My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Nualnapa K. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2011
Pretty good

near the market
7.7
My room is deluxe so it's good but my dad room is superior. It's pretty small but just for shower and sleep it's ok. The hotel is very near market. You can reach everything, market, restaurant, exchange money.etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Exchange money just at the corner but wonder I saw the rate in airport is a bit better.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2011
Good Service

Staff very helpful
8.7
Nice hotel to stay. Near by Ben Than market, just 5 minuret walking distances. The staff also helpful and also give me tips on shopping. Taxi service also easy to get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please do not use the "Beca" (like bicycle). They always tried to cheat you on the fare.
Nurliyana B. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2011
Great hotel location, great service

Location,cleanliness
8.7
Great hotel location. Rooms are small but i received a free upgrade to the suit which was much bigger than their deluxe room. Seems like only the suite has a large enough window
Jaysree K. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2011
No Regrets!!

Very clean, good breakfast, great location
9.3
This is a nice hotel to stay in, it is very clean, comfy and great location, walking distance to almost everywhere....the service is good and all the staff are very friendly....i am glad to chose this place and no regrets :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong River ChuChi Tunnel Night Market
Apri M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2011
Small rooms but location is strategic

Location is strategic
7.7
This is a no frill hotel with its best feature to be the location. The hotel is the typical no frill three star budget hotel. I have booked the deluxe room. It is a small but clean room. There is free computer with internet at the lobby and the wireless is also no problem to use, although speed is slow. Location is near Ben Tanh Market and there is 24 hour convenience store nearby. Place is a bit messy as it is near market and sometimes can get noisy but you can easily get food and beverages nearby so it is a plus. Breakfast is an adequate spread. Very basic and adequate for budget traveler.
Brian K. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel

One of the view hotels in Vietnam with a pool
8
It was a very clean and comfortable hotel in agreat location wy walking distance to the shopping areathin eas
Nightlife Tip: The main sopping area of Hoi An is lit up at night and comes alive with entertainment and market type shopping.
Hien L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2011
Excellent location with clean and tidy rooms

Excellent location, very close to most tourist attractions
7
Excellent location and very close to most tourist attractions
Jaysree K. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Great Location, Clean

Very Clean, Good Breakfast, Great Location
9.3
This hotel is near to the almost everyting, so its all walking distance. The hotel staff also very friendly and heplful. Overall i loved the stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong River
Soo H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2011
Small room but good service

Prompt and friendly service with great smile from doorman
6
I stayed for 3D2N with my young son. The location is right opposite Ben Thanh Market hence it's very convenient to roam about the main tourist areas. The deluxe room isn't big too big. Comes with a bathtub. No separate shower area. We got the room facing a back alley hence no nice view. The buffet is simple with western food like bread/cereal etc and some chinese food like noodle/chicken/etc. Nice experience though not highly impressed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location to major tourist sites within walking distance
Yen Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Small hotel with friendly staff

They ate quite accommodating and willing to help though command of Eng is limited . Very near to Benh Tanh market
6.7
Hotel is walking distance to night market but very noisy if your next door neighbors is not considerate . The room is very not sound proof. I had to endure listening to the next door couple quarreling . But staff really quite friendly .
Travel tip: Pls ask hotel staff the best taxi to book only vinasun n Mai linh is more honest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07