My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Andriyadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2011
Good Hotel, Friendly staff , Good Location

very clean
8
very near to ben thanh market , easy to find dinner . taxi ( vinasun ) is always ready in front of the hotel. overall fantastic compare to the price.
Junhong L. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
Great Location but poor 'soundproof' walls

Rooms and location
6
Seriously, the room is above my expectation but it gets really noisy when your neighbours come back and talk along the corridor.
Mia V. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Near famous Ben Than Market
7
big and spacious room... clean and although hotel staff dont know how to speak english they are approachable and hospitable.
Shopping Tip: Famous Ben Than Market
Narasimhan B. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2011
Great Location

Location, Neat and Clean
8.3
we were very happy. infact it is our 3rd visit to hcm city and the hotel in-deed. value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good and value for money
Mia V. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2011
good location... big room

big room and clean room
8
i like the location near ben thanh market... and nice and clean room. nice food .. overall.. i'm comfortable and i will recommend to my friends this hotel..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Notre Dame.. Cathedral
Siau M. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2011
Great location!

free wifi excess!
9.7
overall pleasant stay. attentive staff. good amount & varities of breakfast. near to ben thanh just less then 2 mins walk. remember to bargain price if you ready to shop there, comparing bangkok, i prefer shopping at bangkok, in terms of customer service & price. the surrounding has many other similar standard hotels.
Khemmananta K. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2011
good location, Friendly staff

good location you can find everything over there
7
Everthing good, Staff friendly, Clean Bathroom, Good location It's really Bin Thang Market. We were very enjoy dinner at night market and walk around there. One thing, hotel allow smoking in the hotel, someone smoking in the restaurant, lobby including in the elevator.... It's made me upset.....
Shopping Tip: Bin Thang Maket has a lot stuuf you but keep good looking.
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, July 30, 2011
Good hotel

Big room with good location
7.3
The hotel room is quite large and comfortable. The hotel locates near the West gate of Ben Thanh Market, which is very convenient for shopping and food buying.
Eddy Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2011
Unexpectedly a great hotel to stay !

Of course good rate, clean & nearby attraction
10
Sincerely, this hotel is really value for money. Rooms is clean, spacious. Many attraction nearby, eateries, market and many others. Would recommend those traveller especially with elderly. Very convenient location too.
Shopping Tip: It's surrounded !
Monica C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2011
small room

location - near to the market
6.7
the room is much smaller. Don't choose 8th floor, as 9th floor is the restaurant. it will be very noisy in the morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: They provide daily city tour. 15USD per pax. unfortunately our tour guide can't speal well english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08