or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Heidee C. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2011
Value for money and very good location !!!

great location. value for money. clean rooms. good service.
8
we had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. from the airport to the hotel, we only took bus 152, it's cheaper than taking a cab. the hotel staff were gracious enough to accomodate all our needs. they assisted us to book our 1/2 day cu chi tunnel trip =). a piece of advise, it's always cheap to book land tours from the local travel agents or from the hotel. although it's a 3 star hotel, the maintenance is quite impressive. =) great location !!! the hotel is very near the ben than market, saigon square...etc. if you want to go for night market, this is the place to stay. i would highly recommend this hotel =).
Piriya K. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2011
Nice and clean with friendly staffs

in the center of city, near Benthan Marget , Easy to find food
8.7
this hotel is in a good location and have a good breakfast with western and vietnamese style.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check stuffs in minibar first coz the hotel dont put everything in the list to minibar and will charge you later
Agnes B. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
great location lovely hotel

nice bed and nice room
7
We liked our room, clean and big can accommodate 4 people. They respect your privacy. They tried to communicate with you though hard. Will go there again next time.
Shopping Tip: nice healthy food, accommodating staffs.
Sylvia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2011
big room with good service

Very close to everyway, Just few step away can find food and shopping. No taxi require.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, the room was big and with comfortable beds, toilet was very clean. Our room got city building view. The air-con works well but need extra improve on interior design.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just less than 5 minutes walk to the Market. Opposite the hotel you can find Vietnam restaurant and seafood hawker stall in the evening. Great location.
Steve P. Families with young children United States of America, November 4, 2011
Convinience location to market, & bus station.

Great buffet
7.7
Nice location, nice hotel, great foods. We enjoy our vacation here.
Nightlife Tip: This is a great place to hang out and taste all good foods at night time.
Ken O. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2011
good location

good location, lots of food around
7.3
everything was good. staff was really helpful..near ben than market, lot of street foods, bars are a bit far though. their breakfast was also good, you have american and vietnamese food. the only downside is the front of the bldg is somehow not to my taste. but there's nothing worthy to complain about
Travel tip: best tasting foods are by the roadside
Lakhsmi C. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2011
great loaction and service with a smile

the room is clean and in good condition
6.7
actually, we didi enjoy staying in huang hang long hotel 2. but, we have a problem with the breakfast, because of information about "halal food" that, the hotel preserved.
Angeli P. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2011
Very friendly and helpful staff and receptionist

The receptioist was very helpful and even printed out our return ticket.
7.3
The rooms were so much smaller compared to how it looks in the pictures. Food selection was not so great.
Shopping Tip: The best hotel if you are going to shop a lot at Ben tanh market. Very convenient and accessible. It is best to eat at Ben tanh market for lunch and at the night market for dinner. Food is really great.
Liyana S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2011
totally worth for the price

clean & complete facilities
9
very good service. comfortable, clean & complete facilities provided. strategic location for shopper :D
Johannes C. Couples South Africa, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel, good location

Location
7.7
friendky staff and good location. step out of the hotel onto the hustle and bustle of saigons streets. rooms is neat and tide but our room did not have a window. we only slept there because there is to much to do and see. good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08