or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Chi B. Couples Vietnam, August 27, 2011
Small hotel but good service!

Near downtown
7.7
it was the first time I stayed at this hotel. Everything is ok, staff is professional, making everything easy and quick for customers. Its very near Ben Thanh Market and central, so we could walk to downtown and have a lot of fun. I will come back next time!
Shopping Tip: Its very near Ben Thanh Market and central, so we could walk to downtown and have a lot of fun. I will come back next time!
Pat M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2011
Nice hotel funky location

Price and location to the market
7.3
Cab drivers had trouble finding this location even with a map! The rooms are clean, showers have plenty of pressure and the staff is very willing to help but their english comprehension is lacking! Upper floors with the windows provide a fair view of the surrounding areas and some peace and quite. There is a lot of construction in the area and cab drivers will drop you off close but not at your hotel, you have been warned!
Hotel Feature Tip: You may want to splurge a little and get a room with a window if you will be there for more than 1 night.
Chhivlay H. Business travelers Cambodia, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

near to the market,
7
The location is quite good which is near to the market. It's convenience to find food and do some shopping. One more thing is it's near to the business center.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Charlotte L. Groups United Kingdom, August 24, 2011
Very sweet staff and nice rooms

laptop in your room :-D
9.3
The hotel is fine for the price, staff are really sweet and go out of their way to help you and can help arrange trips to halong bay. Only down side is its very difficult to find!!
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2011
Great Location

Free wifi
7.3
we found some great value for money! the rooms are small but the bathrooms spotlessly clean and disinfected. all in all, we found it great value for money.
Travel tip: do not buy drinks to streets bec. their much higher than the convenience store.
Guy G. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2011
Clean, Nice Hotel

Right next to the market, clean, new rooms
10
its a great location because the hotel is right next to the ben thanh market. it's always easy telling taxis how to get to that hotel because you can merely tell them "ben thanh market". they all know that. the hotel is on a small busy side street and my girlfriend was a bit shocked at that. but once inside the hotel, it was quite nice considering the price. i booked a suite room and it was fairly large, but we looked inside the other rooms and they looked fine as well. the rooms are fairly newly renovated and still have a new look to them. the breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. i was expecting a continental breakfast type of buffet, but this was a full buffet including eggs on order however you wanted them cooked. i am giving this hotel a fairly high rating because it was good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: We enjoyed the disco at the Sheraton hotel. Great band there.
Corlee J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2011
very nice hotel

the rooms are clean and the beds are comy, breakfast great choices
8.7
i had a great time in this hotel, staff are friendly but english is quite difficult for them thus there are some miscommunications. overall very good
Shopping Tip: hotel is just across ben than market,,,,haggle for the best prices
Perry Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2011
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

Near to the market
6.3
Just a normal hotel noting to fault but one thing bad is if you want to have a good night rest forget about staying at this hotel Because the sound proof of the room was very bad.. For example i can hear the sound of the water flow when someone took a shower in the room beside me and also even someone knock on the door on the room end of the hallway i can hear as well. I don't even have a good night sleep
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
great location, great price, great room

location, room size, service
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. I was a bit disappointed when the hotel cancelled by airport transfer without telling me...i was in the airport waiting for someone to pick me up. I ended up using taxi - the hotel apologised to me about it when i checked in. room was quite huge. Clean. Concern about room, i think they did not use sound proof well, at night, i could hear people talking outside my room...quite annoying if you are a light sleeper
Restaurant Tip: there is a nice restaurant close by "Nam Giao"....awesome food, price is reasonable too. taxi, always go with Vina...taxi...
Cho S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great location

Great location
6.3
This hotel is perfectly situated close to Ben Thanh market in District 1, nice location as it is very close to all the interesting places in Ho Chi Minh city. The breakfast was good with all variety of foods available. Free WIFI access in the room but the sound proof of the room was terrible as I didn't even have a peaceful night to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03