or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Lan J. Couples September 10, 2011
great location

friendly staff
7.7
our stay at hoang hai long 2 was pleasant. excellent location, very centralize. we were not impress with the food. however, there are many food option in the close vicinity. we recommend rooms on upper level to avoid ground noise.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ben Thanh Market
Mohamad R. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Good location...

if you like shopping at Ben Than market this is a very good hotel to stay
7
we stayed at room at 8 floor below their restaurant/cafe. as the room was not made with sound proof, by 5-6 am we were awake by heavy sound as their staff preparing for breakfast. Really annoying!!!
Christopher T. Couples Australia, September 8, 2011
Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff

Location, Location, Location....
10
Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff. good room sizes, good selection for breakfast. overall a great stay. do not pay more than USD$7 / 150,000VND to get to from the airport to hotel. Right near Ben Tanh Market 30second walk.
Xiu Q. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2011
Great location and nice room

Near Ben Thanh Market
9
Friendly receiptionist, at first they couldnt find our reservation. took about 40min to find it. luckly they have computer to entertain the young one while waiting. Avoid staying 8th floor as that is the only passage way to the breakfast resturant at the 9th floor. thus high volume in Human traffic and very noisy. the hotel is very near to the Ben thanh market. nice food can be found near the hotel. will stay here again.
Xiu Q. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2011
Great location and nice room

Near Ben Thanh Market
9
Friendly receiptionist, at first they couldnt find our reservation. took about 40min to find it. luckly they have computer to entertain the young one while waiting. Avoid staying 8th floor as that is the only passage way to the breakfast resturant at the 9th floor. thus high volume in Human traffic and very noisy. the hotel is very near to the Ben thanh market. nice food can be found near the hotel. will stay here again.
Chang H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Good location

the receptionist very helpfull, gd breakfast
8.3
very good location, receptionist friendly,speak good english,good breakfast, would come back again next time, thanks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chuci tunnel must go
Kie T. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2011
grea hotel to try!

mostly i like the doorman there, they're such a lovely and friendly people:))
9
i've stayed there for 4 night. so far, the facility is good enough for my family. they aready serve the best for us.. and also the doorman always smiling whenever we enter the hotel. haha. they always ready to serve us. the room there is very neat. in there, they just have 1 lift. but it never bothers me anyway :D
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can go to many places if u stay at this hotel because the places is near to the anywhere especially to the tourism places, like ben thanh market, reunification palace, post office, notre damme cathredal :D think bout it!
Szli S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Great Location! thumb up!

great location
7.3
We reach the hotel early and were waiting for the time to check in. One thing i notice is this is a busy hotel. Almost everyday is full house, probably due to the fact that they are very near to benn thann market. however, one thing lacking is that they do have any coffee/tea packet inside for the guest, although they do have a flask to boil water. Overall, my group are happy with the room and the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to benn thann market... if you are looking for cheap stuffs to buy, you can stay at this area, but one thing for sure... you need to learn the art of bargaining... their price can be ridculously high and they can give you a price is at least 50% off.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2011
Great Location

Literally right next to the Ben Thanh Market
8.7
Very accessible to good local food, shopping and spas. Have to walk a bit to get to other tourist locations but manageable. Staff were friendly and they upgraded the room.
Shopping Tip: Bargaining at Ben Thanh Market. Prices are very much inflated. Actual price might be 30% to 40% of the price quoted. Bargain hard.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2011
good location with shopping nearby

hotel is clean, staff are friendly
8.3
hotel located very near to shopping vincinty like ben thanh market, in the night there is also a night market where you can shop till 12am, if you love massage there are a few massage palour nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07