or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Barbara R. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2011
Good clean hotel in location

clean tidy new airconditioned wifi
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay and the reception staff were very helpful
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Small hotel with a Big smile

Good breakfast
8.7
Initially our booking do not include breakfasts and when I emailed to them, they obliged. Good service.
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location, Value for Money
8.7
Great Location, Value for Money Great Location, Value for Money... The best part is the location which is just 2 mins walk to Ben Than Market Famous attractions in HCM City are around this location, about 2KM circuference
Shopping Tip: Great Location, Value for Money... The best part is the location which is just 2 mins walk to Ben Than Market Famous attractions in HCM City are around this location, about 2KM circuference
Ray H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
5
The hotel was disappointing. Room was located 8th floor directly under breakfast room. Early morning 5pm awaken to the noice of tapping feet. The room was small and although it had electric kettle and 2 cups there was no coffee or tea. Reception advised that my room was budget hence no coffee or tea. No answe to my question,why leave a kettle and cups. My luck got worst when I could not get into my room. 45 minutes later hotel staff changed battery on lock. Would not stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you are not located on 8th floor below restaurant
Heidee C. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2011
Value for money and very good location !!!

great location. value for money. clean rooms. good service.
8
we had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. from the airport to the hotel, we only took bus 152, it's cheaper than taking a cab. the hotel staff were gracious enough to accomodate all our needs. they assisted us to book our 1/2 day cu chi tunnel trip =). a piece of advise, it's always cheap to book land tours from the local travel agents or from the hotel. although it's a 3 star hotel, the maintenance is quite impressive. =) great location !!! the hotel is very near the ben than market, saigon square...etc. if you want to go for night market, this is the place to stay. i would highly recommend this hotel =).
Piriya K. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2011
Nice and clean with friendly staffs

in the center of city, near Benthan Marget , Easy to find food
8.7
this hotel is in a good location and have a good breakfast with western and vietnamese style.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check stuffs in minibar first coz the hotel dont put everything in the list to minibar and will charge you later
Agnes B. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
great location lovely hotel

nice bed and nice room
7
We liked our room, clean and big can accommodate 4 people. They respect your privacy. They tried to communicate with you though hard. Will go there again next time.
Shopping Tip: nice healthy food, accommodating staffs.
Sylvia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2011
big room with good service

Very close to everyway, Just few step away can find food and shopping. No taxi require.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, the room was big and with comfortable beds, toilet was very clean. Our room got city building view. The air-con works well but need extra improve on interior design.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just less than 5 minutes walk to the Market. Opposite the hotel you can find Vietnam restaurant and seafood hawker stall in the evening. Great location.
Steve P. Families with young children United States of America, November 4, 2011
Convinience location to market, & bus station.

Great buffet
7.7
Nice location, nice hotel, great foods. We enjoy our vacation here.
Nightlife Tip: This is a great place to hang out and taste all good foods at night time.
Ken O. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2011
good location

good location, lots of food around
7.3
everything was good. staff was really helpful..near ben than market, lot of street foods, bars are a bit far though. their breakfast was also good, you have american and vietnamese food. the only downside is the front of the bldg is somehow not to my taste. but there's nothing worthy to complain about
Travel tip: best tasting foods are by the roadside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05