Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Nualnapa K. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2011
good location

Location
8
Good staff with service mind and smile. The deluxe room is big enough and beautiful with the bathtub. Breakfast is ok as well. Nothing to complaint
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near bain tuan market. Just step out of the hotel. You can find all restaurant. exchange money.. all u need. Taxis are also there waiting for u too.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2011
Great location

Hotel is is the middle of the action
8
The hotel is located right by the main market and not far from the restaurant and bar area. Just walk for shopping or eating or drinking. Hotel staff was helpful with any problems or questions. The included breakfast was great with lots of choices. Nice looking stairway to beautiful lobby.
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2011
comfortable rooms and great locations

clean room.toilet is very clean.
7.7
nice hotel.very near to ben than market,great shopping places.taxi service right infront of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: near ben than.night market outside ben than was great.muslim restaurant just around the corner(walking distance).taxi fair is very cheap.
Nualnapa K. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2011
good location

location
8
Good staff with service mind and smile. The deluxe room is big enough and beautiful with the bathtub. Breakfast is ok as well. Nothing to complaint
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: recommand the best spa ever just opposite the hotel and it's 50 percent off that time i stayed.
Nualnapa K. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2011
Pretty good

near the market
7.7
My room is deluxe so it's good but my dad room is superior. It's pretty small but just for shower and sleep it's ok. The hotel is very near market. You can reach everything, market, restaurant, exchange money.etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Exchange money just at the corner but wonder I saw the rate in airport is a bit better.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2011
Good Service

Staff very helpful
8.7
Nice hotel to stay. Near by Ben Than market, just 5 minuret walking distances. The staff also helpful and also give me tips on shopping. Taxi service also easy to get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please do not use the "Beca" (like bicycle). They always tried to cheat you on the fare.
Nurliyana B. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2011
Great hotel location, great service

Location,cleanliness
8.7
Great hotel location. Rooms are small but i received a free upgrade to the suit which was much bigger than their deluxe room. Seems like only the suite has a large enough window
Jaysree K. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2011
No Regrets!!

Very clean, good breakfast, great location
9.3
This is a nice hotel to stay in, it is very clean, comfy and great location, walking distance to almost everywhere....the service is good and all the staff are very friendly....i am glad to chose this place and no regrets :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong River ChuChi Tunnel Night Market
Apri M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2011
Small rooms but location is strategic

Location is strategic
7.7
This is a no frill hotel with its best feature to be the location. The hotel is the typical no frill three star budget hotel. I have booked the deluxe room. It is a small but clean room. There is free computer with internet at the lobby and the wireless is also no problem to use, although speed is slow. Location is near Ben Tanh Market and there is 24 hour convenience store nearby. Place is a bit messy as it is near market and sometimes can get noisy but you can easily get food and beverages nearby so it is a plus. Breakfast is an adequate spread. Very basic and adequate for budget traveler.
Brian K. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel

One of the view hotels in Vietnam with a pool
8
It was a very clean and comfortable hotel in agreat location wy walking distance to the shopping areathin eas
Nightlife Tip: The main sopping area of Hoi An is lit up at night and comes alive with entertainment and market type shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05