Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Brian K. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel

One of the view hotels in Vietnam with a pool
8
It was a very clean and comfortable hotel in agreat location wy walking distance to the shopping areathin eas
Nightlife Tip: The main sopping area of Hoi An is lit up at night and comes alive with entertainment and market type shopping.
Hien L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2011
Excellent location with clean and tidy rooms

Excellent location, very close to most tourist attractions
7
Excellent location and very close to most tourist attractions
Jaysree K. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Great Location, Clean

Very Clean, Good Breakfast, Great Location
9.3
This hotel is near to the almost everyting, so its all walking distance. The hotel staff also very friendly and heplful. Overall i loved the stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong River
Soo H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2011
Small room but good service

Prompt and friendly service with great smile from doorman
6
I stayed for 3D2N with my young son. The location is right opposite Ben Thanh Market hence it's very convenient to roam about the main tourist areas. The deluxe room isn't big too big. Comes with a bathtub. No separate shower area. We got the room facing a back alley hence no nice view. The buffet is simple with western food like bread/cereal etc and some chinese food like noodle/chicken/etc. Nice experience though not highly impressed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location to major tourist sites within walking distance
Yen Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Small hotel with friendly staff

They ate quite accommodating and willing to help though command of Eng is limited . Very near to Benh Tanh market
6.7
Hotel is walking distance to night market but very noisy if your next door neighbors is not considerate . The room is very not sound proof. I had to endure listening to the next door couple quarreling . But staff really quite friendly .
Travel tip: Pls ask hotel staff the best taxi to book only vinasun n Mai linh is more honest
Longguang L. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2011
great location

the services is good
8.7
i like the staff with a great smile, the services is good and they always very polite.
Nightlife Tip: they is alots nice food in the night market which it take a 3 min walk from the hotel
Karen C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2011
Conveniently located but not a great hotel

Location
6.3
The hotel wasn't bad: conveniently located, clean and helpful staff. But you can hear everything in your room -- I heard a baby crying all night just a few rooms down from mine. The shower water pressure was so bad. The pillow and the bed was very uncomfortable too. I ended up moving to a different hotel (on the same block) for my last night. Paid less and it was much better.
Travel tip: watch out for the taxi scams! Do not take any taxi that isn't credible. Vinasun and there's one more which are good. There are shady taxi drivers who puts on very friendly face outside ben thanh market who will put up a fake meter and rip you off. Watch out for those.
Lan J. Couples September 10, 2011
good location

friendly staff
7.3
Staff was friendly. They upgrade us to a very large suite. They said if they need the room then they would move us, else we can stay in the suite for the duration of our stay since it is available. It was very thoughtful of them to not waste the space and ensure their guests were comfortable. The only negative was that the food was not very good, but there are many good restaurants near by.
Aric C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2011
Very good location, clean and excellent service

Clean room and very friendly staff
9
reasonably priced, very good buffet breakfast, beautifully decorated, stone throw to ben thanh market and all tourist attractions. but advisable not to stay on the 8th floor because the 9th floor is the restaurant - it was very noisy when people dragging their chairs non stop during breakfast from 6.30am. otherwise this is a very good hotel. no regret staying in this hotel. will definitely come back again.
Shopping Tip: Near to all shopping, food and spa.
Xiu Q. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2011
Good location

attentive Bell boy
9
very clean and safe hotel. room comes with safe box. hotel is just 1 minute away from Ben thanh Market. avoid staying 8th floor, very nosiey when breakfast is served at 9th floor in the morning and the only passage to 9th floor is using stairs from 8th. so high volume of Human traffic at 8th floor. breakfast is fine. We love the fruits selection. Will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05