My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1814 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Alvin K. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
great location, clean room

great location, ben thanh market is nearby & easy to move around
6
I use to stay at this hotel when I go to Ho Chi Minh. But this trip, I noticed that there is a lot of tour group staying at this hotel. This make some of the guests have to take longer time for check in & wait for the room to be ready. Besides, I can't sleep well at night due to the inconsiderate next door guests who talk loud in the late night. I believe they must from the tour group or a group traveller, coz they leave the doors open & talk to another room of guests from their room. Hotel staffs should ask them to lower down their voice especially at late night which might disturb other guests.
Joo C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
simple, affordable, normal

location, fair pricing, nearby shopping marts,
6.3
Superior rooms don't have windows . I reported the problem to the hotel stuff and they offered me a deluxe room in the same price: very nice of them. This is a bit more budget-friendly division of hoang hai long hotel. Generally everything was fine and stuff is also very helpful and professional, but I'd recommend spending a bit more and staying and staying at hoang hai long which provides much greater comfort and luxury
Megha J. Families with older children India, May 5, 2013
Great hotel for the price, with basics well done

Great location - 5 minutes from Ben Than, 10 minutes from Bui Vien; Superb buffet breakfast with both international and local options; Comfortable beds with clean sheets, and fast internet in rooms (f
8
We had an absolutely wonderful time at the Hoang Hai Long hotel. We were two women travelling alone, and the staff at the hotel was absolutely wonderful about putting us at ease. Whether it was tour bookings, or vegetarian food options, they did their best to give us information, maps or advice. The beds were clean and comfortable, the sheets fresh and spotless, and the bathrooms had all the basic requirements. The only thing we thought could have been better was the noisy aircon, but it did the job so no complaints. The fast internet was free in the rooms. They have an in-house tour service , which we used to book a tour to the Cu Chi tunnels, and a water puppet show. We enjoyed both immensely, as they were well-organized, informative, and without any annoying hassles. Both the tour manager and tour guide were pleasant, well-spoken and very well informed. We later realized that we might have paid a small premium over the market price of similar options available. However, given our experience we didn't really mind. Overall, we would definitely consider staying there again!
Ashari M. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
enjoying with no hassle

nice room, best staff service, strategic location
8.7
it was nice and good location to ben thant market and "the road that never sleeps". their staff are helpful and friendly especially Mr.An who tried his best to satisfying our needs.
Jason T. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Love it alot

Great Staff, Good Location and Resonable Prices
8.3
My stay at HOang Hai Long is great with great staff and great location for shopping and dinner after hours if you back from clubing. Will come back again.
Duc T. Couples Canada, April 27, 2013
No complaints really.

big breakfast, proximity and value
7.7
This is my third time at this hotel and would come back no problem. The only complaint really is the hard mattress which is the norm in VN.
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
conviniet

clean, conviniet to business and shopping area
7.7
Good. Is conviniet to go every way. Busy hotel, alot of tourism to stay.
Shirley B. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Awesome stay with very friendly, helpful staff

The staff, room, service
10
Our stay was absolutely wonderful :) There were 3 of us staying in the hotel, We were so pleased with all the staff who were really nice and helpful, the hotel room was very well serviced and I loved the beautiful postcard with wrapped candy inside that was put on our beds every night - such a lovely thought!
Julie L. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Absolutely wonder. Service was excellent.

Staff, Tourist Organiser, Room lovely & clean
10
Would highly recommend your hotel. Wonderful place to stay & wonderful staff
Avid Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Nice Hotel, Nice Room and the staffs is friendly

Conveniently located and Nice Room and staffs
7
Everythings is good except for the bed too thin can feel the spring when you rest on it. Breakfast everyday mostly the same.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04