or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Ismarina I. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good Location

Location, location & location
8.7
Near Ben Thant market (around 200m). Just opposite KL Spa & near by muslim restaurant.
Donna N. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Accesible to shopping areas. Accomodating staff

Nice and bigger rooms, helpful staff, accessible place
9.3
Darma T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good

Very near to shoping area
8
Good
Nurizzati I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
affordable

friendly staff, comfortable stay and good place to stay
7
Comfortable
Jumari B. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great and good location

Value for money,friendly staff
8.7
Satisfied,just walk distance to any interested places
Ooi C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Dissappointed
4.7
I booked 2 rooms, Superior Twin & Deluxe Triple. We reached the hotel at about 10am, we checked whether we can check in early. They told us, early check in & late check out, requested to pay additional charges. So we decided not to check in early in this case and put our luggage at conceige. However, they told us that there is no available room for Superior Twin and asked me whether can change to Superior Double. I rejected it. After that, they asked us whether to upgrade rooms and pay additional in order we can have same floor. I also rejected them. After so many rejection, they seems not really happy. When 2pm, i check in my room (Superior Twin), the shower tab was leaking. I called and they came to repair. After repair, the technician saw another part also leaking but he seems like don't care and just walk off. After all this happening, i feel like i will not go to the same hotel or recommend my friends to stay here anymore.
Nurul J. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Well-located with helpful staffs

Location, staffs, value for money
8
Our stay at Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel was a great experience seeing where the hotel is located. Halal food is everywhere on the street where this hotel is located. Ben Thanh market is less than a 5 minutes walk. Basically all the shopping havens are within walking distance. Just be careful of the convenience store located opposite the hotel because they'll cheat you knowing you are tourists.
Hisham H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great location

Near shopping, muslim food
8.3
Lauro J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Bussiness with pleasure, bonding with my wife

a) very near Benthanh market and Saigon Square one. b) Near Notre Dame cathedral and post office.
5.7
Huang Hai Long 2 hotel is average...Personnel are not customer satisfaction oriented.They don't go out of their way to help their customers. They smile very little. Breakfast Buffet has limited course, same kind in the three days stay limited fruits and juices too.The only positive thing is its location. The room was very small compared to the room where I stayed in KL at the same price.
Evangelion M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Value for money only

Near Benh Tanh market,, good staff
7.3
First day arrive wasn't a good day cause we actually booked for 3 person but they only gave us 2 person/ room. To avoid any argument, I have to pay extra 800K +VND just for 4 day on that person. When arrived in room, the room was dark and no window! When I ask why there is no window, the staff replied cause it is not a deluxe room. I feel so conned. First a person and now the room.I really upset with it. I been go to nearly 7-8 hotel in my 12 day journey and no hotel said that!! Second, there is too much beggar on the street as I walked out. That really creep/freak out some of my friend cause we have no issue walked out from hotel in Hanoi, Danang and even some area in Saigon. Third, 2 of my friends had some food poison on 29 August after eating breakfast at hotel. I did not cause I only ate bread and milk. Wondering how hygiene is this hotel. Hotel is near to Beth Thanh market and only need 1-2 minute walk and around corner the lots Malaysia shop available. I not going in that shop cause my reason is simple " I came to Vietnam to enjoy Saigonist life-style" I will not come to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02