or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Myo H. Couples Myanmar, April 30, 2014
Not Bad

Centally located, Clean Room, None
7.7
Nothing special. this hotel is centrally located and very convenient for hanging around the City. Hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly.
Syazwan Z. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
great hotel

night market, halal restaurant, shopping area
8.7
Nor M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Shop till u drop hotel with convenience

Shopping, Convenience, Value for Money
7.7
The hotel is on "Malaysia Street". Easy to access to shopping and "HALAL" food. Only few steps to Ben Thanh market.
Woon W. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Centrally located

Very close to Ben Thanh market and all the major attractions in the city, reasonably priced and clean.
7.7
Goh C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Near to shopping area, friendly staff and clean hotel.
8.3
The hotel is very near to Ben Thanh Market and other shopping area. The room is clean and big enough for a family stay. Value for money.
Rafidah H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Superb Location, near halal restaurant

Location, spacious bathroom with bathtub and helpful staff
7.7
I book 8 family rooms with 1 extra bed. During check in, I was given only 6 families room and 2 deluxe room with extra bed. The staff said that my original booking was deluxe room, but he upgraded me to families room. But I remember that I booked for family room. the reason he gave me the 2 deluxe room because there were walking customer who also wanted the family room. so he gave it to them. That was not appropriate since I have book the room earlier. but I don't want to create such a big problem because all of the tour group member already tired. I hope next time the staff should be more professional and threat the customer equally.
Zahid R. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Amazing and fun

location, location and location!
8
great. the hotel room is clean and tidy.
Stanley A. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Exciting short stay

Location, staff,location
7
The hotel was disappointing regarding food especially breakfast. The staff were helpful and the location great. The walk up stairs to the dining area from floor 8 to 9 was bad and impossible for anyone with a disability. For those with able body and not expecting too much in the way of bar food or relaxation it's an affordable hotel right in the middle of everything and very close to markets.
Melda P. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2014
good but disappointing

near to shopping area, wifi, room size
6.7
When I checked-in they told me that no rooms available so they asked me to stay at near hotel (Gia Huy) which makes me so disappointed as I have booked this hotel quite sometime. Only the next day then I was able to stay at their hotel
Suginah S. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2014
it was a fantastic stay.. room was superb n clean

Comfortable bed.. clean.. big room
9.7
The room is big n clean.. but the wall between e rooms is quite thin as we can hear ppl from the next room talk.. but overall it was a good stay.. staffs very friendly..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06