or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2222 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2011
Great location

Right next Ben Thanh Markets
9.3
we travelled as a family of 5, 16yr, 14yr & 10 yr olds, we had 2 rooms very clean hotel, nice and quiet didn't hear any noise from the street. staff didn't go out of their way to help but were very accommodating if we required anything. breakfast choices were great i have a fussy 14 yr old boy and he would go up for 3rd & 4th helpings, excellent variety. very close to everything. i would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you negotiate a price & get it in writing when hiring cyclos to travel around town they are very friendly but they will tell you a price take you somewhere then they tell you they will wait then they take you some where else. They do take you to all the touristy places but they charge you for each separate trip. Instead get one price for the whole trip around town, then they may get you to go to happy hour hour which is also fine but be careful they keep bringing out beers for everyone & you end up paying the bill. We did have fun but we also paid quite alot.
Lam W. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
great location

location
7.7
great location. very near the ben thah market. but the room is small. the tv channel is not clear
Willson T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
clean nice hotel and near shopping area!

near ben thanh market and convenient for shoping
8.3
the hotel is clean and convenient, centred around ben thanh market and safe to shop till late. very friendly staff and easy to find food around anytime. tho the breakfast can be improved, and not bad for a 3 star hotel. very satisfied with the hotel and safety. good for family too. hotel room wall abit thin, you can hear noises when guest goes in and out. overall, thumbs up for this hotel and will come back here again.
Edmund H. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2011
Excellent Location

Friendly Staffs, nice clean room
7.7
great location to ben thenh market. just 2 mins walk. confortable room. breakfast was ok only with limited choice. there are a number of good food around the hotel. wifi not working at level 8.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain the price to at least 30%. Things are relatively cheap there.
Jan V. Groups Czech Republic, November 18, 2011
Great location, good service, nice staff

location, quality, staff
10
very nice hotel in very central location of saigon. it is just few meters from main market and therefore it offers a lot of shopping opportunities. hotel rooms are not super big, but still comfortable, just try to ask for a room with windows otherwise it is quite depresive. hotel restaurant is okay, breakfast offers both asian as well as continental food.
Thien N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Good location for sightseeing and shopping

The location
7.7
the hotel location is great. it's just near the ben thanh market. hotel service was friendly and kindness. the room was comfort and cosy, however the only issue we are encountered that the air conditioning was old. we could not controlled the temperature. we would rated 6 out of 10. thank you
Tsvetelin P. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
Overall pleasant experience

Great location
7.3
the staff is very nice. the room is neat and clean. the breakfast is ok. i dont mind going there again.
Chin B. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Hotel that i will be back again

Cheap and Good
9.3
Nice and clean room, small but have everything in place. good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: like the day market in ben tham, price is acceptable. But the night market is head chop price.
Aimee M. Groups Australia, November 16, 2011
Great Location in the heart of the city

Close to famous Markets
7.3
this hotel was a great place to stay as it was within walking distance of most major attractions in ho chi minh city. the rooms were not luxurious but they were clean and provided all the facilities needed. all the staff were friendly and were able to provide tour information and bookings. breakfast was supplied and there was a good range of choices.
Melor M. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2011
Nice Hotel but wifi problem at higher level..

The Suite room is good
8.3
I love staying at this hotel, normaly I have no problem with the WIFI..but this time..WIFI..does not work at higher floor... Easy to go anywher from here...Bhen Than Market, just a few step away...
Restaurant Tip: Halal restaurant just around the corner - VN Halal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02