or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Julie L. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Absolutely wonder. Service was excellent.

Staff, Tourist Organiser, Room lovely & clean
10
Would highly recommend your hotel. Wonderful place to stay & wonderful staff
Marimel A. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Easy on the Budget, excellent service

Front desk staff are friendly and helpful and most of them can speak and understand English.
8.7
Taxi's are always available outside hotel. Would advice future guests to always ask reception for directions so you can show taxi driver where you want to go and ask reception how much taxi fare normally costs so you can prepare your change. Most Cab drivers don't speak English. It cost Vnd 40,000 by taxi to Bitexco Tower from Hoang Hai Long Hotel. Don't miss the Saigon Sky Deck at the Bitexco Tower, entrance is free if you dine in one of the restaurants. Go see it at dusk. Plenty of ATM machines in the hotel area. Cu Chi Tunnel Half Day tour & Mekong Delta River Day tour available in hotel lobby. Buffet breakfast is great! Would definitely stay here again.
Ayu D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Good value of money

Good location, good value and good hotel
8
It was okay, near market, staff was helpful, room was clean and big. They upgraded us to suite room
Paula H. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2013
Excellent location, great breakfast, standard room

Great location, excellent breakfast
8.7
Zhirong Z. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Good worth while

Good location, easy to locate and near shopping market etc
8.7
Shane S. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Great stay

food, room, staff
8
The hotel is a cozy one. It made us feel relax after a long day of touring around the city
Kotaro N. Business travelers Japan, April 18, 2013
tricky price

location only
5
The hotel room is no so bad.
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2013
Great location, friendly staffs

good location, clean room, friendly staffs
8
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2013
good location

good location, clean room, friendly staffs
8
Rebecca H. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Nice vietnamese hotel

Large room, great location, lots of tour info
8
This hotel really messed up with our laundry and lost some of our clothes. After complaining (which took a while) they found the clothes and reimbursed us the cost of cleaning them. The breakfast buffet was same as all hotels in Ho Chi Minh in that it was about 4 hotels joined together all using same buffet. Hectic atmosphere but reasonable food. The tour info was plentiful and staff really helpful. The best tour was the night motorcycle tour with Ao Dai Tours. The hotel recommended them and they were amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02