Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Low I. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Location/ Breakfast & Clean Roon

Location/ Breakfast & Clean Roon
8.7
Overall Good.
Jirasak H. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2015
Good choice for the Saigon center hotel

Clear clean safe
8
It short time for me but all the best service that can get.
Elise P. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Great Hotel

Breakfast, Rooms, Staff
10
We had a wonderful time here. The breakfast was delicious & there was a good variety. Staff were friendly & helpful.
Chou J. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
Great stay

clean, location and spacious
6.3
Great location. But room without window is a minus point.
Roque Y. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Best value for my money in HCM

Well-Priced. Excellent Location. Friendly and Helpful Staff
8.7
Katrina L. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Room is considerable small

good staff, very good breakfast and good location
7.7
This hotel has the best breakfast in Vietnam! The lobby and restaurant decorated with 4 stars style, unfortunately the room comfortable and size should be rated with 3 stars. The staffs are very helpful. Location is great; we can shop around the neighborhood, and don’t forget there’s a night market few blocks away! Again, I love their breakfast, with so much variety foods to choice and they are so delicious as well…
Kui C. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good location and comfortable room

Cleanliness. comfortable and value for money
8.7
Overall is good
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
hoang hai long hotel review

hotel was clean , staff was friendly and attentive, central location, okay breakfast buffet.
7.7
I was staying in Saigon for 12 days, I did not want to spend a great deal of money. The price I paid of $39 us dollars per day was reasonable. The hotel filled my expectations. Friendly staff, clean rooms, okay food. A spa on the first floor after my long trip. Will book again when I return to saigon.
Teo C. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Location is good.

Location
8
Andrei S. Couples Russia, January 18, 2015
No window in room (Superior double)

Good early breakfast, good location, good staff
8.3
In common hotel is good, but when I booking the hotel in Agoda site I don't carefully read full description of Superior double room, it's my mistake, I saw only picture of room with curtained window. As result we had the room WITHOUT WINDOW, true NO ANY WINDOW in our room (Superior double). If you have claustrophobia or you like fresh air - this room exactly not for you. Please don't repeat my mistake - read full description of room that you plan book! In other cases all good - good staff, best breakfast with early start (6 a.m.), good location near to market. And one more - on check-in hotel block on credit cart about 50$ and return it after departure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05