Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Flemming M. Couples Denmark, December 30, 2012
Fine hotel

Clean, friendly and in general no complains
9.3
I think this hotel is great, nothing to complain about and food was ok, staff friendly, price ok, and location is very central. Only that our room didn't have any windows, but that is normal, would have to pay more to get a window room.
David P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great hotel with good location and friendly staff

Good location, very clean room and friendly staff.
9
every time i travel to hcm i will stay in this hotel cos the price is very reasonable and the rooms are very clean and the staff are all very friendly and honest. location wise is fantastic cos the hotel is located just walking distance to the night market and to find good food around this area is not a problem.
Hiu M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
2nd time stay.. friendly staffs & good location

good location near ben thanh, clean room
9.7
My second time stay in this hotel.. hotel has friendly staff who can speak good english & mandarin clean room & comfortable bed, though I find the pillow is a bit flat. Breakfast varieties is good...good wifi also Staff Lien, who is able to conversate in mandarin was also very helpful, & cheerful in seeing to the needs of the guests. Thanks lien.. 1 nu cuoi cho 1 niem vui... & keep smiling.. xin cam on...
Ooi G. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel at an affordable price

Good location, friendly and english speaking staff
8
Will come back again. Overall value for money hotel. Great location about 10mins walk to Ben Than Market. Plenty of cafes and local eateries near hotel. Try out the cofee joint diagonally opposite The hotel. Booked a half day tour to chu chi tunnels, for usd12 thereahouts. Simple and rewarding tour, dont miss that out on ur intenary.
Travel tip: Overall value for money hotel. Great location about 10mins walk to Ben Than Market. Plenty of cafes and local eateries near hotel. Try out the cofee joint diagonally opposite The hotel. Booked a half day tour to chu chi tunnels, for usd12 thereahouts. Simple and rewarding tour, dont miss that out on ur intenary.
Chuen Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Near Ben Thanh market with good buffet breakfast

Good Buffet breakfast. Nice staff and Manager.
6.7
Rooms were of different standards. One of our rooms have aircond problem and they switched us to another room after several complaints. The room was smoky and need purifying. Manager was helpful.
Badiah S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Ok for short stay

Good location
6.7
We had family holiday & stayed for overnight transit on 24 Dec in 3 rooms, the staffs welcoming us with warm hospitality. But the next morning staffs were bit efficient & rude (the reception girl wore straight face when we checked out cos our son said he forgot to bring down the key (it was still hanging on key slot in the room). It wasnt really the kind of welcoming attitude we expect on our 1st morning in Vietnam (Good morning, Vietnam?). hmmmppfff!
Amada M. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Very clean hotel

the location is very near to all establishments in the city
8.7
our stay for three days in this hotel was very good.. very friendly and polite hotel staff. the rooms were very clean and neat. the buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food but please see to it that you change your menu everyday. (do not repeat same menu )this hotel is highly recommended to other tourists especially family tyravelling with children... happy new year!!!
Lawrenc C. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Good, clean, service and nice place to stay.

The room
8.7
The room are clean and nice place to stay. Good location to go. The price are recently ok. The staff are nice and friendly.
Nguyen K. Groups Vietnam, December 23, 2012
Good location

good customer service
10
every time i travel to hcm i will stay in this hotel cos the price is very reasonable and the rooms are very clean and the staff are all very friendly and honest. location wise is fantastic cos the hotel is located just walking distance to the night market and to find good food around this area is not a problem.
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great Location and excellent services

Easy excess to the city areas for food and shopping
8.3
My stay at this hotel is like coming back home. The service was excellent. A Miss Lien even offer me a place for a shower in the hotel after I have check out and gone for some shopping. My flight was in the evening. The rooms are very neat and the breakfast is good.
Shopping Tip: Big market nearby, 10 mins walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06