 16yr, 14yr & 10 yr olds, we had 2 rooms very clean hotel, nice and quiet didn't hear any noise from the street. staff didn't go out of their way to help but were very accommodating if we required anything. breakfast choices were great i have a fussy 14 yr old boy and he would go up for 3rd & 4th helpings, excellent variety. very close to everything. i would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you negotiate a price & get it in writing when hiring cyclos to travel around town they are very friendly but they will tell you a price take you somewhere then they tell you they will wait then they take you some where else. They do take you to all the touristy places but they charge you for each separate trip. Instead get one price for the whole trip around town, then they may get you to go to happy hour hour which is also fine but be careful they keep bringing out beers for everyone & you end up paying the bill. We did have fun but we also paid quite alot.
Lam W. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
great location

location
7.7
great location. very near the ben thah market. but the room is small. the tv channel is not clear
Willson T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
clean nice hotel and near shopping area!

near ben thanh market and convenient for shoping
8.3
the hotel is clean and convenient, centred around ben thanh market and safe to shop till late. very friendly staff and easy to find food around anytime. tho the breakfast can be improved, and not bad for a 3 star hotel. very satisfied with the hotel and safety. good for family too. hotel room wall abit thin, you can hear noises when guest goes in and out. overall, thumbs up for this hotel and will come back here again.
Edmund H. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2011
Excellent Location

Friendly Staffs, nice clean room
7.7
great location to ben thenh market. just 2 mins walk. confortable room. breakfast was ok only with limited choice. there are a number of good food around the hotel. wifi not working at level 8.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain the price to at least 30%. Things are relatively cheap there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03