or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Fantastic Location, Great Staff
8
The stay at the hotel is fantastic as always. Ms Ngoc who is the assistance front office manager always takes good care of us when we travel to the hotel for work. The staff, although young are friendly. The breakfast over time has improved although do not expect a very wide spread of food. Expect that the food will keep you powered through to lunch. Always a good stay!
Syofian B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2012
English speaking Hotel staff

Bathroom with jakuzzi. Free pc usage at lobby. Free fast wifi.
7
First time to Ho chi minh. Stay for 2 nights. During our stay, the hotel is under renovation. Deluxe room is big and comfortable. The hotel have several wings that is not connected, so you need to take the correct lift. Cannot room to room call if the room is a different wing. Breakfast is ok, variety of local fruits. Taxi is always available since the hotel is at a main and buzy street.
Shopping Tip: 5-10 minutes walk to Ben Tanh market. Easy to find muslim food, vn halal restaurant and kampung melayu restaurant.
Syofian B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location for shopping

Free usage of PC at Lobby and Wifi
6.7
2 nights in ho chi minh. went to war muzeum, notredam, mekong delta cruise, city cruise, water puppet show.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit war muzeum, water puppet show.
Moganavel M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Super service

Clean fast n a model hotel
8.7
i have travelled a few asian countries but this one is always one of the best .. the service is no 1 n the hotel people r friendly sincere n very helpful.. esp in a country where many don't speak english.. highly recommended for service n hospitality
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very accessible to all the things u wanna see in 3 days
Chen H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
good value

good value
8
good value and fast wifi. will use this hotel again. some places to eat nearby close to the market. room with no view.
Allen L. Groups Australia, September 29, 2012
Yes

Central point
8
I keep continue to stay here because the manager is very friendly and often look after me ,the food frequently update !
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
3 Star hotel with 4 star services

Good service and courteous staff
8
Checking in and out was ease and courteous. A Miss Hien must be complimented for her efficient work at the counter. Rooms are very clean and the breakfast is value for money!
Shopping Tip: Near big market complex
Leslie T. Groups Australia, September 27, 2012
Well located hotel with spacious, clean rooms

Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
very good value for money and great location. the rooms were clean and comfortable and the showers very good. they have a massage centre in house which is clean and well equipped and also gave 20% discount to hotel patrons. whilst our package included breakfast and it was sufficient, much of the hot breakfast was buffet style and a little cold but otherwise all good!
Shopping Tip: The markets are a mere 2 blocks away so be prepared to bargain. I found you could start at a bit under half at least. I bought one item they asked 250,000 dong, bought it for 100,000.
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Good location to central market

Hotel room is big and clean
8
For this round, the room given to me is bigger and the hotel room maintain clean and most furniture is rather new. The breakfast standard are maintain and the staff are also helpful. It is near to central market and this hotel also allow my guest to park their car in front of the hotel even they have limited parking space.
Matthew M. Groups New Zealand, September 26, 2012
Great hotel, excellent location and A-grade staff

Friendly helpful staff and great rooms
9.3
Next time I travel to Vietnam I will most certainly be staying at Hoang Hai Long hotel. I thought the staff provided excellent service and hospitality and the room was of a high standard at a reasonable cost....Thank you for having me
Nightlife Tip: 3 or 4 blocks away you will find an exciting nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01