or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2011
great location good service

nice restaurant
9.7
when we arrived hotel staff are very helpful with their lovely smile...
Shopping Tip: good location only 5minutes walk to shopping market...
Johana N. Couples Colombia, October 3, 2011
Comfortable rooms and nice enviroment

Rooms are very cozy, have free wireless access, breakfast included
8.3
The hotel is located in near the central market in HCMH City, which from there can go very easily to the museums in the center. The rooms are very clean and well finished giving a nice perception. free wireless in the rooms and breakfast included
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2011
nice hotel with great location

staff very nice & helpful, service excellent & very clean room
9
food is ok. room very nice & comfortable. 3 minutes walk to bin thanh market. easy to get taxi
Lim W. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2011
Great location

Location
8.7
1st time staying here in April 2011. Very good wifi connection. Location of hotel is very near the Ben Tay day and night market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do purchase Mekong Delta day trip from The Sinh Tourist instead of via hotel. Hotel day trip is expensive and limited. Ended at 1pm instead of the promised 4-5pm.
Lim W. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2011
great location but noisy

location
8
fantastic location as many said. massage palour just opp hotel. 24 hrs mini mart also opp hotel. vinasun cab is parked at the entrance.
Lim W. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2011
great location but noisy

location
8
overall pleasant stay with good accessiblity to market and a short walk to backpacker street.
Roy C. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2011
Clean and Tasty Breakfast

Politely and willing to help Receptionist
8.7
it a wonderful stay with hoang hai long 2 hotel. politely and willing to help bell boy and receptionist. food was good for the breakfast, it tasty i must say. location is good as it not near the main road so it still quite quiet as you know vietnam traffic is terrible.
Nightlife Tip: Gossip Club, 183 club, Seventeen club, lily coffee
Harryson S. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2011
Small hotel in nice location

Next to Ben Thanh market
7.3
Nice new hotel, although small, but the room is nice, with reasonable size shower room and walking distance from Ben Thanh market.
Yeow K. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2011
Good service and convenient hotel location

Close to the market, in central and easy access
8
We like this hotel as staff are nice except some are unapproachable....overall, good location for us to move around and can park our motobike...Deluxe room is not so big, all the way behind of the hotel with small window, view is not good for the delux, only can see the roof tops of other houses :)...Children surcharge for breakfast at US$ 3.00...But we have breakfast only for the 1st morning, the rest we prefer to enjoy outside foods as there are many nice and cheap foods in other restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market is an expensive market, mostly targeted to foreigners, so be wared and bargain when you purchase from there...Most of the time we could go to Coop mart to buy things or foods as more safe than in the market
Arnaud-Victor M. Business travelers France, October 1, 2011
Clean but small and noisy rooms

Central Location, Very recent hotel with modern equipment, Clean, Great buffet for breakfast
9
the hotel is very centrally located with taxis always in standby few meters away. the rooms are pretty small but very well furnished. the hotel is pretty new (less than 2 years i estimate) so the equipment is very modern. the buffet for breakfast is really great with both local and western food and a large choice. the place is clean and the staff very helpful and fluent in english. only problem to me: the noise since the rooms are not well isolated. you can hear things from other rooms very easily... however, i will probably return for my next trip to saigon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08