or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Siau M. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2011
Great location!

free wifi excess!
9.7
overall pleasant stay. attentive staff. good amount & varities of breakfast. near to ben thanh just less then 2 mins walk. remember to bargain price if you ready to shop there, comparing bangkok, i prefer shopping at bangkok, in terms of customer service & price. the surrounding has many other similar standard hotels.
Khemmananta K. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2011
good location, Friendly staff

good location you can find everything over there
7
Everthing good, Staff friendly, Clean Bathroom, Good location It's really Bin Thang Market. We were very enjoy dinner at night market and walk around there. One thing, hotel allow smoking in the hotel, someone smoking in the restaurant, lobby including in the elevator.... It's made me upset.....
Shopping Tip: Bin Thang Maket has a lot stuuf you but keep good looking.
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, July 30, 2011
Good hotel

Big room with good location
7.3
The hotel room is quite large and comfortable. The hotel locates near the West gate of Ben Thanh Market, which is very convenient for shopping and food buying.
Eddy Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2011
Unexpectedly a great hotel to stay !

Of course good rate, clean & nearby attraction
10
Sincerely, this hotel is really value for money. Rooms is clean, spacious. Many attraction nearby, eateries, market and many others. Would recommend those traveller especially with elderly. Very convenient location too.
Shopping Tip: It's surrounded !
Monica C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2011
small room

location - near to the market
6.7
the room is much smaller. Don't choose 8th floor, as 9th floor is the restaurant. it will be very noisy in the morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: They provide daily city tour. 15USD per pax. unfortunately our tour guide can't speal well english.
Che F. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2011
Good location, big room but unfriendly staff

The hotel room is comfortable and clean.
7
i like the hotel location and the room condition but disappointed with the counter staff's unpolite and unfriendly behaviour. they should treat the hotel guest with a smile and helpful tips/information so that we can feel at home during our stay there.
Shopping Tip: Shopping all items within walking distance i.e at Ben Thant market which provide cheaper price as compared to the shops.
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2011
Great location but small room

The staff is prolite
9
no comment of this time trip, everything as in normal. the service is good. and the staff have a good memories that can remember the guest. well done keep it up.
Chau Q. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2011
hotel and service are good

Great location
7
one block away from Ben Thanh market, the location is great free wifi.
Lim B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2011
Good Locations

Free internet
7.7
very good locations with shopping and restaurant. Easy place to arrange tours
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to arrange the tour at the hotel lobby
Sng M. Families with young children Singapore, July 23, 2011
Convenient location and easy access

very near to Ben tanh market and streets stall and nice cafes
9
friendly staff. nice massage opp hotel n lotsa taxis at doorstep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01