or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Vinh T. Families with young children Canada, December 9, 2011
nice hotel, excellent service with friendly staff

close to Ben Thanh Market, convience to all the tourist major attraction
8.3
my family is very happy to stay at hoang hai long 2 hotel, all the staff is so friendly and they treat us like their family. i would recommended this hotel to all my family and friends. my special thanks to the hotel manager, she is so professional with her job, she treat my family with a warm welcome as soon as we arrive to this hotel. at one point this hotel was fully book, she is even go out of her way and help us to find another hotel for one night. i hope the owner of this hotel would recognize her performance, for this reason i would come back to this hotel because of her excellent service with a great attitude toward to all the customer.
Angeli P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2011
Very accessible hotel

Very good and accommodating staff
8.7
their staff are really nice. it makes me feel at home when i stay at this hotel. i am secured that my things will not get lost. i had to check in via internet and they were very nice to print the ticket for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms are just good for 2. You can request for an extra bed for night with breakfast the next day if you are 3 in a group. The hotel has a vault so you are secure that your things will not get lost. It is very accessible to Ben tanh market and you can walk to saigon square.
Angeli P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2011
Very convenient hotel

Their staff are really nice and helpful
8.3
i arrived at nearly 2am and their staff were really nice and helpful. i was just alone for a business trip and they were very accommodating the whole time.
Restaurant Tip: i am my lunch at ben tanh market. there are a lot of "restaurants" there. really cheap and yummy. i ate my dinner at the night market. there are a few restaurants but they are all good.
Andre L. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2011
Good location, but very noisy

Hotel is clean - worker are very nice
7
Hotel is weel located and not expensive. But he can hear if people talk in corridor or noise from other room. Room are very very small and new best quality towels should be bought by hotel, towell look like sand paper.
Mahadzir A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Very good staff with a lot of smile

cool environment
10
very comfortable, very good staff, a lot of halal food..going to stay again soon my suggestion, put Qibla direction.
Kelly T. Groups Australia, December 3, 2011
OK hotel

close to market
5
I stayed for 2 nights and it was ok but nothing to write home about
Allwee I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2011
Great Locations but expensive

Near market
7
simply refuse to let 3 person to stay in a 2 room person although bed is spacious enough. have to pay per night for extra bed. actually i booked big room but still meant for 2 person. even for my 12 yr old son.
Restaurant Tip: easy to find halal food
Martin C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Lean Hotel with value of money

Very near to Ben Tanh(market)
8
Clean room with reasonable rate. My family loves it and it's a hassle free to walk around the shopping area. A little bit annoyed as the road construction works being carried out at night time just in front of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: You can try Ngon Restaurant which is at Dist 1 and Ngoc Suong Rest.
Tonis L. Couples Estonia, November 29, 2011
Very good location

Good location, clean room
9
we stayed there only for one short night. the room was spaceous enough. staff spoke basic english.
Rajesh D. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2011
Strategically Positioned Hotel with friendly staff

location (close to the market and central)
7.7
The roomes were small but very functional. Largish bathrooms. The breakfast was not great but it was quite a large spread. The staff was friendly and were always willing to help. No other facilities but was good value
Shopping Tip: A huge market - Ben Thanh (which spills onto the streets at night) which you could get lost in. The shopkeepers were not aggressive which was a relief.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07