or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Michelle N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Good place for short stay in Saigon

Good location, clean mid range budget
7.3
i stayed one night in transit. hotel is in a good central location (district 1). rooms were clean and comfortable with midrange hotel amenities. nice bathrooms. hotel breakfast was plentiful and diverse. hotel staff english was ok, seemed a little aloof or uninterested because i was only staying one night. they do have a deal with the 5 star hotel across the street to buy passes to use pool, gym and spa which is extremely nice and a great place to wait for a flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are planning in advance to use airport transport check witht hem. Multiple people reported not having airport transport when i was there. I just took a taxi which was about $9
Prashant T. Couples India, February 10, 2013
Comfortable and easily accesible

Location, Restaurant & cordial staff
7
Location & pricing of this hotel makes it value for money for those who want to see the Ho chi Minh city , enjoy night life and keep their budget at an optimum level. Rooms were comfortable but could have been cleaner. Restaurant gave us ample choice. Although there is a spa, but it seems it always remain packed. Travel desk can arrange all thr tours for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in District 1 as this is one of the most happening areas in Ho Ch Minh.and make sure you visit Cuchi Tunnel.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Hoang Hai Long Hotel

Good location
6.7
Clean and comfortable in a good location. Watched the New Year firework display from the rooftop! Suite was on 10th floor which I thought would be quiet as on the top floor-wrong! The gym was above me and I got woken each morning at 5am by body-building insomniacs! The rooms are large with a seating area. We moved once as the room smelt so badly of smoke. The second room was a little better. Breakfast was good with a good range. Not sure why they have only one pan for the egg station: be prepared to queue! Overall, acceptable. Would I stay again, No!
Restaurant Tip: Nice bar outside under hotel: great for people watching and being amazed at the bike riders- 5 on a bike was our record!!&
Octavianus S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2013
Great Location and good breakfast

The location is closed to the tourist spots
10
i stay for 8 nights and still enjoy it. the location is closed to the tourist spots. they upgrade my room for free since i stay long. the employees were so helpfull. the hotel has good food
Shane S. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2013
Nice three star hotel

nice breakfast
9.3
we arrived at the hotel before the check-in time but they still managed to let us stay at the lobby until check-in time. they are courteous enough to let us stay there. smiling staff i must say. when it comes to breakfast, your $ is worthy. when you're done with one of your plates, they will get it quickly so that you could have more space in your table for more plates of food. the food served were all delicious. must try! when they do room service, they'll assure you that none of your valuables were lost because they will leave a note what were the gadgets that they have seen in the room during the room service.
Hotel Feature Tip: For Filipino travelers, they will assist you when you want to order for Jollibee
David W. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
basic hotel. indifferent staff. wouldn't return

checking out. not a good selection of hotels here to see caves
6.3
Adnan M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Pleasant stay with confort

Hotel of choice
8.7
For breakfast to provide halal food for Muslim.....can attract more visitors from Middle East in near future
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy and experience on the history
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great Hotel wth excellent breakfast

Breakfast was good, location was great
10
clean room and for that price, it is one of the best in Ho Chi Minh City. Close to KFC also.
Shopping Tip: If buying G7 coffee, buy from Ben Tenh Market. It is the cheapest after comparing around.
Lim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice Comfortable Hotel

Personnel of Good Services
10
great staff..good food..best location.. tell the staff for day tour before 7am n u can be on your way by 830am. go across e road is new world hotel n behind it is ab tower where you can go up at night for a drink where you can see the night view of ho chi min * beautiful view* 10 mins walk to ben market n by e side night market everynight. local vietman food, korea food, japan food and many moree.. best hotel wi a touch of home
Suzan F. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staffs

Good service especially the spa. Really touched when there is a good night note with a small token on the bed on our last stay at the hotel
7
would recommend others to stay at the hotel. pleasant and nice staff. convenient since near to the shopping centre, only a walking distance. for muslims tourist, many nearby restaurant to dine in. good place for shopping especially cotton cloths and ready made baju kurung with reasonable price. also near to the night market which is only a walking distance where you can choose and buy souvenirs. the good thing is you can even bargain half of the original price. ho chi minh, i will come again next time..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03