or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Kim D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Central

Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
8.3
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
good locations and romms

locations, clean rooms and internat
8
it was great for business as you will have good rest in the clean rooms with good housekeeping services and also the restaurant serves good food and and had good staff to assists you needs although you may have some communications problem. however, there is always someone available to communicate and you need that patience. Best is still the locarions for this price we are paying.
Yusdi J. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Home away from home

Near to attractions,efficient service, clean rooms
8
No problems. Happy with my stay. Staff could Speak English and were very helpful.room was cleaned daily and toiletries were replaced daily.Jacuzzi tub was great and wi fii was perfect.
Tak W. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
enjoyed stay. value for money, will come again.

value for money,good b'fast, reliable tour arrangements.
8
overall very good. but (minor things)notice hotel makes copy of our passport which we never encounter in other hotels in many countries we stayed. also hotel room access card should be invalidate & return it to guest upon check out.(give guest option to destroy any personal data in it)
Sarawanan T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Not the greatest but not too bad.

Not sure if there was any
4.3
Be very carefull when booking most of the rooms are without windows.
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
no hassle stay with good staff

location affordable abd breakfast
8.3
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel, value for money

Food, location and friendly staff
8
Justina E. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Central location near Ben thanh market

Good location, not expensive, hotel can arrange your day tours for you.
7
Jessica L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Great location and great hotel

Location to the market and restaurants
7
We enjoyed our stay at Hoang Hai Long Hotel. The room was comfortable and clean and we were very happy with the service that we received from staff, particularly the tour help deks.
Abdul R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Best hotel in ho chi minh
10
This is my first time in vietnam,good hotel staff very friendly cabn speak english,my suggesr that if can give muslim people for halal food
Shopping Tip: Near to ben than 5 minute from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05