or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Chuen Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Near Ben Thanh market with good buffet breakfast

Good Buffet breakfast. Nice staff and Manager.
6.7
Rooms were of different standards. One of our rooms have aircond problem and they switched us to another room after several complaints. The room was smoky and need purifying. Manager was helpful.
Badiah S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Ok for short stay

Good location
6.7
We had family holiday & stayed for overnight transit on 24 Dec in 3 rooms, the staffs welcoming us with warm hospitality. But the next morning staffs were bit efficient & rude (the reception girl wore straight face when we checked out cos our son said he forgot to bring down the key (it was still hanging on key slot in the room). It wasnt really the kind of welcoming attitude we expect on our 1st morning in Vietnam (Good morning, Vietnam?). hmmmppfff!
Lawrenc C. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Good, clean, service and nice place to stay.

The room
8.7
The room are clean and nice place to stay. Good location to go. The price are recently ok. The staff are nice and friendly.
Amada M. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Very clean hotel

the location is very near to all establishments in the city
8.7
our stay for three days in this hotel was very good.. very friendly and polite hotel staff. the rooms were very clean and neat. the buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food but please see to it that you change your menu everyday. (do not repeat same menu )this hotel is highly recommended to other tourists especially family tyravelling with children... happy new year!!!
Nguyen K. Groups Vietnam, December 23, 2012
Good location

good customer service
10
every time i travel to hcm i will stay in this hotel cos the price is very reasonable and the rooms are very clean and the staff are all very friendly and honest. location wise is fantastic cos the hotel is located just walking distance to the night market and to find good food around this area is not a problem.
Yang Q. Couples China, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel with really friendly service staffs!

Room v clean n room service is really fast!
9.7
Stayed there for 7 days and 6 nights. The breakfasts were nice, not sure Why some people commented it was bad. The pho is actually really good. Ordered spring roll by roll service. Very delicious! I have to say my hubby n I kinda bad with maintaining room clean but they clean up really fast! One say twice! Haha
Yang Q. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2012
Very hotel!

Very safe and comfortable
10
Very good and comfy rooms. The jacuzzi is Very nice! Staffs very friendly to Guide us wherever we go! We book a car to Dai nam also! Go there n return for 70usd. Consider quite cheap lah. Not bad!
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great Location and excellent services

Easy excess to the city areas for food and shopping
8.3
My stay at this hotel is like coming back home. The service was excellent. A Miss Lien even offer me a place for a shower in the hotel after I have check out and gone for some shopping. My flight was in the evening. The rooms are very neat and the breakfast is good.
Shopping Tip: Big market nearby, 10 mins walking.
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great service and great location

The room s were excellent. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Near to VN Halal and Ben Thanh Market.
10
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and so did my relatives. Nineteen of us staying at this hotel. The staff were friendly especially the Manager and supervisor. The manager really helped us a lot. He even offered me and my family to three days free rooms at the new launched hotel opposite to this hotel. Thank you sir. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk to VN Halal and ten minutes to Ben Thanh Market. Pretty easy to find the way to the market. Indeed if ever I am coming back to Ho Chi Minh, I would like very much to stay at this hotel again. Thumbs up to this hotel!
Travel tip: The hotel is in a great location. Halal food for muslims traveller is only five minutes walk, the VN Halal Food. Another 5 minutes would end up at the Ben Thanh Market. Taxis are abundant right infront of the hotel. City tours can be arranged by the hotel and its cheap.
Irfan L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
good hotel

location, good simple hotel, good services
9.3
if you are looking for a good value hotel, good services, and good location then this is your choice.. they are recently upgrading the hotel as well..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01