Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Anita N. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Great Location and great customer service

Walking distance 3 mins to benh tan market and restaurant.
9.3
Clean rooms and efficient staff. Breakfast good. Good location. Excellent nearby restaurants
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of trishaws once you get off they demand double to price. In Vietnam always secure rpice commitment before indulging in their service
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2011
Good location and clean

Hotel is new and clean, price is reasonable.
8.3
Hotel is new and clean, staffs are friendly, room rate is reasonable. Location is good, convenient to travel around, though near the market but not noisy (we stay at 2nd floor facing the street), this area quite suitable for people who doesn't like to go out at night. Breakfast is normal, vietnamise food and bread, might get bored after few days.
Bryan T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Excellent location, decent room

Right next to Ben Tanh Market
5
Overall it's really you get what you pay for. Had a mini cockroach the first thing we walked into the room, but apart from that the room was quite clean. My main issue was that the hotel only provided only one key card, therefore we are never able to leave the air con running, which is really annoying after spending a whole day sweating in that microwave of a country. Therefore Hoa Hai Long 2, please for the sake of your guests, have an extra set of key cards to prevent them dying in your sauna rooms. Breakfast bare minimal. Only thing good was their french loaves. To die for.
Shopping Tip: Swear you got to bargain like crazy, although Vietnamese people are really hard to bargain with. Remember to smile heaps.
Chau Q. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

best location
7
Room was very clean, staff was accommodating and free WIFI internet access in the room.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2011
Nice and good service

clean and convient
8
Very clean environment close to shopping area friendly staff
Celene C. Couples August 9, 2011
Great location but small rooms.

Great location, easy to access.
6.3
Great location but rooms are rather small. Requested for a double room but ended up with twin bedded and requested upon arrival still not available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy acces to to attraction area, shopping areas & eating area.
Thuc L. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2011
Good location

value for money
6
Good location, 2 minutes to Benthanh market. The staffs service are friendly, except receptionist. Breakfast is good but not changed often. Hiring motorbike : not suitable for local citizen (Vietnamese passport)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pay 250,000 vnd to go to Lotus tower to see the city view from the top. Great from night time.
Andriyadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2011
Good Hotel, Friendly staff , Good Location

very clean
8
very near to ben thanh market , easy to find dinner . taxi ( vinasun ) is always ready in front of the hotel. overall fantastic compare to the price.
Junhong L. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
Great Location but poor 'soundproof' walls

Rooms and location
6
Seriously, the room is above my expectation but it gets really noisy when your neighbours come back and talk along the corridor.
Mia V. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Near famous Ben Than Market
7
big and spacious room... clean and although hotel staff dont know how to speak english they are approachable and hospitable.
Shopping Tip: Famous Ben Than Market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05