My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Chien H. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great Location but poor sound proff

I like the location and the room is clean.
7.3
All staffs are friendly although sometime we might have difficultly to communicate with each other. i would recommend the hotel to come out a list of good food around the area.
Shopping Tip: You may pay higher than local people eventhough there is menu.
Hock S. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2011
Value for money.

Close to Ben Thanh
7
in sight of ben thanh market, and only about 100 yds away. surrounded by good eating, shops and massage joints. our group of 6 occupied 3 rooms. rooms are small, but clean. however, complaints of plumbing problems in 2 of the rooms were not attended to.
Tetty A. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2011
Clean and simple hotel with nice staffs

Friendly staffs
9.3
it was quite easy to find this hotel location since it is located only one block away from famous benh tanh market, very convenient area and no need to walk far to shop. plus it isalso a block away from pho 2000. the stafss mainly speak english and very attentive to guests needs. most staffs at night were boys who were very helpful and energetic helping us to get taxi, bring our luggage etc. the room we stayed was standard room with only small ventilation, but it was very clean and bed was comfortable, the bathroom with hot water shower was also good. clean was all that matter. although the walls were not sound proof so you can hear people walking and talking along corridor but it didn't bother us. we had nice rest. the breakfast had many choices, it felt staying at 4 star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take an easy 15 min walk to central of the city with monuments and old beautiful bulidings. Enjoy the scenery of many cafes, boutiques, and shops. No need to go by any tour provider just to see the city attraction, they all very close to reach by walking.
Allan K. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2011
Great Location with a great mix of breakfeast

Freindly staff, clean & location
8
rooms a bit noisy & small, but they upgraded our second room to a larger one for the three kids at no additional costs. breakfeast was a great mix of western and vietnamise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are the active type - do the Mekong Delta day trip via a bike tour
Nguk C. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2011
great location with friendly counter staff.

Hotel apperance look nice ,Rooms is clean .
8
good service ,staff are helpful.worth to stay in this hotel.
Travel tip: Near to Ferry. Taxi 30,000 vietnam dom to enjoy the dinner & night view along the saigon river.Night market is just around corner of the hotel .
Yewen C. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2011
Great in all senses

Fiendly service, new hardwares
9
The room made me comfortable in all ways, it is quite spacious, with clean and new hardwares, and it is very affordable.
Nualnapa K. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2011
good location

Location
8
Good staff with service mind and smile. The deluxe room is big enough and beautiful with the bathtub. Breakfast is ok as well. Nothing to complaint
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near bain tuan market. Just step out of the hotel. You can find all restaurant. exchange money.. all u need. Taxis are also there waiting for u too.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2011
Great location

Hotel is is the middle of the action
8
The hotel is located right by the main market and not far from the restaurant and bar area. Just walk for shopping or eating or drinking. Hotel staff was helpful with any problems or questions. The included breakfast was great with lots of choices. Nice looking stairway to beautiful lobby.
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2011
comfortable rooms and great locations

clean room.toilet is very clean.
7.7
nice hotel.very near to ben than market,great shopping places.taxi service right infront of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: near ben than.night market outside ben than was great.muslim restaurant just around the corner(walking distance).taxi fair is very cheap.
Nualnapa K. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2011
good location

location
8
Good staff with service mind and smile. The deluxe room is big enough and beautiful with the bathtub. Breakfast is ok as well. Nothing to complaint
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: recommand the best spa ever just opposite the hotel and it's 50 percent off that time i stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06