Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Sunita S. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Great location

Nice hotel
7.3
Great location in district 1 makes it very easy to walk to many locations of tourist and historical places.Ben Thanh Market is within a short walk. The service is good and friendly staffs.
Shengwei T. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2011
Great Location and Clean Rooms
7.7
The Hotel is conveniently located less than 50m from Ben Thanh Market. Room is small but adequate and clean. Breakfast is nothing fantastic and we skipped it after the 2nd day. Free wifi is a bonus as well as free internet access in the lobby.
Saiful R. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Very good location for shoppers

Shopper eccentric
7.7
location is great, not that far from hcmc airport, the staff are mainly able to speak english. ben thanh market is just right in front of the hotel doorstep.
Iris R. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2011
Very good service.

Very good location for shopping!
9.3
i commend the staff for their service. they gave us our breakfast when we went to our tour. much appreciated.
Michael B. Groups Australia, October 17, 2011
Great staff, rooms, and Tv!

TV, bathroom, complimentary water, western and Vietnamese breakfast
9
Great breakfast, good Vietnamese noodle soup. Good TV quality. Weird thing though was they held our passports fr the duration of our stay. But other best discount hotel I've been in (30th oct 2011).
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Good location

Easy and friendly
6.3
the hotel itself is adequate. Quality of room and breakfast i won't say is fantastic but alright. The best point is its location. Very close to ben thanh market maybe a one minute walk. So after shopping at ben thanh we can carry the loot back to hotel. and also ben thanh night market offer many foods and varieties and enjoy the local atmosphere. Other than that, it was a satisfying stay
Gayathri N. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2011
great location. friendly stuff

location
7.3
people are very friendly. breakfast is local style. vietnamese type breakfast. the location is very central.... near ben thanh market. the hotel room itself is very small. it is clean. but attracts ants very quicly..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HCM is amazing. the coffee is great. ppl are very friendly!!!
Gu Y. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2011
Small hotel with very good service

Very near ben thanh market
9.3
Good service but the suite are a bit smaller than expected. Overall a very good experiences.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu Chi tunnel is a must go.
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2011
Good hotel with friendly staff

Not in a noisy area and a short stroll from the market and main streets
8.3
Helpful staff who always were friendly Good breakfast and good comfortable room and general hotel condition Good spot just a little away from the bustle of the market area and the noise
Thien D. Couples Australia, October 14, 2011
cosy hotel with lovely and helpful staff

close to Ben Thanh Market and all transport, but not noisy
9.3
A convenient location with good services, helpful staff Clean, airy rooms Will return and recommend to relatives and friends
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market has everything you can buy with reasonable prices. This will save you from buying similar things from other locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04