My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Couples Sweden, October 23, 2012
Very friendly and close to everything

Proximity, great service, resonable food, good rates
9
No issues whatsoever. We were taken care of by friendly and efficient staff that all spoke reasonable to good English. Clean and tidy.
Joel B. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Cheap & Cosy!

Price, Location, Accessibility
7.7
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location and great wifi

Location and super fast wifi
9
Overall was satisfied with the hotel, with great location and super fast wifi. However, the setback was we book 2 months earlier was much more expensive compare with few days before the stay, that is 35usd vs 50usd.
Nightlife Tip: The disco and massage is something must try on especially for those like the night life activities.
Shi K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Near pham ngu lao park

good breakfast
9.7
Near to ben thanh market and pham ngu lao park, room is small but sufficient for one or 2 person.
Ngan D. Families with young children Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel, good service!

Near the center
9
i took my 2 children to the circus and the hotel was really near the circus. it just took us 10-15 minutes by walking. also, many delicious restaurant around, even hoang hai long restaurant is also good choice!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the center of Saigon!
Tay M. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Very lovely hotel. Great location.

Very near night market. Walking distance.
9.3
The hotel is clean and neat. Place is nice and scenry is good. If I were to go Vietnam again, I will choose this hotel again. Very near night market. Walking distance. Food there is great.
Hiu M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
Nice hotel.. Good location

Room is spacious n clean
8
Nice hotel in good location near Ben thanh n pham ngu lao Free upgrade to exec room which is much bigger .. Some knocking noise in the early morning.. Think there was some Reno goinkng on Got the room at speciat rate promotion so it's value for money.. Otherwise price may be a High side
Kok S. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2012
Clean Hotel

Clean Room
6.7
not flexible , request for late check ( extension 1 hour) not permitted and no reason given.
Shopping Tip: Near the market, along the street there is some resturant.
Pierre P. Business travelers France, October 19, 2012
Excellence Services

Helpful and friendly staffs
10
This is the 2nd time I stayed here, just back after 3 weeks and I am really have a big surprise that everything was improved, the construction at middle building was completely finishes, no more noises effected from renovation, everywhere is cleaned.All staffs from bellman, receptionist, waiter & waitress, room maid gave me the hospitality smiles, assisted me every time when I have the requirements. The breakfast is very good with various foods.Hotel have a business lounge with fast internet and quite, its very convenience for your meeting with customer.I will be back here many time ahead and surly recommend my friends to stay here.
Restaurant Tip: Good lunch compo and a la cart menu
David P. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Very clean, and friendly staff

Very convenient
9
The rooms are very clean and the working staffare very friendly, and the location of the hotel is very near to most of the shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08