or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Chang H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Good location

the receptionist very helpfull, gd breakfast
8.3
very good location, receptionist friendly,speak good english,good breakfast, would come back again next time, thanks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chuci tunnel must go
Kie T. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2011
grea hotel to try!

mostly i like the doorman there, they're such a lovely and friendly people:))
9
i've stayed there for 4 night. so far, the facility is good enough for my family. they aready serve the best for us.. and also the doorman always smiling whenever we enter the hotel. haha. they always ready to serve us. the room there is very neat. in there, they just have 1 lift. but it never bothers me anyway :D
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can go to many places if u stay at this hotel because the places is near to the anywhere especially to the tourism places, like ben thanh market, reunification palace, post office, notre damme cathredal :D think bout it!
Szli S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Great Location! thumb up!

great location
7.3
We reach the hotel early and were waiting for the time to check in. One thing i notice is this is a busy hotel. Almost everyday is full house, probably due to the fact that they are very near to benn thann market. however, one thing lacking is that they do have any coffee/tea packet inside for the guest, although they do have a flask to boil water. Overall, my group are happy with the room and the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to benn thann market... if you are looking for cheap stuffs to buy, you can stay at this area, but one thing for sure... you need to learn the art of bargaining... their price can be ridculously high and they can give you a price is at least 50% off.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2011
Great Location

Literally right next to the Ben Thanh Market
8.7
Very accessible to good local food, shopping and spas. Have to walk a bit to get to other tourist locations but manageable. Staff were friendly and they upgraded the room.
Shopping Tip: Bargaining at Ben Thanh Market. Prices are very much inflated. Actual price might be 30% to 40% of the price quoted. Bargain hard.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2011
good location with shopping nearby

hotel is clean, staff are friendly
8.3
hotel located very near to shopping vincinty like ben thanh market, in the night there is also a night market where you can shop till 12am, if you love massage there are a few massage palour nearby
Kyaw K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2011
Very clean room and centered location

Clean, near to big market, helpful staff.
7.3
hi, we had a great time staying and will come back again.
Travel tip: we took a message at hhl 1 hotel which is 10 min from this hotel which is clean and nice. it cost usd 15 [tip= usd 4 to 5, depend on you but you have to pay the tip]. you can get this price list from your room. message center name is memos.
Sinh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2011
You get what you pay

Clean, nice room and good location.
8.3
I stayed here for 2 nights, everything was very good especially the location of the hotel is very near Ben Thanh market where you can buy travel gifts and enjoy Vietnamese street food. I will be back to this hotel.
Shaly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Great location and good service

Close to Ben Thanh Market, free wifi, clean rooms
8
When we checked in, we were asked to wait about an hour because the type of room we've booked is not available (there are guests who have not checked out). But, not long after, we were asked to check in and given a better room type than we booked before and free of charge The hotel's location is excellent, just steps away from Ben Thanh Market and quite close to the tourist attractions in Ho Chi Min City. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.. A pleasant place to stay:)
Julie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2011
Great Location!

a few blocks away from Ben Thanh Market if you're up to a shopping spree
7
the room size is just about right only that the noise from the nearby rooms can be heard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located right smack at the back of Ben Thanh Market where everything is literally cheap. There are also small shops infront of the hotel where you can find affordable souvenir items. It's best to buy souvenir items, clothes and bags at Ben Thann Market because of the price.
Nattakitar S. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2011
Near Bintan market

In the city
6.3
the hotel is ok compare with price. the location of hotel is near bintan market. you can walk. it's very convenient for business trip. because it in district 1. also all business building is in the area. you can go get food very easy. bent an market at nice have a lot of sea food. it's fresh and delicious.
Restaurant Tip: Fresh sea food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04