Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Huang L. Families with older children December 13, 2011
Great location but small rooms.

Only 2-3 min walk to Ben Thanh Market.
7
Rooms are unexpectedly small by Vietnamese standard (compared to Hoang Hai Long 1 Hotel). Breakfast was located at Level 9 with no direct access via lift. Thus, I won't suggest this hotel if you are traveling with elders who may have difficulties climbing stairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh Market is very nearby. Night vendors will start settingu p their stalls around 7pm outside the market. Great selection of street stores selling food, clothes, apparels and gifts.
Huang L. Groups December 13, 2011
Convenient Location but small rooms

Location. Only 2-3 min away from Ben Thanh Night Market.
6.7
The best perk of this hotel is the location considering we are mainly visiting Vietnam to shop in Ben Thank Market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong Delta Region, Cu Chi Tunnel, Cao Dai Temple.
Chhivlay H. Business travelers Cambodia, December 12, 2011
lovely hotel and good service

dinning, shopping
7.7
Service are quite good with the nice furniture and tool. But upon check-in the staff let's us wait for too long for missing the booking reference. Actually, we need to present only the passport then the hotel should know what is the booking number or reference. We are traveling a bit far so we need to check-in very fast to get into the room but we spent almost 1 hour for check in 4 people. Actually, the stay is so nice and smooth except at the check-in point.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near to the Ben Thanh market. it's just 2 mn walks. There are lots of thing to shop in the market.
Teck S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2011
Good location with min walking distance to Mkt

All u need is available...
8.3
No complains so far... Very happy generally... Recommended for those who wants more shopping to the mkt...
Restaurant Tip: Few good eatery around
Teck S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2011
Good location and value for money...
8
within walking distance to bt market. lots of food and amendities around. definitely value for money...
Bernard L. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2011
friendly hotel

easy access to wi-fi, 5 mins walk to ben thanh market, easy to find muslim foods
8.3
i enjoy the stay and the moment i arrived the rooms aready ready to check in. the staffs are helpful to show us how to go about in the area. help us to do the booking to the tourist. easy to find muslim food. i can easily access in ot using the wi-fi. should come back for my next visit........
Shopping Tip: nearby to ben thanh market, cheap and have all kind of things to shop from clothihg to foods
Wu S. Groups Hong Kong, December 9, 2011
Convenient Location

Right next to Ben Thanh Market in District 1
7.3
Decent hotel room, satisfying breakfast. All the main sights of HCM city is within walking distance. Ben Thanh Market is right at its doorstep. You can also reach Saigon Centre, Diamond Plaza and Parkson Department store in 15 minutes on foot. Great for shopping! Also a lot of good eateries around. Best value for its central location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful of the street vendors. Always ask the price and slash it by half. Don't ever pay the price they ask, or you will be ripped off.
Vinh T. Families with young children Canada, December 9, 2011
nice hotel, excellent service with friendly staff

close to Ben Thanh Market, convience to all the tourist major attraction
8.3
my family is very happy to stay at hoang hai long 2 hotel, all the staff is so friendly and they treat us like their family. i would recommended this hotel to all my family and friends. my special thanks to the hotel manager, she is so professional with her job, she treat my family with a warm welcome as soon as we arrive to this hotel. at one point this hotel was fully book, she is even go out of her way and help us to find another hotel for one night. i hope the owner of this hotel would recognize her performance, for this reason i would come back to this hotel because of her excellent service with a great attitude toward to all the customer.
Angeli P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2011
Very accessible hotel

Very good and accommodating staff
8.7
their staff are really nice. it makes me feel at home when i stay at this hotel. i am secured that my things will not get lost. i had to check in via internet and they were very nice to print the ticket for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms are just good for 2. You can request for an extra bed for night with breakfast the next day if you are 3 in a group. The hotel has a vault so you are secure that your things will not get lost. It is very accessible to Ben tanh market and you can walk to saigon square.
Angeli P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2011
Very convenient hotel

Their staff are really nice and helpful
8.3
i arrived at nearly 2am and their staff were really nice and helpful. i was just alone for a business trip and they were very accommodating the whole time.
Restaurant Tip: i am my lunch at ben tanh market. there are a lot of "restaurants" there. really cheap and yummy. i ate my dinner at the night market. there are a few restaurants but they are all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08