or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice Comfortable Hotel

Personnel of Good Services
10
great staff..good food..best location.. tell the staff for day tour before 7am n u can be on your way by 830am. go across e road is new world hotel n behind it is ab tower where you can go up at night for a drink where you can see the night view of ho chi min * beautiful view* 10 mins walk to ben market n by e side night market everynight. local vietman food, korea food, japan food and many moree.. best hotel wi a touch of home
Luke B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
decent hotel with a central location

walking distance of everything in district 1, but away from nightlife area
7.7
This hotel is fair value for the price. Staff at the front desk were friendly, but the tour desk person was not very helpful at all, and had poor english. The breakfast buffet included with the room was good. maid service was good, and even made a note of valuables left out, suggesting that they stay in the safe when I left the room.
Shopping Tip: haggle prices ALOT at ben thanh market. everything there is very overpriced.
Nik S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Pleasant room with nice decoration
6.7
Had a nice and comfort stay at the hotel. Pleasant room with nice decoration even though a bit small. The hotel had provide me a foc transportation to Airport; thanks. Would much appreciate if the hotel could provide more variety choices for Muslim breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Really enjoy the Muslim Halal food at Mekong river during boat trip to nearby Island.
Sherry V. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2013
good hotel, good service, value for money

good food, good location
8
good hotel value for money good location near malls and other tourist spots. good buffet breakfast.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Welcome Back

Return visit and a free room upgrade.
10
Always a very warm welcome and friendly service from all the staff. I have stayed here several times and you feel appreciated when they give you a free room upgrade. Very good value, very clean hotel. Excellent choice for breakfast. Good free Wi-Fi. Good location. Never a wait for a taxi. For me it has all I need on a business trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy a massage in the hotel
Paivi E. Couples Finland, January 26, 2013
Upgrade to a room at a new hotel Alagon.

New and very clean hotel with a great breakfast.
10
we had booked a room at hoang hai long hotel, but we got a room at a new hotel alagon on the back side, a part of hoang hai long group. this hotel was opened a month ago. it was a very comfortable, not very big, room with a good bed, satin sheets, koffie/thee facility, nice bathroom and it was very clean. the breakfast was great, worth 4*. the location is great, between two nice parks and near to museum and only five minutes walk to ben than market.
Alvin K. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location with great services

Great location with great services
8
I usually go to Ho Chi Minh once a month for 3-4 days meeting. Whenever I am in Ho Chi Minh, I will definitely stay at Hoang Hai Long Hotel. The reasons are value for money, good services, great location, good spread of breakfast & friendly staff. I feel at home during my stay in this wonderful hotel.
Teik C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Good service.
7.3
I enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Staff are friendly.
Melvyn P. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Ideally Located Hotel

Very Close to Restaurants and Great Shopping Places
8
the staff at the hotel are pleasant and helpful, particularly arranging taxis and getting the drivers to understand where you want to go and making sure they know a receipt is required at the completion of the journey. just a short walk to night shopping markets where some great bargains can be bought. plenty of restaurants in the near vicinity that will satisfy any tastes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you go to the small bar that is part of the Hotel but located separately just to the left hand side of the Hotel. The staff are great and it has a nice atmosphere. One other tip for those with BlackBerry phones. Purchase a Mobi-Phone sim card for about the equivalent of AUD 4.00 gives you unlimited email for one month. Great Value.
Alvin K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Hoang Hai Long Hotel

Great location with great services
8
I usually go to Ho Chi Minh once a month for 3-4 days meeting. Whenever I am in Ho Chi Minh, I will definitely stay at Hoang Hai Long Hotel. The reasons are value for money, good services, great location, good spread of breakfast & friendly staff. I feel at home during my stay in this wonderful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03