Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Perry Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2011
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

Near to the market
6.3
Just a normal hotel noting to fault but one thing bad is if you want to have a good night rest forget about staying at this hotel Because the sound proof of the room was very bad.. For example i can hear the sound of the water flow when someone took a shower in the room beside me and also even someone knock on the door on the room end of the hallway i can hear as well. I don't even have a good night sleep
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
great location, great price, great room

location, room size, service
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. I was a bit disappointed when the hotel cancelled by airport transfer without telling me...i was in the airport waiting for someone to pick me up. I ended up using taxi - the hotel apologised to me about it when i checked in. room was quite huge. Clean. Concern about room, i think they did not use sound proof well, at night, i could hear people talking outside my room...quite annoying if you are a light sleeper
Restaurant Tip: there is a nice restaurant close by "Nam Giao"....awesome food, price is reasonable too. taxi, always go with Vina...taxi...
Cho S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great location

Great location
6.3
This hotel is perfectly situated close to Ben Thanh market in District 1, nice location as it is very close to all the interesting places in Ho Chi Minh city. The breakfast was good with all variety of foods available. Free WIFI access in the room but the sound proof of the room was terrible as I didn't even have a peaceful night to sleep.
Liao L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2011
Hong Hai Long 2 Hotel

A little disappointed for Hong Hai Long 2 Hotel
6.7
The room is small and soundproof for room is not good, even till mid-night still many noises from up floor, not suitable for business man , because we need a silent night to have a rest for next day business trip again, sleeping is very important to me.
Antonius B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2011
Nice hotel and conveniently located to the Bentanh

Nice room and delicious breakfast
9.7
This is a nice hotel located close to many attraction places. The front office staff was friendly and spoke quite good English but some other staff such as bell boys and house keepers had limited knowledge of English and could not communicate well with me .They had massage menu in my room but I had to walk to their other hotel to get my foot and back massage because they do not have a massage facility here. The breakfast was delicious. I also had a very delicious dinner at their other hotel and another delicious lunch at this hotel.
Nhan D. Couples Vietnam, August 17, 2011
Great location

In walking distance to most of attractions
8.7
The hotel was ok, price is acceptable, staff was freiendly, only thing to bother me was I could hear clearly when people talking and walking in corridor, made me feel uncomfortable if I would stay a bit late in bed. However, overal all was good, worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh market, Independence Palace...
Ellen G. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2011
Nice Hotel with good breakfast.

Nice breakfast and spacious room.
8
Nice hotel although it's a little noisy because our room is on the 8f. Restaurant is on the 9f.
Restaurant Tip: Phoa 2000 affordable price, good food and nice staff.
Joycelyn C. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
Modest hotel in a great location

5 minutes walk from Bến Thành Market.
6.3
The hotel is juz a 5 mins walk fm the famous Bến Thành Market. For serious shopper, multiple trips to the market is a breeze. There are great food and coffee outlets near the hotel. For first time travellers to Ho Chi Minh, the hotel is able to book local tours at a steal. We took 1 day Mekong River Cruise and enjoyed ourselves very much. The only drawback is the floor in the hotel is not carpeted.
Anita N. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Great Location and great customer service

Walking distance 3 mins to benh tan market and restaurant.
9.3
Clean rooms and efficient staff. Breakfast good. Good location. Excellent nearby restaurants
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of trishaws once you get off they demand double to price. In Vietnam always secure rpice commitment before indulging in their service
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2011
Good location and clean

Hotel is new and clean, price is reasonable.
8.3
Hotel is new and clean, staffs are friendly, room rate is reasonable. Location is good, convenient to travel around, though near the market but not noisy (we stay at 2nd floor facing the street), this area quite suitable for people who doesn't like to go out at night. Breakfast is normal, vietnamise food and bread, might get bored after few days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02