or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2222 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Yu C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Great Location

Near everything u would need! Ben thanh mrt, food, spa etc
6.7
rooms are small but very clean. breakfast is satisfactory.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with a smile & great location

Room is clean & tidy
7.3
enjoy staying with the hotel, closeby to Ben Thant market-2 min walking, taxi always on standby in front of the hotel and easy to get around
Restaurant Tip: Muslim food you can get in front of the hotel
Sarah T. Couples New Zealand, December 21, 2011
Great Location

Location
7.7
firstly do not book an airport transfer with this hotel they totally ripped us off! us$25 and when we got a taxi back to the airport it cost us less than us$10!. we originally booked a deluxe double room and when we arrived we were told that we had been "upgraded" to a suite. when we got to the room it was a twin room that was not that impressive for a supposed upgrade. i went to reception and asked if we could perhaps have a double room instead and they said no but they could push the beds together, we were not impressed at all!. breakfast was buffet, was nice enough but only went till 9:30am. the best thing about this hotel is its location its close to the the famous ben thanh markets and night markets so if you're there to shop then this is the perect loaction. overall the hotel was ok, staff were pleasant, we would stay somewhere else next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took the Mekong delta tour arranged by the hotel. I had read on previous reviews that you did not make it on time for the floating markets, this is absoloutely true! even though the hotel assured us we would make it on time. We arrived just as they were ending it looked as though it was mailny fresh fruit and veges being sold. Even though we missed the floating markets we thoroughly enjoyed the rest of the tour and would 100% recommend it!.
Ku A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, internet access, bell boy very friendly & helpfull
7.7
The deluxe rooms are quite small, luckly we choose room with window, at least we have a city view to look at. Quite noisy especially at night as you can hear people talking, open the room door and even when the lift door open and close. The room is clean and well tidy up everyday. Receptionists are friendly but they are not good in english and difficult to communicate.
Wan D. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2011
Great location

Great location, near ben tan market
7.3
Great location, near ben tan market. They upgrade or rrom in suite
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2011
Not a bad place

Nice rooms, 1 minute from Ben Thanh Market
8
This hotel was a nice place for our 1 night stay. Check-in was flawless and our deluxe room was upgraded to a suite, which we were pleasantly surprised. Our room was located on the 8th floor and it was a well furnished and comfortable room. The only problem we encountered here was that directly above us, on the 9th floor, is the restaurant where breakfast is served in the morning....and it got rather noisy making it impossible to sleep in after a busy day of traveling the previous afternoon. Being one floor below the restaurant we could virtually hear everything going on. Also, since the elevator does not go directly to the 9th floor, but stops on the 8th, we were disturbed with all the traffic of people coming and going to breakfast. It was a nice gesture to be "upgraded" to the suite room on the 8th floor, but looking back I found it was almost a "downgrade". If you book here, upon check-in ask not to be placed on the 8th floor. Breakfast was pleasant with a fairly good range between western and Asian cuisine.
Shopping Tip: The Ben Thanh Market is 1 minute away, so that is a plus. It's also not too far away from the airport...about a 30 minute taxi ride costing around $8.
Suhairani Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2011
great location of course

good service
7
great location, good staff service.. but actual rooms different compare to picture shows
Shopping Tip: nearby to ben thanh night market. just 1 minute walking distance.
Suhairani Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2011
great helpdesk service but small rooms

location is good
7
features inside the room not similar with pic
Paul P. Couples Australia, December 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms and windows

location and cleanliness
8
I stayed here with my wife for two nights. The hotel is in the immediate proximity to the center, and we walked to all places we wanted to see. Room is not large, but it wasn't a problem for us. It is clean, which is more important. The staff is welcoming and attentive.
Alicia R. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2011
great location with friendly staffs

very close to the market to shop .
10
we had the suite room - the room is clean and spacious ! the staffs are very friendly and helpfull, foods are great !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02