Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Lance R. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2011
Good location

Relatively new
7.7
Booked through Agoda for one extra night
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant straight across the road. A bit dearer but good food
Aee T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2011
great location but small rooms

good services, great location
8.3
nice..will be back by next visit to Ho chi minh.. will recommence to my friend too
Shopping Tip: shopping at the surrounding area.
Johannes C. Couples South Africa, October 31, 2011
Lovely hotel, will stay there again

Location, staff
7
stepping out of the hotel you experience the hustle and bustle of siagon, quite an experience. the staff was friendly and the room clean. however there was no window which is ok if you only intend to sleep there.
Imelda L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

close to Ben Than market and the city
7.7
Very nice hotel with very helpful staff, only that it was noisy. People were banging their doors loudly even at the middle of the night and I would be awakened from sleep, several times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't take a cycle vehicle (solo passenger) to tour you around the city withou knowing the whole deal ( price and hours of tour). You might get fooled. Study their currency in comparison to yours. Also, when you eat at the restaurant, be sure to know exactly what's the package or the menu and the prize.
Susi T. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2011
Clean hotel with friendly staff

great location, clean room
7.7
We are a group of 13 staying in this hotel for 3 nights. We had a pleasant time exploring HCMC staying in this hotel since it's very centrally located. It's just opposite Ben Thanh Market which is a must-go attraction in HCMC. The hotel room is clean and well made-up when we return to the hotel room every evening. Overall, we had a satisfactory stay there. A value-for-money hotel.
Lothar E. Couples Germany, October 29, 2011
good location but . . .

Some metres away from the market, so convenient for shopping
6.3
actually we were quite disappointed with the room. the worst points: the room was badly insulated !! we heard every noise from the neighbor and the ones in the lift lobby, even we had a corner room at the end of the floor. moreover, it was a bit stinky in the toilet and only plastic reusable slippers are provided.
Shopping Tip: It is cheaper to buy your souveniour from the street sellers, as everything in the market is overpriced !!!
Dr Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean and tidy
7
Very basic hotel facilities. English-spoken staff. Disappointed with the breakfast menu, no halal food section. Rooms are quite small.
Shopping Tip: Ben Tanh Market is just a walking distance from this hotel. Bargain more than half of the offered price, you should get a good deal.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Great location & helpful staff

Great location
7.7
Great location only few steps to Ben Thanh Market, night market and about 10mins walk to Saigon Square. Right opposite hotel there's 24 hours convenience store and for Muslim guest there's a halal cafe too.
Arthur K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2011
Great location

Friendly staffs
7.7
this hotel location sit on the heart of hcm city with nearby attractions. i can find a lot of food around and also sightseeing along the main road. will stay again into this hotel on my next visit to hcm.
Ang L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2011
great location but bad pillow/bed

location/ breakfast / cleanliness
5.7
location is great breakfast salad/ bread n coffee is really great bed- pillow/bed is really bad both of us cant sleep due to pain/aching in the bed cause by pillow
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ppl in viet got no understanding of basic english book a day trip with the hotel cost usd 15 include discount at lunch that country really not much ppl there r mostly rude w attitude prices of things r hike up really high viet food in sg taste better than in viet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06