Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Susan G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2011
Great location. Huge room.

Helpful friendly staff
9.7
this hotel is in a great location being only 80 metres from the ben thanh market. our room was twin suite which was huge, very comfortable and clean. staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. breakfast had western style which was good, but we always ask for omelette to be cooked which was good. this hotel is rather new. we have stayed here before and will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great Italian restaurant called Italia. Address is 86 Le Loi Street, Saigon near he Ban Thanh Market
Susan G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2011
Great Hotel

Position Position Position
9.7
If you like shopping this is the place for you. Only 100 metres to the huge Ben Thanh Markets with great variety of undercover shopping. At night the surrounding streets come alive with night markets and open air food stalls. Our suite was very spacious, clean and modern. All Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the western style breakfast was adequate.We will definitely stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Eat out at the night markets surrounding Ben Thanh Markets. Good food at local prices.
Mohamed P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2011
Good Location and always provide good assistance

Friendly staffs
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. With location plus good breakfast, I will definitely patronise the place again. All staffs are very friendly and make us feel very comfortable. The internet access is handy and available at all time.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Behn Thant market. Taxi is at doorstep.
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2011
good location

everthing is a good
8
near market, easy to get taxi, very friendly hotel staff, very helpful people too.
Raymond R. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2011
Great location to enjoy Saigon

Next door to Ben Tranh Market
9.3
good size rooms and bathrooms,nice and clean, with comfortable beds and ammenities. staff are very helpful and breakfast (included) was very enjoyable. plenty of restraunts, gift shops and tailor shops nearby. well located for an evening walk with the outdoor markets at the end of the street. quiet and we slept without disruption.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh daytime markets at end of the street, with the night tgime street markets there also.
Abdul A. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Great Location

best
8
really liked the hotel for its location and friendly staff. rooms were clean and very comfortable
Michael T. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2011
Great location but small room

Nice food
7.3
The bed quite comfortable, but superior small room not have space to put case, shower place close to toilet seat so easy get wet Always late check in, we stayed there 2 times, first time we be hotel at 20:30m but until more than 22:15 can get the room and this time 12:15 but only get room at 14:20
Nightlife Tip: Hotel just few steps to Ben Thanh market with many food and things to buy or looking around
Lim B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2011
Good Location

Clean
7
Good location for city tour and close to the market.
Raymond R. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2011
Lovely hotel, clean with very friendly service.

Very comfortable lobby area with Ben Thanh markets at end of street.
8.3
Good size rooms and bathrooms,nice and clean, with comfortable beds and ammenities. Staff are very helpful and breakfast (included) was very enjoyable. Plenty of restraunts, gift shops and tailor shops nearby. Well located for an evening walk with the outdoor markets at the end of the street. Quiet and we slept without disruption.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shopping at the Ben Thanh daytime markets and night time street markets located at the end of the street. Good value.
Bernard R. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2011
Great location, great service!

Good sized rooms and excellent breakfast selection
9.3
rooms and hotel facilities are great - no complaints from our family across three suites. staff helped arrange all our tours around hcmc and to mekong and cu chi tunnels - all worked perfectly at a good price. close to day and night markets and good restaurants all in easy walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHoang Hai Long 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08