Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1864 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, November 13, 2012
Good hotel with excellent location

Good location, reasonable price
7
The hotel room is just ok, a bit small but equipped fully. Location is right at the center of the city. Ben Thanh market is in walking distance, about 5 minutes. Price is reasonable
Hotel Feature Tip: Should try the spa, it's good
Elfriede D. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
ideally situated with alert and helpful staff

alert and helpful bell boys, good showers, excellent breakfast
8.7
clean facilities, helpful staff, enjoyed the cooking tour as recommended by in house tour operator, breakfast excellent although dining facilities were stressed to cope with all tourists around 7 to 8 am,
Restaurant Tip: enjoyed an inexpensive but delicious seafood dinner at near by market. Give the garden BBQ close to the Hotel a miss,
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location but a bit noisy

Near Ben Thanh market, Zen Plaza, Saigon Square
8
Clean and comfortable. However, due to my room being near to the lifts, it can be quite noisy at times when other guests are talking along the corridor. The hotel serves pretty good breakfast from 6am-9am, but it tends to get crowded even early in the morning. I like that this hotel is strategically located in the heart of District 1. You can walk to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Square or even shopping malls like Zen Plaza.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
great location and nice room

nice breakfast buffet
8.3
free upgrading room upon check-in,and staff is very helpful and friendly. Waking distance to Ben thanh market.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with friendly service.

Nice breakfast and services.
9.7
The price is slightly higher but location was very good. It is right opposite new world hotel.Will stay here again for the next visit.clean hotel.
Poh H. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2012
Small Hotel with Central location

Good Location
9.3
Very Friendly service. Our initial complaint about noise, eventually we were upgraded to a better room.
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Good Hotel & service with a smile

Hotel food is good
8
Hotel staff is friendly, good location easy to walk around. Hotel is near Ben Thanh Market & shopping area.
Christian D. Solo travelers Belgium, November 2, 2012
Good location and service, room a little dated

This hotel has a good location near Bin Tanh Market. Perfect service with a smile.
7.3
I especially enjoyed the very friendly attitude of the staff. They provide efficient and effective service with a smile (info, booking, ...) . Breakfast is of excellent quality. My room however was a little dated and had a rather sad atmosphere and a poor view. Technically (wifi, hot water, coffee maker, airco) everything worked perfect. The hotel is ideally located for those who want to explore the many points of interest in Saigons district 1 (musea, historical buildings, markets, AB Tower, ...)
Restaurant Tip: Have a cheap but excellent meal at Pho 2000 (Bill Clinton was there). When night falls, have an expensive drink with an astonishing view at the fabulously designed futuristic rooftop bar on top floor of the AB Tower. This panorama of Saigon by night is something you'll never forget. If you want, you can have diner there. Absolutely romantic.
Tong H. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great service staffs

Breakfast is good
8.3
hotel is in great location. clean and tidy. some renovations going on so have to bear with the noise. breakfast is delicious. front desk staff is very helpful and has no language barrier
Shopping Tip: few mins ride to city centre, nice shopping malls and nice to walk along the street in the evening around city
Norfaisza I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good service
8
fantastic hotel. close to most attractions. walk 10-15 to market. customer service great. rooms very comfortable and clean. the problem is only for muslim cannot request for halal breakfast. will stay here again - longer next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03