or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Lawrence A. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Helpful staff

Held our luggage after check out and allowed us to use the spa shower before our late night flight.
7.7
The staff was excellent and very helpful. We had an 11:55 pm flight home - we were grateful that they held our luggage and allowed us to use the spa shower to clean up before our flight - for no additional charge. We were only there one night but enjoyed our stay.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great location, clean rooms and excellent service

Walking distance to shopping and eating ...
9
I had enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I had repeated by stay each time I have to visit Ho Chi Minh City, be it for business or for leisure. I am sure I will continue to stay at this hotel. I like the excellent service of all the staffs, particularly the reception staffs who go out of the way to assist the guests. It's a lovely hotel that you will be satisfied with.
Zhi N. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great location

Staff service
6.7
hotel has just been re-painted. location is good. staffs there are helpful. some staff are able to speak fluent english and chinese. hoang hai long hotel provides tours around ho chin minh.their group tour is pretty good. rooms are clean but has ants crawling on the walls dont know for what reason.for breakfast, everyday food that has been served is the same.overall everything is good.
Kelsey S. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
very nice!

great breakfast helpful staff
8
great staff... very hehlpful in helping us located cheap eats and the travel tours while providing a great breakfast and an available gym for a miminmal cost. Only complaint was that the agoda discounted room was a discounted location.Kind of smelled and no windows but the hotel itseld was great. The breakfast was fabulous as well will many options for all walks of life.
Setyo H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Great location and clean small room

Location near to Ben Thanh market
9
I was stay for 20 days in this hotel and have no complain about the staff, food and other else. The room is small but not that small. For me is enough since I am solo traveler. Hotel staff are nice to helpful. The most important is hotel location just 5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market the most popular shopping place in Ho Chi Minh city.
Saiful Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Fantastic accommodation and great services

Friendly and very accommodating staff
8
I strongly recommend to stay at this hotel due to it's great hospitality and friendly staff. No major issue to communicate in English. It located at a center easy to access all great facilities and shopping for tourist like Ben Than.
James A. Couples India, November 15, 2012
Good Place nioce location

Good
5.7
Nice place to stay food good and city centre place
Maria R. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Nice clean little hotel in a strategic location

The management upgraded us to suit room. Very near to Fany's Ice Cream and Ben Thanh market
9.3
The management just upgraded us to their suit room. What we love about this hotel was the cleanliness and strategic place. The manager was a thoughtful lady. She advised us to be careful of pick pockets. The hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market, we can go there by walking. The breakfast was so so, but don't worry they have Burger King as their neighbor.
Marcus L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Centrally located, reasonable value

No standouts but everything works
6.7
Good location. Rooms are clean, slightly small and basic. Breakfast is good. There are two wings. The above comments related to the old wing. In general, it is good value for the money. It is however one of many such hotels in Ho Chi Minh City.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh is within 12-min walk. Walking to the Opera House, City Hall (local communist party building), Rex Hotel, Continental Hotel, Caravelle Hotel, Hyatt and Sheraton takes 18-25 minutes only and is very doable.
Tony T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
great hotel with good location.

good location
7.3
Friendly and helpful staffs. But hotel rates are on the high side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07