or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The Sevices is good, and it included breakfast.
9
I think the room is too small, i pay for deluxe room but i don't know is it what the hotel deluxe room like, i like the service which is the staff there very kind and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Hi travelers, if you guys is going for the shopping trip. you guys can go to Ben thenh market just neer Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, and there is a night market to around ho chi minh time 7pm. there is alots of thing cheap.
Yew H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2011
Great location but small room

Good location but room abit overprice
7.7
Friendly staff, free wifi within hotel, breakfast was okay, good location to attraction (within walking distain), lots of eateries nearby
Siew T. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Great location and helpfull staff

I enjoyed their breakfast very much
8
their staff can speak good english. staff serve will smilling face. we like their breakfast very much.
Jon F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2011
value for money, great location, friendly service

clean room, nice design and free wifi.
9
Good and clean Hotel, 3 star hotel with 4 star services especially for the breakfast. Good location, close to the famous Ben Thnah Market.
Eng H. Groups June 20, 2011
Great Location

Clean
8.7
Near to the Ben Tnah market and at night they have night market. Lots of nice local nearby.They provide free wi-fi too..!
Han K. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2011
Lovely location and clean room

very central and near market for local brand shopping.
8
the room very clean and seems just renovated with new paint. easy to get transport , food and near to travel agents for joining tours
Hairani A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Great Location and Clean Rooms

About 3 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market, Night Market
8.3
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel bathrooms are clean and the rooms are equally good enough for the price that we have paid. Location are great. Even going to the airport are easy. Just inform the reception and they will call a taxi for you which arrives within minutes. Staff are very help and cooperative.
Long R. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Great location and very convenience for shoppers

Clean and comfortable room.
6.3
we stayed in this hotel for shopping, so we are pleased because of the location, the market and shops are within walking distance from hotel.
Terry L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2011
Great Location with Great accomodation

Cleanliness of the hotel
7.7
Overall, the hotel is very clean and comfy when we arrived, one special thing is the beds are not facing any mirrors. Most of the hotel i've been to, this is one that has the beds facing the Television instead of mirrors. Not being superstitious or anything but I really liked the layout of the rooms in this hotel, the location of the hotel was great, it was within walking distance to the night markets, and the local markets around, it was convenient for shopping during day and night.
Martha C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2011
Great Location

location, friendly staff
10
this hotel is very close to bhen tahn market. great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07