or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Van T. Couples Vietnam, August 5, 2013
Hoang Hai Long Hotel

Good location, friendly staffs
8.3
Mason C. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Reasonably comfortable stay

location, friendly staff, well-known
6.7
It was pleasant and we were given complimentary peanut snacks every night, but it should be said that only their most expensive rooms were given complimentary coffee and tea although the other rooms have their own kettle.
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
value for money

near to central market. good room with internet. good breakfast
8.3
In general it is good. First time to use their gym. The facility a bit old and lack of maintenance
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
a good hotel at the city centre.

comvenient to walk around city centre. spacious room, good buffet breakfast.
9.7
Good staff, help me to check in when I was confused and help me to take a taxi to go some attractions.The location of the hotel is very good. It is very close to Ben Thanh market where I could find everything I need.I could go to the tourist attractions within 30mins walk.
Peter G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Excellent experience, highly recommended.

Duty Manager, Service and Enviroment
9
Excellent experience, highly recommended. Especially the duty Manager Ms Hien which really help on my room check out request for extending another hour. *****
Ying H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Budget yet comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, close promixity to attraction. An accomodation for safe overnight stay
7
three nearby sibling hotels, No majority issue Air conditioning and internet service not that strong
Rainbow C. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Clean and decent room, centrally located

decent rooms, friendly staff
8
the place is nice but I would recommend to not stay on the top floor as it gets very loud in the morning when the staff doing the laundry. Overall this is a great place with good location for HCMC
Tingying N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable!

Clean, Comfortable, Central.
9.3
Great experience. Stayed there again a week later.
Heidi K. Families with older children Denmark, July 13, 2013
good discount offer provides great value for money

good and central location and friendly staff
7.7
good but too short. ideel for short business trip.
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
affordable n reliable ! Very Good!

Staff speaks good english, and very helpful..
9.3
Next time visit Ho Chi Minh City ,must back same hotel ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05