or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 21, 2011
Clean, convenience, and good value

In the center of city, can go easily to anywhere, good restaurants nearby
9.3
I booked this hotel for one night through agoda, and chose Deluxe room. When I arrived, the deluxe rooms were not available so they upgraded me to the suite one. Very good attitude :-Đ The hotel room is very clean and comfortable, facilities are new. And I just needed a few walks to go to the office building where I had meetings. In the neighborhood there are many good restaurants. I tried Japanese foods in Le Thanh Ton street and it was so nice and not expensive at all. Breakfast in hotel is nice. Not sure if they changed the menu everyday, but if yes, then it would be another plus point.Elevator is good and fast - it is much faster than the other hotels I used to stay like Liberty IV.
Stefan V. Couples Canada, July 21, 2011
Very good hotel in prime location

Clean
9.3
the lobby is bright, the staff is polite and helpful. the room is big enough for two persons, bathroom is well stocked with basic amenities. buffet breakfast is very good. the hotel is just one hundred meters from ben thanh night market and five minute walk to back packer's quarter where you can enjoy night life meanwhile no store or departmentstore open after 7 pm. food at night market is overcharged.
Brian C. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2011
Good hotel, pleasant staff

The hotels situation
6.7
hotel is in good central location. market, shops and restaurants very close by. staff were more than helpful and always pleasant. breakfast was adequate but coffee and tea never hot enough. suggest having a source of boiling water so that guests can make their own tea and coffee from sachets. cleanliness was good but some maintenance needed in bathroom.
Roger B. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2011
Very close to the markets.

Close to both day and night markets. Many restaurants in the area.
8
A centrally located hotel with many shops and restaurants in the vicinity. Clean well equipped rooms and a great buffet breakfast up on the 9th floor. The staff are eager to please and are very well presented.There is a lovely family run restaurant opposite the hotel with very reasonably priced dishes complete with service with a smile.
Travel tip: Before you leave the airport, go to the "tourist information" taxi office and pay a US$7, collect a chit whereupon a smart young lady will escort you to a waiting taxi for your journey into the center of town.
Susan G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2011
Great location. Huge room.

Helpful friendly staff
9.7
this hotel is in a great location being only 80 metres from the ben thanh market. our room was twin suite which was huge, very comfortable and clean. staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. breakfast had western style which was good, but we always ask for omelette to be cooked which was good. this hotel is rather new. we have stayed here before and will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great Italian restaurant called Italia. Address is 86 Le Loi Street, Saigon near he Ban Thanh Market
Susan G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2011
Great Hotel

Position Position Position
9.7
If you like shopping this is the place for you. Only 100 metres to the huge Ben Thanh Markets with great variety of undercover shopping. At night the surrounding streets come alive with night markets and open air food stalls. Our suite was very spacious, clean and modern. All Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the western style breakfast was adequate.We will definitely stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Eat out at the night markets surrounding Ben Thanh Markets. Good food at local prices.
Mohamed P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2011
Good Location and always provide good assistance

Friendly staffs
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. With location plus good breakfast, I will definitely patronise the place again. All staffs are very friendly and make us feel very comfortable. The internet access is handy and available at all time.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Behn Thant market. Taxi is at doorstep.
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2011
good location

everthing is a good
8
near market, easy to get taxi, very friendly hotel staff, very helpful people too.
Raymond R. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2011
Great location to enjoy Saigon

Next door to Ben Tranh Market
9.3
good size rooms and bathrooms,nice and clean, with comfortable beds and ammenities. staff are very helpful and breakfast (included) was very enjoyable. plenty of restraunts, gift shops and tailor shops nearby. well located for an evening walk with the outdoor markets at the end of the street. quiet and we slept without disruption.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh daytime markets at end of the street, with the night tgime street markets there also.
Abdul A. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Great Location

best
8
really liked the hotel for its location and friendly staff. rooms were clean and very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01